Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Liquid Soap Citrus and Mint -- 32 fl oz

For Everyone and Every Body. A Natural Plant Based Soap Made with Pure Essential Oils. Shampoo. Body Wash. Bubble Bath. Citrus + Mint. 3 in One - Hair • Body • Bath.  . Made by EO with ingredients that are pure natural and organic. Everyone Soap gently cleanses and moisturizes every body in the family.  . Perfect for a fragrant luxurious bath an invigorating shower and a gentle shampoo.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Liquid Soap Citrus and Mint -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Liquid Soap Citrus and Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
givemeyellow
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Expected product
 November 3, 2014
"I really like this product. I tried this as a bubble bath because it was on sale but the truth is if you are looking for a super bubbly soap, this you will need a generous amount of. Smell is nice and cleans very well, it removes EVERYTHING. Def would not recommend as a shampoo! Overall I am satisfied but I'll go back to kids bubble bath since I need a lot of bubbles."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Liquid Soap Citrus and Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shoppingguru
Great product, not citrus and mint
 October 20, 2014
"I like these soaps as well as does my family. Except for the citrus mint. It smells like a household cleaner."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Liquid Soap Citrus and Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnnaGrace
fromShawnee, OK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Bright citrus scent
 September 19, 2014
"We are using this for Body wash and really enjoy the fresh citrus scent. Ingredients are important to us. We avoid chemicals that irritate our skin. Love this!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Liquid Soap Citrus and Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aliteowner
fromWashington state
great product
 August 29, 2014
"I really like this soap. It leaves my skin soft and silky after a shower. It smells good too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Liquid Soap Citrus and Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
KMOD
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good as a body wash/face wash
 March 6, 2014
"Not good as a shampoo--barely any lather unless you use 5-6 pumps (or more for even longer hair). Don't love it but don't hate it either. Smells ok--I like that it isn't overpowering/heavily perfumed. Super gentle--I used it to clean eye makeup off my face and didn't burn at all even when it was in my eyes."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Liquid Soap Citrus and Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MarMarMontana
fromMontana
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Everday Soap
 January 3, 2014
"This soap is very gentle and it has a light citrus sent. I use it mostly as a body wash and have used it on my face and it works well for both. I have used it in my hair but do not think it acts all that great as a shampoo. It is a large bottle and for a good price but, I have noticed that I have to use a lot of it to get enough bubble action. Overall, really enjoy this mild soap."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Liquid Soap Citrus and Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loveballroom
fromMidway, UT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
like it very much
 December 29, 2013
"This has a light, pleasant fragrance that the whole family can enjoy. It is gentle on your skin. Will definitely buy again."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Liquid Soap Citrus and Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlueMaui51
fromHale, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful multitasking soap
 September 19, 2013
"This soap is amazing. I use it as my shower soap and shampoo every day. After shampooing I spritz a small amount of conditioner & styling product and my hair is shiny and beautiful. No frizz in the humidity whatsoever. For showering it forms just enough lather, has a soft scent and leaves skin soft. I honestly cannot believe the difference and will never go back to traditional soap or shampoo."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Liquid Soap Citrus and Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tooti
fromSouth Dakota
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Sudsy and great smelling
 June 25, 2013
"This is an amazing quality product for the price. The smell is good - but not overpowering at all - and it really lathers well. I use it in the shower and after I am done, my skin feels like silk. This is my first time purchasing this product, and I will certainly buy again."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Liquid Soap Citrus and Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
brianna777
fromAlbuquerque, New Mexico
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great product
 January 29, 2013
"this is the wash i have in all of the bathrooms for my kids and husband. i feel good knowing they aren't covered in sulfates and harmful chemicals. the price is great and the bottles last for a long time. we love 'everyone soap'."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Liquid Soap Citrus and Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
farfromhome
fromNevada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great soap for everyone!
 January 13, 2013
"This a great hand soap for everyone. Has a light citrus scent that is neither too feminine or too masculine. We have very soft water, yet this soap cleans well and rinses off nicely. Leaves hand clean and soft."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Liquid Soap Citrus and Mint -- 32 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product