Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

D Drops Liquid Vitamin D3 Baby -- 400 IU - 0.08 fl oz

The Sunshine Vitamin in Just One Drop™. 90 Drops for 90 Days. Babies Need Vitamin D for Healthy Growth and Development. Contains No Preservatives No Artificial Flavors No Coloring.      Vitamin D is important for healthy growth and development in infancy and childhood especially for normal bone growth and muscle strength.      The American Academy of Pediatrics recommends that infants who are breast-fed or partially breast-fed should be supplemented with 400 IU of vitamin D daily.  . Specifically designed for breast-fed babies.
Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 14(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for D Drops Liquid Vitamin D3 Baby -- 400 IU - 0.08 fl oz
Review 1 for D Drops Liquid Vitamin D3 Baby -- 400 IU - 0.08 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyBaby
fromWestern, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Well made!
 June 4, 2014
"Love it! Great for a new baby who is exclusively breast fed. We use this brand of soft gels for us adults too! Once the baby is a bit older we will be switching to Nordic Naturals Baby DHA with Vitamin D3 so the baby gets the added benefits of DHA for the development of the brain. Even though I take Nordic Naturals DHA and the baby gets some via the breastmilk, I have found that my children significantly benefit from the DHA directly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for D Drops Liquid Vitamin D3 Baby -- 400 IU - 0.08 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
adlirvin
fromMissouri
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
One drop and done
 May 29, 2014
"This product is excellent. It has no taste at all and I can drop it right into my baby's mouth. No fuss and no spitting it back out. I love this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for D Drops Liquid Vitamin D3 Baby -- 400 IU - 0.08 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
coco2013
great product!
 April 9, 2014
"The first choice for my baby'D"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for D Drops Liquid Vitamin D3 Baby -- 400 IU - 0.08 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
zhuzhuzhu
Very good product
 June 14, 2013
"Friend introduced me, for baby to eat, colorless, tasteless, good operation, will continue to buy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for D Drops Liquid Vitamin D3 Baby -- 400 IU - 0.08 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aimee2012
from江苏
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
再也不担心宝宝不肯吃了
 April 24, 2013
"从宝宝满月起就开始喂伊可新,国内的医生开的,喂起来难度较大,宝宝经常只吃到一半,听加拿大的朋友说国外都只补充VD,开始担心VA补多了,于是开始尝试这个牌子的VD,一天一滴,滴在RT上很是方便,再也不担心宝宝不肯吃了"
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for D Drops Liquid Vitamin D3 Baby -- 400 IU - 0.08 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hobbyhorse
fromJIANG SU, CHINA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product
 April 7, 2013
"Easy to control dosage."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for D Drops Liquid Vitamin D3 Baby -- 400 IU - 0.08 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fairy0706
fromShanghai,China
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Very good VD
 March 29, 2013
"Everyday one drop to help baby absorb gasium."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for D Drops Liquid Vitamin D3 Baby -- 400 IU - 0.08 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
nutrimommy
Easy drops for kids
 March 20, 2013
"These drops are easy to feed to my kids (ages 2 and 4) because they really have no taste. I put a few drops on a piece of apple in the morning, and there is never any fuss. I do wish that Vitamin K was a part of these drops, but other than that they are great."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for D Drops Liquid Vitamin D3 Baby -- 400 IU - 0.08 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phoebe66
fromBeijing, China
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good price at vitacost
 March 6, 2013
"Good price at vitacost~~~~~~~~"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for D Drops Liquid Vitamin D3 Baby -- 400 IU - 0.08 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheburasha
fromBuffalo, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good vitamin
 July 26, 2012
"I love that it does not have any preservatives or additives. Easy to use."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for D Drops Liquid Vitamin D3 Baby -- 400 IU - 0.08 fl oz
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product