Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Juice or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar All Natural Drink Organic Apple Cinnamon -- 16 fl oz

All Natural Drink. Low Calorie. Healthy Energy Drink. Delicious Refreshing Thirst Quencher. All natural ideal pick me up for home work sports & gym. Perfect taken as a healthy thirst quencher & energy boost.
Overall rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 13(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar All Natural Drink Organic Apple Cinnamon -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar All Natural Drink Organic Apple Cinnamon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SemiCrunchy
fromBoston, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
These drinks are AMAZING!
 October 29, 2014
"They make drinking Apply Cider Vinegar a treat instead of a shot!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar All Natural Drink Organic Apple Cinnamon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AAPL
If you like Apple Cider Vinegar!!!!!
 June 20, 2014
"If you like Apple Cider Vinegar then this is the drink for you. My brother-in Law ans Neice can't get enough of them. They come in several flavors. My favorite is the Concord Grape, they love the Apple Cinnamon and the Lime. I am not a fan of the Ginger but love the other ones. WARNING: This has a very strong taste. But a good one."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar All Natural Drink Organic Apple Cinnamon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pray4me
fromtallahassee
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
An outstanding product with great value at Vitacos
 June 5, 2014
"The health benefits in drinking Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar are undeniable. This is a very high quality product that can be
purchased in several different flavors, all of which are delicious!
I am so happy to have found such a tasty and healthy natural drink at such a good value at Vitacost.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar All Natural Drink Organic Apple Cinnamon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
obiwan1
fromSunny Southeastern USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A staple at my house
 March 14, 2014
"I use this in salad dressings. Delish."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar All Natural Drink Organic Apple Cinnamon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ltait
fromLake Stevens, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
best price for Bragg
 March 11, 2014
"I've been buying Bragg AC vinegar for years off Amazon, but Vitacost is significantly cheaper. Only wish I would have discovered you guys LONG ago. Thank you!
PS love the Mother in these, super duper yummy!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar All Natural Drink Organic Apple Cinnamon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Kisha12
fromFredericksburg, va
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Okay
 March 7, 2014
"The taste is not for me, did not like it, but for someone else who likes apple cider and cinnamon they will appreciated better."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar All Natural Drink Organic Apple Cinnamon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SuwanneeGirl
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Pleasant tasting drink
 September 12, 2013
"I enjoy the taste of the drink but will probably just make my own to save on cost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar All Natural Drink Organic Apple Cinnamon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KatKit
fromFL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent Product!
 August 25, 2013
"I love the Apple Cinnamon flavor the best of all flavors and I cannot buy this locally so I am thankful that you carry this product!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar All Natural Drink Organic Apple Cinnamon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NoraCharles1934
fromIllinois
Fantastic drink!
 August 19, 2013
"Be forewarned - this is vinegar and has quite a bite. :)
Once you get used to though, it's positively addictive. I love the cinnamon aroma and sweetness, too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar All Natural Drink Organic Apple Cinnamon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
keifferr
 April 14, 2013
"really good stuff, great value"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar All Natural Drink Organic Apple Cinnamon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SASHABASHA
fromnj
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good
 March 24, 2013
"Tasty drink"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar All Natural Drink Organic Apple Cinnamon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LymeLight
fromSouthern US
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious Alternative Drink
 March 1, 2013
"This is a delicious drink for those who enjoy the flavor of Apple Cider Vinegar and Cinnamon. Low in sugar and healthy!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar All Natural Drink Organic Apple Cinnamon -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
harpi
fromPennsylvania
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The best one
 November 25, 2012
"Of all of the Bragg Apple Cider vinegar drinks, this one tastes the best. Who would have thought that apple cider vinegar would taste good."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.