Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Men or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nutrition Now Men's Gummy Vitamins Bold Fruit -- 70 Gummies

Complete Multivitamin Formula for Men. Natural Colors & Flavors. Supports Energy Product Immune System and Bone Health. Delicious Naturally Flavored Bold Fruit Gummy Vitamins.
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 out of 8(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nutrition Now Men's Gummy Vitamins Bold Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Review 1 for Nutrition Now Men's Gummy Vitamins Bold Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ajmal
fromQuebec, Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Execellent
 September 27, 2014
"Excellent I will buy it again"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nutrition Now Men's Gummy Vitamins Bold Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Kyshaws
fromKentucky
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Vitamin treat but stick with Flintstones
 August 29, 2014
"These vitamins taste great and have the appearance of being like a candy or treat but as someone that tries to steer away from sugar, it seems counter-productive to have sugar like covering on the vitamin. You have to eat two of these to get the same or similar levels of one Flinstone (which also has less calories per serving). One vitamin, less calories, just as good or better than these gummy vitamins? Yeah, back to Flintstone I go."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nutrition Now Men's Gummy Vitamins Bold Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ajknlv
I take my Vitamins Now
 August 4, 2013
"Great product ! And yes now I take my vitamins :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nutrition Now Men's Gummy Vitamins Bold Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jewely
fromCA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
He likes them!
 April 26, 2013
"great way to get the old man to take his vitamins...."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nutrition Now Men's Gummy Vitamins Bold Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthfoodgeek
fromCA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Taste great!
 March 28, 2013
"I bought these for my husband because he refuses to take vitamin pills. I found these that don't have a bunch of junk in them and they taste great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nutrition Now Men's Gummy Vitamins Bold Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1FROG
fromSwansboro NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
So Good!!
 March 27, 2013
"My husband has difficulty swallowing pills and does not like the liquid vitamins. Finally - a chewable for men! He likes them and is actually taking these for supplements now. AMEN!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nutrition Now Men's Gummy Vitamins Bold Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mcsquared808
fromPA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
excellent
 February 20, 2013
"my husband takes these daily. gummies are the best way to get vitamins into him, and he likes these. they don't have any of the harmful dies that are in other gummies he's taken in the past, so we'll continue to purchase these."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nutrition Now Men's Gummy Vitamins Bold Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ylrebmik
fromUtah
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Product!
 January 15, 2013
"I have had a hard time getting the men in my family to take vitamins. My husband and son now look forward to taking their vitamins. I HIGHLY recommend these vitamins."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.