Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Deodorant or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Crystal Essence Mineral Deodorant Towelettes Lavender and White Tea -- 24 Towelettes

Natural Odor Prevention. Individually Packaged. No Aluminum Chlorohydrate Parabens or Phthalates. Prevents Body Odor All Day. 24 Pack. The Original Mineral Salt Deodorant. Crystal® essence Towelettes made of all natural mineral salts and infused with natural essential oils and extracts prevent body odor all day by eliminating the bacteria that causes it.  . • Hypoallergenic Dermatologist Tested. • Non-sticky Non-staining. • Leaves No White Residue on Skin. • 100% Biodegradable Towelette
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Crystal Essence Mineral Deodorant Towelettes Lavender and White Tea -- 24 Towelettes
Review 1 for Crystal Essence Mineral Deodorant Towelettes Lavender and White Tea -- 24 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Doombious
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fantastic!
 May 16, 2015
"Out of desperation from a year and a half bout with underarm odor I ordered these as something to freshen up with while I was away from home that I could carry with me. To my delight these worked better than any other deodorant I've ever tried. It doesn't just mask the odor...it wipes it away leaving a clean fresh natural scent. I highly recommend. What a lifesaver!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Crystal Essence Mineral Deodorant Towelettes Lavender and White Tea -- 24 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jaop
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great towelettes.
 January 21, 2015
"I bought these for the first time and really like them. They are in individual packets which makes them easy to carry with you. They smell great and are excellent at cleansing and deodorizing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Crystal Essence Mineral Deodorant Towelettes Lavender and White Tea -- 24 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gotochurch
fromChicago
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Amazing at eliminating underarm odor
 January 5, 2015
"These little handy dandy towelettes really do the trick. I use them to freshen up any time I need it during the day. Great for a long trip when your deodorant wears off, airplane, beach, unexpected stressful situation, you're covered! My daughter takes them to gym class & for after sports practice. Instead of reapplying more deodorant to stinky underarms, these clean and wipe away odor and will leave you smelling great for the rest of the day. No white residue"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Crystal Essence Mineral Deodorant Towelettes Lavender and White Tea -- 24 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1hapeshopr
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite deodorant ever
 October 9, 2014
"In searching for a deodorant that was effective but didn't have a lot of "harmful" ingredients in it, I found this product. I have been very pleased with it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Crystal Essence Mineral Deodorant Towelettes Lavender and White Tea -- 24 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Angelfish28
fromWaterford, MI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Lil Towelette
 August 21, 2014
"Great any time but more so - on the run. On a hot day at the market it is nice to rub this under the arms and feel refreshed. Great aroma.
I will definately purchase this item again.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Crystal Essence Mineral Deodorant Towelettes Lavender and White Tea -- 24 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
naturalnana
fromOKC, Oklahoma
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
UNBELIEVABLE!
 June 11, 2014
"I will NEVER use another harmful deodorant/antiperspirant again. I am also going to get these for my girls, my sister and my mother in law. These convenient little towelettes have changed my routine completely. This is one amazing little product! I take one with me to the gym to freshen up after a workout and I plan to take them on vacation too for long days of fun in the sun.
They work period. :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Crystal Essence Mineral Deodorant Towelettes Lavender and White Tea -- 24 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KLMNOP
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
love this product
 May 25, 2013
"Love this product! I carry the wipes as a mid-day reapplication of deodorant. After showering, I use a deodorant crystal (solid), but I carry these for after sports or really hot days. As far as the scent, it's fine. I don't like the unscented one or the white tea one as much as the other fragrance options."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Crystal Essence Mineral Deodorant Towelettes Lavender and White Tea -- 24 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tric
fromMaryland
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I now take these everywhere
 February 8, 2013
"I bought some of these to carry with me before a long journey last year. I now keep at least one with me at all times. They are very useful for a quick and easy freshen up between flights, or when on the road."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.