Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Rice or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Lundberg Organic California White Jasmine Rice -- 32 oz

Essences. Aromatic Long Grain White Rice. Vegan. Kosher. Non-GMO. Gluten Free. USDA Organic. Essences add a new dimension of flavor and scent to your meals with our collection of aromatic rice.  . Cultivating a family tradition over the years the Lundberg family has produced high quality Eco-Farmed rice products. It's our passion and has been for over three generations. We pride ourselves on growing rice that is good for you and the environment.  . We've grown our rice sustainably long before anyone used the word. Our farming methods conserve water resources build soil integrity and support a healthier ecosystem.  . At Lundberg Family Farms® we specialize in Eco-Farmed whole grain and gluten-free rice products. Nothing fancy there just lots of natural deliciousness. Thanks for supporting sustainable farming!  . -The Lundberg Family
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 out of 17(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Lundberg Organic California White Jasmine Rice -- 32 oz
Review 1 for Lundberg Organic California White Jasmine Rice -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DeesBees
fromCA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious and Organic
 January 27, 2016
"This is the best jasmine rice! Delicious, organic, and grown in the USA. Just wish it was less pricey because, with five adults in the home, we eat A LOT of rice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lundberg Organic California White Jasmine Rice -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loveskitties
fromNorth Carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great rice
 January 4, 2016
"Lundberg has Organic and Non Organic Products. I only go for the Organic Rice, and Non-GMO. Since rice is at the top for pesticides and being GMO. This rice goes nicely with about any dish you need rice with. A+ here."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lundberg Organic California White Jasmine Rice -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sonlite777
fromWest TN
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Wonderful flavor
 January 1, 2016
"This is such a really tasty rice. I use a scoop of Better Than Bouillon Chicken flavor to the water which makes it even better. I find that getting water hot then adding the bouillon to dissolve it works best."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lundberg Organic California White Jasmine Rice -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GVas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Product
 December 31, 2015
"I love the taste of this rice. Plus is better for our bodies because Jasmine rice is naturally white and has not been processed like regular white rice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lundberg Organic California White Jasmine Rice -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rabbitlady
fromCurry County, OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very Good Rice
 December 30, 2015
"Nice flavor and texture. We use it for any recipe that calls for white rice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lundberg Organic California White Jasmine Rice -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NoNameCA
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
yummy taste
 November 1, 2015
"I have stopped using anything but jasmine rice and this product did not disappoint. love it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lundberg Organic California White Jasmine Rice -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pituca
fromHigh Springs, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 July 14, 2015
"Taste good."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lundberg Organic California White Jasmine Rice -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suli
fromTucson, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 May 20, 2015
"I love this rice. It's very healthy, clean and the pricing is great."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lundberg Organic California White Jasmine Rice -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
worksalot
fromOKC,OK
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good flavor
 February 1, 2015
"Cooks up well without getting sticky. Very good taste,
.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lundberg Organic California White Jasmine Rice -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ravenalexis
fromStandish, Mi.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Lundberg Jasmine Rice
 December 31, 2014
"I love the smell of this cooking and the taste is very good. I highly recommend this product. I will keep buying...."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lundberg Organic California White Jasmine Rice -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chemistry
fromCelina, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
clean good product
 December 23, 2014
"Clean good rice. Has no led or arsenic as once imported from other countries."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lundberg Organic California White Jasmine Rice -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rubymeister
fromParker, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Organics ALL the way!!!
 September 25, 2014
"I love Jasmine rice. I'm very particular as to what kind of rice I purchase. This is a great buy with the added plus of being Organic. Love it!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lundberg Organic California White Jasmine Rice -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Auremil
Recommended
 May 5, 2014
"Cooks perfectly, the result is a nice fluffy rice"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lundberg Organic California White Jasmine Rice -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
riverdrum
fromNebraska
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The best
 March 15, 2014
"I trust Lundberg to send the very best product. I have never been disappointed with any of their products. I will continue to use this brand any time it is available. This particular rice smells wonderful while cooking and the taste is perfect."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lundberg Organic California White Jasmine Rice -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Estrela
The only rice I use.
 November 20, 2013
"This rice has a delicate fragrance, cooks beautifully and it is delicious."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lundberg Organic California White Jasmine Rice -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JohnAx
fromNY
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great rice.
 May 14, 2013
"Magnificent taste. Clean and great packaging with velcro closure too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lundberg Organic California White Jasmine Rice -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pugmama63
fromCarbondale, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lovely Aroma
 December 7, 2012
"Tasty rice with a heavenly aroma."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.