Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Clearly Natural Pure and Natural Glycerine Hand Soap Grapefruit -- 32 fl oz

Enriched with Vegetable Glycerine Aloe and Vitamin E to Gently Cleanse Moisturize and Refresh. Clearly Natural Grapefruit Liquid Soap is enriched with aloe vera vitamin E and vegetable-derived glycerine a natural humectant that draws moisture to nourish and refresh your skin. It leaves your hands feeling smooth and soft. Open your senses with our fresh grapefruit scent.  . • No Artificial Ingredients. • No Sodium Lauryl Sulfate (SLS). • No Sodium Laureth Sulfate (SLES). • Hypo-Allergenic. • Cruelty-Free. • Biodegradable
Overall rating:
4.273 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
9 out of 11(82%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Clearly Natural Pure and Natural Glycerine Hand Soap Grapefruit -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Clearly Natural Pure and Natural Glycerine Hand Soap Grapefruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
No Scent
 March 27, 2016
" One of the only reasons I purchased this is because I love the fresh scent of grapefruit. This has almost no scent out of the bottle and definitely leaves no fresh scent on the hands. I was going by the other great reviews this soap received but my bottle sure wasn't like the product the other reviewers spoke of. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Clearly Natural Pure and Natural Glycerine Hand Soap Grapefruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBoston, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smells like fresh grapefruit
 August 6, 2015
" This soap lathers really well and smells like I cut open a fresh grapefruit!! I refill all my soap dispensers with it. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Clearly Natural Pure and Natural Glycerine Hand Soap Grapefruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPalmer, AK
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful moisturizing soap product.
 March 15, 2015
" Love this soap! It definitely leaves your skin feeling more moisturized and nourished, than others I have tried already. You can feel the difference right away, even after only a few applications. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Clearly Natural Pure and Natural Glycerine Hand Soap Grapefruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCoquitlam, B.C Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
GREAT PRODUCT
 November 26, 2014
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
" It's gentle and yet cleans thoroughly. Pure and smells sooo good & the price is right. Glad I found this product. Highly recommended. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Clearly Natural Pure and Natural Glycerine Hand Soap Grapefruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromtampa, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it!
 October 5, 2014
" Very nice soap! Love the smell and everything about it :). "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Clearly Natural Pure and Natural Glycerine Hand Soap Grapefruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gentle AND lathers well
 June 26, 2014
" I can't tell you how long I've been on a mission to find a gentle but effective hand soap. This is it! Smells great, a little goes a long way and leaves my hands nice and soft. Actually, my whole family loves it. Has now become my go-to brand for hand soap. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Clearly Natural Pure and Natural Glycerine Hand Soap Grapefruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromHorse Shoe, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great buy!
 February 13, 2014
" I buy this handsoap for my workplace & they all love it! The subtle scent of grapefruit along with the gentle cleansing ingredients make it the perfect purchase for hand care. It's far better than those commercialized handsoaps that are full of the bad stuff! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Clearly Natural Pure and Natural Glycerine Hand Soap Grapefruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMissouri
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this soap!
 February 2, 2014
" Purchased to replace hand soap for our bathrooms with something less costly and more easily purchased. Grapefruit scent is fresh and it suds well. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Clearly Natural Pure and Natural Glycerine Hand Soap Grapefruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromLA, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
No suds
 January 12, 2014
" Smells nice but does not lather well. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Clearly Natural Pure and Natural Glycerine Hand Soap Grapefruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCleveland, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gentle but does the trick
 March 7, 2013
" This hand wash is gentle on the skin. The glycerin leaves my hands soft and not irritated like other hand wash does for my sensitive skin. I also like the grapefruit fragrance. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Clearly Natural Pure and Natural Glycerine Hand Soap Grapefruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great soap.
 January 5, 2013
" This soap rivals other ( not such pure ingredients ) supermarket soaps. Even the purer, pricier ones. Can't beat the price in lg bottles. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.