Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Clearly Natural Pure and Natural Glycerine Hand Soap Grapefruit -- 32 fl oz

Enriched with Vegetable Glycerine Aloe and Vitamin E to Gently Cleanse Moisturize and Refresh. Clearly Natural Grapefruit Liquid Soap is enriched with aloe vera vitamin E and vegetable-derived glycerine a natural humectant that draws moisture to nourish and refresh your skin. It leaves your hands feeling smooth and soft. Enjoy the light clean scent.  . • No Artificial Ingredients. • No Sodium Lauryl Sulfate (SLS). • No Sodium Laureth Sulfate (SLES). • Hypo-Allergenic. • Cruelty-Free. • Biodegradable
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 out of 8(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Clearly Natural Pure and Natural Glycerine Hand Soap Grapefruit -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Clearly Natural Pure and Natural Glycerine Hand Soap Grapefruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Santisima
fromCoquitlam, B.C Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
GREAT PRODUCT
 November 26, 2014
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"It's gentle and yet cleans thoroughly. Pure and smells sooo good & the price is right. Glad I found this product. Highly recommended."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Clearly Natural Pure and Natural Glycerine Hand Soap Grapefruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MariaTeresa
fromtampa, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it!
 October 5, 2014
"Very nice soap! Love the smell and everything about it :)."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Clearly Natural Pure and Natural Glycerine Hand Soap Grapefruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyCanuck
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gentle AND lathers well
 June 26, 2014
"I can't tell you how long I've been on a mission to find a gentle but effective hand soap. This is it! Smells great, a little goes a long way and leaves my hands nice and soft. Actually, my whole family loves it. Has now become my go-to brand for hand soap."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Clearly Natural Pure and Natural Glycerine Hand Soap Grapefruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GoPanthers
fromHorse Shoe, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great buy!
 February 13, 2014
"I buy this handsoap for my workplace & they all love it! The subtle scent of grapefruit along with the gentle cleansing ingredients make it the perfect purchase for hand care. It's far better than those commercialized handsoaps that are full of the bad stuff!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Clearly Natural Pure and Natural Glycerine Hand Soap Grapefruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ilgamo
fromMissouri
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this soap!
 February 2, 2014
"Purchased to replace hand soap for our bathrooms with something less costly and more easily purchased. Grapefruit scent is fresh and it suds well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Clearly Natural Pure and Natural Glycerine Hand Soap Grapefruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
LSCL
fromLA, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
No suds
 January 12, 2014
"Smells nice but does not lather well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Clearly Natural Pure and Natural Glycerine Hand Soap Grapefruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
turtlechick
fromCleveland, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gentle but does the trick
 March 7, 2013
"This hand wash is gentle on the skin. The glycerin leaves my hands soft and not irritated like other hand wash does for my sensitive skin. I also like the grapefruit fragrance."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Clearly Natural Pure and Natural Glycerine Hand Soap Grapefruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sicily
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great soap.
 January 5, 2013
"This soap rivals other ( not such pure ingredients ) supermarket soaps. Even the purer, pricier ones. Can't beat the price in lg bottles."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.