Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Liquid Soap Citrus and Mint -- 32 fl oz

For Everyone and Every Body. A Natural Plant Based Soap Made with Pure Essential Oils. Shampoo. Body Wash. Bubble Bath. Citrus + Mint. 3 in One - Hair • Body • Bath.  . Made by EO with ingredients that are pure natural and organic. Everyone Soap gently cleanses and moisturizes every body in the family.  . Perfect for a fragrant luxurious bath an invigorating shower and a gentle shampoo.
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
22 out of 22(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Liquid Soap Citrus and Mint -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Liquid Soap Citrus and Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOrlando, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love the scent!
 November 19, 2015
" I started using this on my hair too and love the way my hair feels. I like the fact that it is gentle on my skin. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Liquid Soap Citrus and Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLa Marque, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this Brand
 November 1, 2015
" All Essential Oils Liquid Soaps smell amazing, fresh scent, fine soap feel, with long lasting sizes. It's a breeze to figure out this is a winner. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Liquid Soap Citrus and Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAlberta, Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome Soap
 September 25, 2015
" This is one of my favourite soaps from Vitacost. I love the smell, and it leaves your skin feeling super clean, and smelling great. I absolutely love the scent of this soap. It's very nice. Highly recommend! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Liquid Soap Citrus and Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPacific NW
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Lovely scent
 September 5, 2015
" Of all the EO Liquid Soaps, this scent is our favorite. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Liquid Soap Citrus and Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
 July 24, 2015
" I have tried few different kinds of EO Soaps but this one is my favorite so far. The scent can be used by men and women. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Liquid Soap Citrus and Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Favorite Cleanser
 June 22, 2015
" I have tried many name brand cleansers before researching various ingredients in them. I tried this cleanser on a whim. The smell is amazing!!!! My favorite one. My skin is incredibly soft and smells good. It is also a great shampoo. I was quite surprised at how good it works. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Liquid Soap Citrus and Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNEW JERSEY (USA)
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
THIS PRODUCT HAS AN AMAZING CLEAN SMELL
 May 21, 2015
" IT'S A NATURAL PRODUCT THAT CAN BE USE ALL-YEAR ROUND........I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Liquid Soap Citrus and Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
It's great & a multi purpose body soap/shampoo!
 December 31, 2014
" I love the way this smells, works, & that I can buy this large bottle at a super price. I bought this brand elsewhere a few months back (& really liked it), so was happy to see that Vitacost has it! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Liquid Soap Citrus and Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Expected product
 November 3, 2014
" I really like this product. I tried this as a bubble bath because it was on sale but the truth is if you are looking for a super bubbly soap, this you will need a generous amount of. Smell is nice and cleans very well, it removes EVERYTHING. Def would not recommend as a shampoo! Overall I am satisfied but I'll go back to kids bubble bath since I need a lot of bubbles. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Liquid Soap Citrus and Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, not citrus and mint
 October 20, 2014
" I like these soaps as well as does my family. Except for the citrus mint. It smells like a household cleaner. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Liquid Soap Citrus and Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromShawnee, OK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Bright citrus scent
 September 19, 2014
" We are using this for Body wash and really enjoy the fresh citrus scent. Ingredients are important to us. We avoid chemicals that irritate our skin. Love this! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Liquid Soap Citrus and Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWashington state
great product
 August 29, 2014
" I really like this soap. It leaves my skin soft and silky after a shower. It smells good too. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Liquid Soap Citrus and Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good as a body wash/face wash
 March 6, 2014
" Not good as a shampoo--barely any lather unless you use 5-6 pumps (or more for even longer hair). Don't love it but don't hate it either. Smells ok--I like that it isn't overpowering/heavily perfumed. Super gentle--I used it to clean eye makeup off my face and didn't burn at all even when it was in my eyes. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Liquid Soap Citrus and Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromMontana
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Everday Soap
 January 3, 2014
" This soap is very gentle and it has a light citrus sent. I use it mostly as a body wash and have used it on my face and it works well for both. I have used it in my hair but do not think it acts all that great as a shampoo. It is a large bottle and for a good price but, I have noticed that I have to use a lot of it to get enough bubble action. Overall, really enjoy this mild soap. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Liquid Soap Citrus and Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMidway, UT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
like it very much
 December 29, 2013
" This has a light, pleasant fragrance that the whole family can enjoy. It is gentle on your skin. Will definitely buy again. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Liquid Soap Citrus and Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHale, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful multitasking soap
 September 19, 2013
" This soap is amazing. I use it as my shower soap and shampoo every day. After shampooing I spritz a small amount of conditioner & styling product and my hair is shiny and beautiful. No frizz in the humidity whatsoever. For showering it forms just enough lather, has a soft scent and leaves skin soft. I honestly cannot believe the difference and will never go back to traditional soap or shampoo. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Liquid Soap Citrus and Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSouth Dakota
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Sudsy and great smelling
 June 25, 2013
" This is an amazing quality product for the price. The smell is good - but not overpowering at all - and it really lathers well. I use it in the shower and after I am done, my skin feels like silk. This is my first time purchasing this product, and I will certainly buy again. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Liquid Soap Citrus and Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromAlbuquerque, New Mexico
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great product
 January 29, 2013
" this is the wash i have in all of the bathrooms for my kids and husband. i feel good knowing they aren't covered in sulfates and harmful chemicals. the price is great and the bottles last for a long time. we love 'everyone soap'. "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Liquid Soap Citrus and Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNevada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great soap for everyone!
 January 13, 2013
" This a great hand soap for everyone. Has a light citrus scent that is neither too feminine or too masculine. We have very soft water, yet this soap cleans well and rinses off nicely. Leaves hand clean and soft. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Liquid Soap Citrus and Mint -- 32 fl oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product