Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Argan Oil Products or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Organix Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Treatment -- 8 fl oz

Intense Moisturizing Treatment. A unique precious blend of Moroccan Argan Oil which instantly penetrates the hair shaft restoring shine and softness while strengthening and creating soft seductive silky perfection. Why We Love It...It's the perfect indulgence for soft seductive silky perfection!  . Why You Want It...This exotic precious blend of Moroccan argan oil penetrates moisturizes renews and creates softness and strength while protecting your hair from harmful styling heat and UV damage resulting in smooth sexy tresses.  . What's In It For You...This rare formula has a centuries-old history of providing natural vitamin E and antioxidants while renewing your hair's cell structure sealing in shine and creating lush softness.
Overall rating:
4.111 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
7 out of 9(78%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Organix Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Treatment -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Organix Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Treatment -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
bablondie25
fromSeattle area
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I wanted to like it...
 July 7, 2014
"My hair was super tangly with this, it did not work on my bleached, dry hair at all. I usually like this brand, too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Organix Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Treatment -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fujibear
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Really happy
 May 13, 2014
"I tried this product because my usual product was out of stock for so long. So I was very happy to see how well this conditioner works, it smells wonderful, too. Wish there was more in the jar because I use it a lot."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Organix Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Treatment -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Diamondlil928
fromMetro Houston, Texas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Must have for curly hair
 March 17, 2014
"This product is not intended to be used on your face as one person who gave a bad review did.
I cannot believe how soft this makes my hair. It also helps to fight the frizz when it is humid, which is most of the time where I live in metro Houston. After washing and towel drying, I rub a small amount on the hair around my face. It is dry and fairly curly, and my hair is graying which adds to the dryness and frizziness. I haven't found anything, and I have spent and wasted a lot of money on high end salon hair products which didn't give me the results this inexpensive product has. I love it.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Organix Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Treatment -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ruqruq
definitely recommended ..
 June 5, 2013
"this product is the only one who can deal with my hair .. loooool
i have VERY dry and frizzy hair ..
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Organix Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Treatment -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sydney0800
fromColorado
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Unhappy with product!
 March 27, 2013
"This just might be a great moisturizing treatment is it wasn't for the amount of perfume. It is so strong I can't stand to have it on my face."
-18points
0of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Organix Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Treatment -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrnini
Glad I Tried This
 March 22, 2013
"My new favorite conditioner. My hair is thick but fine and tends to frizz. Not with this product. After using this just once, my hair is full and sleek and incredibly shiny. The product doesn't weigh down my hair so I now have big, healthy hair. I'd reccomend this to anyone."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Organix Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Treatment -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Momx6
fromtexas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Works great on frizzy hair
 December 27, 2012
"My hair has been very frizzy and I have tried lots of products. A friend recommended this and so I tried it. After one use my hair already looks better. After a couple of weeks my hair is more youthful and less tired looking. No more frizzy hair!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Organix Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Treatment -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
croux
 July 11, 2012
"I wasn't sure how this was going to stand up to the other pricier brand from the beauty supply, but I was very pleasantly surprised. This will now be a regular in my hair maintenance."
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Organix Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Treatment -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lising
fromFranklin, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product for Hair.
 July 8, 2012
"It transformed my dry hair into a shiny, smooth and soft hair."
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.