Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Dry & Cold Cereals or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Path Organic Crunchy Maple Sunrise Gluten Free -- 10.6 oz

USDA Organic. Gluten Free. Non-GMO. Whole Grain / 0g Trans Fat. Corn Rice Flax Quinoa Buckwheat & Amaranth Cereal. Happy The Paths Have Crossed. Was it the crunchy medley of whole-grain flakes quinoa puffs and crispies that led you here? Maybe you were looking for a nutritious gluten free snack when you came upon this unique blend of protein-rich quinoa corn and nutty amaranth. Or did you just have a craving for maple syrup?  . And if you want to find more foods that are good for you your family and the planet here are the signs to look for.  . CERTIFIED ORGANIC: Unlike "natural" label claims certified organic products are guaranteed to have been grown without chemical herbicides and pesticides and there are never synthetic preservatives or additives. Because really who wants any of that for breakfast?  . NON-GMO: "GMO" stands for "Genetically Modified Organisms". Doesn't sound too tasty does it? The Non-GMO Project agrees and their verification assures you that these products are made in a kitchen - not in a lab.  . GLUTEN FREE: Sit back relax and enjoy knowing this Cereal has been given the OK by the world's leading gluten-free certification program (in addition to many other delicious gluten-free cereals and snacks made in the Nature's Path kitchen).
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
22 out of 24(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Path Organic Crunchy Maple Sunrise Gluten Free -- 10.6 oz
Review 1 for Nature's Path Organic Crunchy Maple Sunrise Gluten Free -- 10.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1FROG
fromSwansboro NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious!!
 August 9, 2014
"The first time I ate this was at my daughter's in NYS. It's delicious. She said she got it from Vitacost. Awesome... since I order from Vitacost regularly. Oh - it's not only delicious, it's nutritious also. Enjoy!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Path Organic Crunchy Maple Sunrise Gluten Free -- 10.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Olderbutsmarter
fromBerkshires (MA)
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
heathy cereal
 June 28, 2014
"Love this cereal. Quenches that 'sugar' need."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Path Organic Crunchy Maple Sunrise Gluten Free -- 10.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Turtlex
fromBrooklyn, New York
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy Maple Goodness!
 May 15, 2014
"This cereal is so good I often eat it dry. It has different little bits in it, like puffed rice, little round puffs, a "cornflake" like shape,an oaty type nugget, and all have varying degrees of crunchiness. All the pieces are infused with delishious maple flavor. This is a sweet delicious cereal that reminds me of a maple flavored Captain Crunch. So good, only an empty bowl is left behind."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Path Organic Crunchy Maple Sunrise Gluten Free -- 10.6 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Smpl
fromUpstate NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fake maple taste
 April 9, 2014
"This would be a great cereal without the overwhelming artificial maple flavoring (it says natural, but I guess that can mean just about anything these days)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Path Organic Crunchy Maple Sunrise Gluten Free -- 10.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daddi0
Balanced texture and taste
 March 22, 2014
"Not too hard but stays light and crunchy in milk.
No too sweet to add fruit and is sweet enough on it's own.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Path Organic Crunchy Maple Sunrise Gluten Free -- 10.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rmbirdie
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 December 14, 2013
"Delicious,healthy and affordable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Path Organic Crunchy Maple Sunrise Gluten Free -- 10.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hof1
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very tasty cereal
 December 12, 2013
"I frequently eat this for breakfast with almond milk - really good. It's also good on yogurt."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Path Organic Crunchy Maple Sunrise Gluten Free -- 10.6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
3momma
fromFL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
You gotta love maple
 October 12, 2013
"Really good maple taste! A little hard but not too hard. It seems most GF cereals are like that though."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Path Organic Crunchy Maple Sunrise Gluten Free -- 10.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
glutenfreefoodies
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Tastes AMAZING
 September 20, 2013
"I eat this cereal in the morning and as a sweet snack. It has been by far the best gluten free cereal that I have tried. I love the maple flavor in the cereal. I would highly recommend this!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Path Organic Crunchy Maple Sunrise Gluten Free -- 10.6 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
alinemay
fromBrowns Valley, CA
way too sweet
 August 10, 2013
"this cereal tastes good, but it's way too sweet - I'm not looking for candy for breakfast"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Path Organic Crunchy Maple Sunrise Gluten Free -- 10.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Louiex
fromredondo beach, ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious, Crunchy, Lots of Maple Taste
 August 10, 2013
"This cereal has a few different textures: there are little "balls", like Kix, there are little rice crispy-like pieces, and there are flakes. All pieces are crunchy and stay that way in milk for an adequate amount of time (to finish a bowl of cereal). A very delightful, very maple taste to this crunchy cereal. Lots of good grains. Rather sweet."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Path Organic Crunchy Maple Sunrise Gluten Free -- 10.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tatsi
fromDover, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Breakfast Cereal
 July 17, 2013
"This cereal has just the right amount of sweetness and the cereal stays crunchy. I eat it with Rice milk. It makes me look forward to breakfast."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Path Organic Crunchy Maple Sunrise Gluten Free -- 10.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Potsie
fromLorida, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great!!
 May 13, 2013
"I love, love, love this cereal. The maple flavor is there, front and center and it is divine. All ingredients are crisp and tasty. They don't get soggy. I use unsweetened almond milk. If I had one cereal that I had to eat forever....this is the one!! Biggest bonus....NON-GMO"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Path Organic Crunchy Maple Sunrise Gluten Free -- 10.6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Prettybird1
fromEphrata, WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good cereal
 April 23, 2013
"This was great for a quick breakfast."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Path Organic Crunchy Maple Sunrise Gluten Free -- 10.6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tebazile
fromWisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice flavor
 April 7, 2013
"I liked the maple flavor but it was too sweet for me. If I bought this product again I would add a box of cereal that wasn't sweetened to cut down the sweet factor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Path Organic Crunchy Maple Sunrise Gluten Free -- 10.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
motheroflittle
fromRural North Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Taste so good
 March 20, 2013
"Love this maple sunrise cereal. It tastes so good .I cant believe its gluten free too. It has a very sweet and strong maple flavor. It is good mixed with a milder cereal (rice crispies) to mellow it out a little. It stays crunchy too."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Path Organic Crunchy Maple Sunrise Gluten Free -- 10.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ketchmeifyoucan
fromSouth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy Cereal
 February 22, 2013
"This cereal has great flavor and crunch. It stays crunchy until the last bite. I add almond milk to it and it is now my favorite cereal."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Path Organic Crunchy Maple Sunrise Gluten Free -- 10.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthyshack8
fromCulebra, PR
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 January 21, 2013
"Great with almond milk, this cereal stays crunchy while you eat it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Path Organic Crunchy Maple Sunrise Gluten Free -- 10.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Selby
fromBritish Columbia, Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 November 8, 2012
"Since going Gluten Free my husband and I have eaten many boxes of this cereal. It is VERY VERY good !!! The Vanilla is also GREAT!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Path Organic Crunchy Maple Sunrise Gluten Free -- 10.6 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
smiller4477
fromMN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Too sweet.
 October 29, 2012
"This cereal is like kix, rice krispies and corn flakes mixed together with maple syrup on top, too much maple syrup. I liked it better after I added more Nature's Path corn flakes to the mixture to make it less sweet. So if you or your children have a sweet tooth, this is the cereal for you! I was hoping for more of a "honey bunches of oats texture, mild sweetness" this isn't that."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next