Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Juice or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Apple Cinnamon -- 16 fl oz

All Natural Drink. Low Calorie. Healthy Energy Drink. Delicious Refreshing Thirst Quencher. All natural ideal pick me up for home work sports & gym. Perfect taken as a healthy thirst quencher & energy boost.
Overall rating:
4.828 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
29 out of 29(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Apple Cinnamon -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Apple Cinnamon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthy drink, tastes good
 May 25, 2016
" This healthy drink tastes good and is sweetened with stevia. Vitacost has the best price online. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Apple Cinnamon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTraverse City, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
tastes like cider
 May 24, 2016
" I especially love Bragg ACV apple cinnamon drink in the fall because it tastes like real apple cider with a nice amount of cinnamon. Definitely one of my favorite flavors. I have a very fussy digestive system and have had noticeable improvement since adding the Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar drinks to my daily regimen. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Apple Cinnamon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTennessee
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Refreshing
 May 19, 2016
" These drinks are really good for your gut (the vinegar) and quite tasty. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Apple Cinnamon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCharleston, SC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tastes like apple pie!
 April 1, 2016
" This is the best tasting digestive aid beverage that I've found yet! It totally tastes like apple pie! I try to drink about 1/2 a bottle a day - much tastier than straight apple cider vinegar or even kombucha!
As for Vitacost, I'm so happy that I found this company! They have the best price for this product, free (and FAST!) shipping with a minimum purchase - arrived at my doorstep in less than 48 hours after purchase. And the customer service is excellent; several of the bottles had broken seals with leakage (possible due to shipping) so I filed a claim right away and had replacements, again in less than 48 hours, no questions asked! Totally recommend the product and the company!
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Apple Cinnamon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorth Dakota
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great taste
 February 17, 2016
" I have been drinking this apple cinnamon vinegar for over a year now. I miss it when I run out. Vitacost has the best price for this item. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Apple Cinnamon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWyoming
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Fabulous
 September 21, 2015
" I really love this product! I try and drink one of these a day and love that they are low calorie. Apple cinnamon is my favorite. Great ingredients from a great company. Highly recommend! "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Apple Cinnamon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorth Mississippi
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tasty
 September 17, 2015
" Purchased for my husband who drinks Bragg's AC vinegar every morning with lemon. Love it, stocked up.... "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Apple Cinnamon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromfort mill
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Bragg Organic apple cide cinnamon drink
 June 25, 2015
" tasty and an easy way to get your vinegar down. It is heavy to ship I'm sure. Thank you Vita Cost for shipping it. I would buy more if the shipping was not so much "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Apple Cinnamon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew England
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Amazing!
 May 1, 2015
" I absolutely love this juice! What a fantastic way to integrate all the health benefits of ACV into your diet! This drink is delicious (I have only tried the Apple cinnamon so far) and has all organic ingredients. The benefits of consuming ACV (with mother) are far too numerous to mention here, but it is difficult to find creative and tasty ways to consume it daily - until this juice arrived! It tastes great and gives you an instant lift when you drink it. It has great gut health promoting properties and is definitely my new favorite beverage. My four year old grandson also loves it. "
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Apple Cinnamon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSeattle
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I like it!
 March 24, 2015
" I like that it is organic and non GMO! The Apple Cinnamon is my favorite! I do enjoy the flavor! "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Apple Cinnamon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar All Natural Drink Organi
 March 9, 2015
" This is my favorite Braggs Apple cider drinks. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Apple Cinnamon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromShasta Lake, CA.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Tasty
 February 11, 2015
" I really like this flavor. It is my favorite. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Apple Cinnamon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommend!
 February 8, 2015
" Excellent flavor, taste, and price! I love this price and this company for making such a high quality and nutritional product. A staple in my pantry! This is my favorite drink ever; in my opinion, the best of all the flavors, but also like grape and ginger. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Apple Cinnamon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromSeattle, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My Son's Favorite
 January 30, 2015
" It's a little sweet for me, but the only way I can get my youngest to drink apple cider vinegar so far:) He loves it, especially with a pinch of baking soda to make it fizz. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Apple Cinnamon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBoston, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
These drinks are AMAZING!
 October 29, 2014
" They make drinking Apply Cider Vinegar a treat instead of a shot! "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Apple Cinnamon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
If you like Apple Cider Vinegar!!!!!
 June 20, 2014
" If you like Apple Cider Vinegar then this is the drink for you. My brother-in Law ans Neice can't get enough of them. They come in several flavors. My favorite is the Concord Grape, they love the Apple Cinnamon and the Lime. I am not a fan of the Ginger but love the other ones. WARNING: This has a very strong taste. But a good one. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Apple Cinnamon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromtallahassee
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
An outstanding product with great value at Vitacos
 June 5, 2014
" The health benefits in drinking Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar are undeniable. This is a very high quality product that can be
purchased in several different flavors, all of which are delicious!
I am so happy to have found such a tasty and healthy natural drink at such a good value at Vitacost.
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Apple Cinnamon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSunny Southeastern USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A staple at my house
 March 14, 2014
" I use this in salad dressings. Delish. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Apple Cinnamon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLake Stevens, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
best price for Bragg
 March 11, 2014
" I've been buying Bragg AC vinegar for years off Amazon, but Vitacost is significantly cheaper. Only wish I would have discovered you guys LONG ago. Thank you!
PS love the Mother in these, super duper yummy!
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Apple Cinnamon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromFredericksburg, va
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Okay
 March 7, 2014
" The taste is not for me, did not like it, but for someone else who likes apple cider and cinnamon they will appreciated better. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 next