Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Women or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nutrition Now Women's Gummy Vitamins Mixed Berry -- 70 Gummies

Complete Multivitamin Formula for Women. Natural Colors & Flavors. Supports Healthy Metabolism Immune System and Bone Health. Delicious Naturally Flavored Mixed Berry Gummy Vitamins.
Overall rating:
4.1 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
9 out of 10(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nutrition Now Women's Gummy Vitamins Mixed Berry -- 70 Gummies
Review 1 for Nutrition Now Women's Gummy Vitamins Mixed Berry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gypsygirl
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love these!
 November 8, 2014
"I have tried all kinds of vitamin products from liquids to tablets. I always forget to take them. I don't know why...but, these are so good tasting and I set the bottle right by my computer where I work a lot...and I never forget and I can feel the difference. But, my main reason for choosing this brand is because they contain NATURAL sourced colors and flavors! I recognize all of the ingredients! Nothing mysterious in them! And, they were reasonable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nutrition Now Women's Gummy Vitamins Mixed Berry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ronda17
fromLuray, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good taste and mostly 100% of daily nutrients
 October 28, 2014
"I was drawn to this vitamin because I have trouble swallowing huge horse vitamins/pills. These pack mostly 100% of the daily value of the nutrients I was seeking vs. other gummy vitamins that didn't consistently contain 100%. Also, it's mostly 100%, and not over 100%, which often some brands will go overkill, when people generally don't need more than the recommended daily value.
Overall, it's a good taste (not a funky vitamin taste) and had what I was looking for."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nutrition Now Women's Gummy Vitamins Mixed Berry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Debutopia
fromChicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
High Quality; Low Price
 November 17, 2013
"My daughter and I used to pay a much higher price for these same vitamins, in an upscale grocery store that involved 20 miles of roundtrip driving from our house. We were thrilled to find free shipping coupled with a much lower price, through Vitacost, so we stocked up. No more wasting time and gas money to get to that specific store!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nutrition Now Women's Gummy Vitamins Mixed Berry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
poopy123
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great taste
 May 18, 2013
"I have no way of rating the efficacy of the vitamin content, but these tasted great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nutrition Now Women's Gummy Vitamins Mixed Berry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dawnzy
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great product
 March 7, 2013
"I have a hard time swallowing huge vitamins. This is a good product at a great price. Tastes good, as well."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nutrition Now Women's Gummy Vitamins Mixed Berry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
holdee
fromNew York
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
product is not chewable
 March 7, 2013
"I have gotten delightful chewable vitamins that are like jelly candies and enjoyable to bite into and chew on. But this product is like rubber -- Too bad I opened it and cannot return it. It was the worst thing I ever got for a multi-vitamin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nutrition Now Women's Gummy Vitamins Mixed Berry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
StarDotter
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Tastes great!
 February 24, 2013
"Enjoy taking these vitamins. Taste great and I know that I feel better when I take them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nutrition Now Women's Gummy Vitamins Mixed Berry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
lunaeclipse
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Yummy!
 February 5, 2013
"I usually have trouble taking vitamins because I just forget to take them. Taking a pill a day is hard to remember. But, I keep these on my desk as a daily reminder and they're so good, I actually get excited to take them! I have to stop myself from eating them, though. They're just that good. :)"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nutrition Now Women's Gummy Vitamins Mixed Berry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mikster1
Yummy!
 November 20, 2012
"My wife hate taking vitamins but not anymore! She loves these things. My duaghter loves them too!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nutrition Now Women's Gummy Vitamins Mixed Berry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ovejita
fromJupiter, Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
convenient way to take your vitamins!
 September 13, 2012
"I like these gummy vitamins because for someone that hates to swallow pills, I just pop two of these and it it like eating candy. Best of all, you are getting your vitamins! I would not recommend ordering these if you live in a very warm climate however because when I received them they were stuck together."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.