Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Dry & Cold Cereals or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Path Organic Sunrise Cereal Gluten Free Crunchy Maple -- 10.6 oz

USDA Organic. Gluten Free. Non-GMO. Whole Grain / 0g Trans Fat. Corn Rice Flax Quinoa Buckwheat & Amaranth Cereal. Happy The Paths Have Crossed. Was it the crunchy medley of whole-grain flakes quinoa puffs and crispies that led you here? Maybe you were looking for a nutritious gluten free snack when you came upon this unique blend of protein-rich quinoa corn and nutty amaranth. Or did you just have a craving for maple syrup?  . And if you want to find more foods that are good for you your family and the planet here are the signs to look for.  . CERTIFIED ORGANIC: Unlike "natural" label claims certified organic products are guaranteed to have been grown without chemical herbicides and pesticides and there are never synthetic preservatives or additives. Because really who wants any of that for breakfast?  . NON-GMO: "GMO" stands for "Genetically Modified Organisms". Doesn't sound too tasty does it? The Non-GMO Project agrees and their verification assures you that these products are made in a kitchen - not in a lab.  . GLUTEN FREE: Sit back relax and enjoy knowing this Cereal has been given the OK by the world's leading gluten-free certification program (in addition to many other delicious gluten-free cereals and snacks made in the Nature's Path kitchen).
Overall rating:
4.567 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
28 out of 30(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Path Organic Sunrise Cereal Gluten Free Crunchy Maple -- 10.6 oz
Review 1 for Nature's Path Organic Sunrise Cereal Gluten Free Crunchy Maple -- 10.6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromMD
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Taste
 February 29, 2016
" Great taste and gluten free "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Path Organic Sunrise Cereal Gluten Free Crunchy Maple -- 10.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromflorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
delicious
 February 14, 2016
" really good cereal. I love it and my son does too and he doesn't have to be gluten free. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Path Organic Sunrise Cereal Gluten Free Crunchy Maple -- 10.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Crunchy and sweet
 September 30, 2015
" Love all the different crunch in this organic cereal. Good amount of sweetness to transition from unhealthy cereal. Plus only 2grams of sugar! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Path Organic Sunrise Cereal Gluten Free Crunchy Maple -- 10.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
So tasty and healthy.
 May 20, 2015
" I am not a cereal person per se, but I could not stop eating this. Love it. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Path Organic Sunrise Cereal Gluten Free Crunchy Maple -- 10.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 March 9, 2015
" Awesome start to the day with this cereal. I like to mix it with the Arrowhead Mills gluten free Sweetened Rice Flakes. It's a really nice blend of flavors. I use almond or rice milk and it stays crunchy to the last spoonful! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Path Organic Sunrise Cereal Gluten Free Crunchy Maple -- 10.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMidwest
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Favorite Cereal
 November 9, 2014
" This has a great variety of grains, it's gluten free, and sometimes I have it for dessert it's so yummy! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Path Organic Sunrise Cereal Gluten Free Crunchy Maple -- 10.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSwansboro NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious!!
 August 9, 2014
" The first time I ate this was at my daughter's in NYS. It's delicious. She said she got it from Vitacost. Awesome... since I order from Vitacost regularly. Oh - it's not only delicious, it's nutritious also. Enjoy! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Path Organic Sunrise Cereal Gluten Free Crunchy Maple -- 10.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBerkshires (MA)
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
heathy cereal
 June 28, 2014
" Love this cereal. Quenches that 'sugar' need. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Path Organic Sunrise Cereal Gluten Free Crunchy Maple -- 10.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBrooklyn, New York
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy Maple Goodness!
 May 15, 2014
" This cereal is so good I often eat it dry. It has different little bits in it, like puffed rice, little round puffs, a "cornflake" like shape,an oaty type nugget, and all have varying degrees of crunchiness. All the pieces are infused with delishious maple flavor. This is a sweet delicious cereal that reminds me of a maple flavored Captain Crunch. So good, only an empty bowl is left behind. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Path Organic Sunrise Cereal Gluten Free Crunchy Maple -- 10.6 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromUpstate NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fake maple taste
 April 9, 2014
" This would be a great cereal without the overwhelming artificial maple flavoring (it says natural, but I guess that can mean just about anything these days). "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Path Organic Sunrise Cereal Gluten Free Crunchy Maple -- 10.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Balanced texture and taste
 March 22, 2014
" Not too hard but stays light and crunchy in milk.
No too sweet to add fruit and is sweet enough on it's own.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Path Organic Sunrise Cereal Gluten Free Crunchy Maple -- 10.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 December 14, 2013
" Delicious,healthy and affordable. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Path Organic Sunrise Cereal Gluten Free Crunchy Maple -- 10.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very tasty cereal
 December 12, 2013
" I frequently eat this for breakfast with almond milk - really good. It's also good on yogurt. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Path Organic Sunrise Cereal Gluten Free Crunchy Maple -- 10.6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromFL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
You gotta love maple
 October 12, 2013
" Really good maple taste! A little hard but not too hard. It seems most GF cereals are like that though. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Path Organic Sunrise Cereal Gluten Free Crunchy Maple -- 10.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Tastes AMAZING
 September 20, 2013
" I eat this cereal in the morning and as a sweet snack. It has been by far the best gluten free cereal that I have tried. I love the maple flavor in the cereal. I would highly recommend this! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Path Organic Sunrise Cereal Gluten Free Crunchy Maple -- 10.6 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromBrowns Valley, CA
way too sweet
 August 10, 2013
" this cereal tastes good, but it's way too sweet - I'm not looking for candy for breakfast "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Path Organic Sunrise Cereal Gluten Free Crunchy Maple -- 10.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromredondo beach, ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious, Crunchy, Lots of Maple Taste
 August 10, 2013
" This cereal has a few different textures: there are little "balls", like Kix, there are little rice crispy-like pieces, and there are flakes. All pieces are crunchy and stay that way in milk for an adequate amount of time (to finish a bowl of cereal). A very delightful, very maple taste to this crunchy cereal. Lots of good grains. Rather sweet. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Path Organic Sunrise Cereal Gluten Free Crunchy Maple -- 10.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDover, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Breakfast Cereal
 July 17, 2013
" This cereal has just the right amount of sweetness and the cereal stays crunchy. I eat it with Rice milk. It makes me look forward to breakfast. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Path Organic Sunrise Cereal Gluten Free Crunchy Maple -- 10.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLorida, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great!!
 May 13, 2013
" I love, love, love this cereal. The maple flavor is there, front and center and it is divine. All ingredients are crisp and tasty. They don't get soggy. I use unsweetened almond milk. If I had one cereal that I had to eat forever....this is the one!! Biggest bonus....NON-GMO "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Path Organic Sunrise Cereal Gluten Free Crunchy Maple -- 10.6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromEphrata, WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good cereal
 April 23, 2013
" This was great for a quick breakfast. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next