Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(894)
Amino Acids(2,143)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,653)
Coconut Oil(4,121)
Collagen(355)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,665)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(284)
Letter Vitamins(12,719)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,225)
Minerals(9,095)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,288)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,346)
Propolis(85)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Women or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nutrition Now MultiVites Women's Gummy Vitamins Mixed Berry -- 70 Gummies

Energy Metabolism Support. Gluten Free. 100% Daily Value of 9 Essential Nutrients. Supports Bone Health. Natural Berry Flavors.  
Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
14 out of 15(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nutrition Now MultiVites Women's Gummy Vitamins Mixed Berry -- 70 Gummies
Review 1 for Nutrition Now MultiVites Women's Gummy Vitamins Mixed Berry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHiwasse, Ar
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Nutrition Now MultiVites Womens
 May 6, 2016
" #freesample got it on a mission for smiley360, these make your nails stronger and longer, hair looking healthier then before and your skin has the vitamins it needs to keep looking great. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nutrition Now MultiVites Women's Gummy Vitamins Mixed Berry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAllentown, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good
 January 15, 2016
" These vitamins taste good. They are not sticky like some gummy products.
The only problem I see---they stick together & a hard to get out of the bottle.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nutrition Now MultiVites Women's Gummy Vitamins Mixed Berry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
 October 21, 2015
" These are a bit on the chewy side, otherwise they are fine. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nutrition Now MultiVites Women's Gummy Vitamins Mixed Berry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromVirginia, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
A Solid "Good"
 July 4, 2015
" The taste is okay, the consistency is a bit chewier than regular gummy candy, and It is an incredibly convenient way to take a multi-vitamin. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nutrition Now MultiVites Women's Gummy Vitamins Mixed Berry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromCanby, OR
Age:25-34
Good overall quality and taste
 June 19, 2015
" I got this product for the first time free as part of a review panel Smiley360.
The upsides are the tasty berry flavor and amount of vitamins you can get out of a gummy specifically designed for women.
The downsides are the slightly chalky aftertaste and the fact the gummies stick to each other very soon after you open the bottle.
Overall, I would definitely recommend as a women's multivitamin!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nutrition Now MultiVites Women's Gummy Vitamins Mixed Berry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love these!
 November 8, 2014
" I have tried all kinds of vitamin products from liquids to tablets. I always forget to take them. I don't know why...but, these are so good tasting and I set the bottle right by my computer where I work a lot...and I never forget and I can feel the difference. But, my main reason for choosing this brand is because they contain NATURAL sourced colors and flavors! I recognize all of the ingredients! Nothing mysterious in them! And, they were reasonable. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nutrition Now MultiVites Women's Gummy Vitamins Mixed Berry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromLuray, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good taste and mostly 100% of daily nutrients
 October 28, 2014
" I was drawn to this vitamin because I have trouble swallowing huge horse vitamins/pills. These pack mostly 100% of the daily value of the nutrients I was seeking vs. other gummy vitamins that didn't consistently contain 100%. Also, it's mostly 100%, and not over 100%, which often some brands will go overkill, when people generally don't need more than the recommended daily value.
Overall, it's a good taste (not a funky vitamin taste) and had what I was looking for. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nutrition Now MultiVites Women's Gummy Vitamins Mixed Berry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
High Quality; Low Price
 November 17, 2013
" My daughter and I used to pay a much higher price for these same vitamins, in an upscale grocery store that involved 20 miles of roundtrip driving from our house. We were thrilled to find free shipping coupled with a much lower price, through Vitacost, so we stocked up. No more wasting time and gas money to get to that specific store! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nutrition Now MultiVites Women's Gummy Vitamins Mixed Berry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great taste
 May 18, 2013
" I have no way of rating the efficacy of the vitamin content, but these tasted great! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nutrition Now MultiVites Women's Gummy Vitamins Mixed Berry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great product
 March 7, 2013
" I have a hard time swallowing huge vitamins. This is a good product at a great price. Tastes good, as well. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nutrition Now MultiVites Women's Gummy Vitamins Mixed Berry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromNew York
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
product is not chewable
 March 7, 2013
" I have gotten delightful chewable vitamins that are like jelly candies and enjoyable to bite into and chew on. But this product is like rubber -- Too bad I opened it and cannot return it. It was the worst thing I ever got for a multi-vitamin. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nutrition Now MultiVites Women's Gummy Vitamins Mixed Berry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Tastes great!
 February 24, 2013
" Enjoy taking these vitamins. Taste great and I know that I feel better when I take them. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nutrition Now MultiVites Women's Gummy Vitamins Mixed Berry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Yummy!
 February 5, 2013
" I usually have trouble taking vitamins because I just forget to take them. Taking a pill a day is hard to remember. But, I keep these on my desk as a daily reminder and they're so good, I actually get excited to take them! I have to stop myself from eating them, though. They're just that good. :) "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nutrition Now MultiVites Women's Gummy Vitamins Mixed Berry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yummy!
 November 20, 2012
" My wife hate taking vitamins but not anymore! She loves these things. My duaghter loves them too! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nutrition Now MultiVites Women's Gummy Vitamins Mixed Berry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromJupiter, Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
convenient way to take your vitamins!
 September 13, 2012
" I like these gummy vitamins because for someone that hates to swallow pills, I just pop two of these and it it like eating candy. Best of all, you are getting your vitamins! I would not recommend ordering these if you live in a very warm climate however because when I received them they were stuck together. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.