Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Natural Balance Pet Food L.I.T. Treats for Dogs Sweet Potato and Fish -- 14 oz

Limited Ingredient Treats™. All Natural Treats for Dogs. Grain Free Corn Free Soy Free. Great For Puppies Through Adults. No Artificial Flavors or Colors. What are L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Treats™? Natural Balance®L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Treats™ are treats designed for dogs with sensitivities to common ingredients. Limiting the number of ingredients offers a unique alternative for dogs with special dietary needs. Scientifically formulated to provide high quality nutrition and help maintain skin and coat for all breeds and life stages of dogs.  . Nutrition at is Best. Premium quality ingredients including sweet potatoes and salmon provide the nutrients your dog needs to lead a healthy naturally balanced lifestyle.  . Grain Free. Easily digestible with NO corn soy or wheat.  . An Anytime Treat. A crunchy nutritious treat your dog can't resist!
Overall rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
11 out of 13(85%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natural Balance Pet Food L.I.T. Treats for Dogs Sweet Potato and Fish -- 14 oz
Review 1 for Natural Balance Pet Food L.I.T. Treats for Dogs Sweet Potato and Fish -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anouchka
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great product
 May 27, 2014
"Great ingredients and my dog loves them! That's what really counts."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Balance Pet Food L.I.T. Treats for Dogs Sweet Potato and Fish -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sunshineart
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Yummy healthy treat
 March 27, 2014
"Our dogs love these treats. They are packed with great ingredients and our dogs are soooo happy when they see me head for the treat jar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Balance Pet Food L.I.T. Treats for Dogs Sweet Potato and Fish -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AzFreebird
fromTucson, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
My dogs love this!
 January 14, 2014
"I'm always searching for GOOD treats for my dogs. No grain, gluten-free, natural, organic. While these didn't say organic... they met the rest. I purchased some wondering if my picky dog would touch it. He loved them, my GS begs for them!! When I open the package I get the strong smell of sweet potato - which I love, along with the scent of fish... not overpowering but definitely there.
I will continue to order these. They aren't big - so they can double as training treats too!
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Balance Pet Food L.I.T. Treats for Dogs Sweet Potato and Fish -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
StanJ
fromScottsdale
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great dog treat.
 January 12, 2014
"Healthy as possible for your loved pet"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Balance Pet Food L.I.T. Treats for Dogs Sweet Potato and Fish -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lillibet7
fromBurlington, VT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Dog Bones
 November 27, 2013
"My dog LOVES these treats and they are good for him too! Purchased them from another site and they were delivered all broken in pieces. Vitacost shipped dozens of bags to me and every bag was in tact and the bones unbroken. Highly recommend these bones and Vitacost!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Balance Pet Food L.I.T. Treats for Dogs Sweet Potato and Fish -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
blueiguana
Like this dog treat
 October 8, 2013
"Our dog likes this, and i feel like it is a healthy snack. she is 13-14lbs, so we cut these in half for her - makes them more manageable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Balance Pet Food L.I.T. Treats for Dogs Sweet Potato and Fish -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
k9lover
fromGreenville SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
great product and a price that can't be beat.
 September 12, 2013
"My dog s love these, and I love the price and ingredients"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Balance Pet Food L.I.T. Treats for Dogs Sweet Potato and Fish -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tjmim
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My dogs love these!
 July 18, 2013
"All natural products makes me happy, and my dogs gobble them up!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Balance Pet Food L.I.T. Treats for Dogs Sweet Potato and Fish -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vixndogs
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 February 26, 2013
"My dogs love theese!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natural Balance Pet Food L.I.T. Treats for Dogs Sweet Potato and Fish -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
werone
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Never tasted it myself but...
 February 14, 2013
"Can only go by my two dogs. One loves them and the other (who isn't usually picky with treats) won't eat them. So there you have it and thus three stars."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Natural Balance Pet Food L.I.T. Treats for Dogs Sweet Potato and Fish -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
herbalist55
fromchattanooga, tn
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
my dogs don't like it
 December 18, 2012
"I only gave it a 2 star because of its ingredients, which are good. But my dogs don't like it. My inside dog leaves it & looks at me in disdain when i give it to her. One outside dog will reluctantly eat it, the other leaves it for a long time...eventually eating it. Will not reorder."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Natural Balance Pet Food L.I.T. Treats for Dogs Sweet Potato and Fish -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sparkyzmom
fromVirginia
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Favorite biscuits
 October 12, 2012
"These fishy treats are my buddy's favorite flavor treats. I think he likes the fishy smell, which is not offensive, but it is evidence of the real fish ingredient! They are free of wheat and junk fillers, which we avoid. They're big enough to be broken in two, although they are not scored."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Natural Balance Pet Food L.I.T. Treats for Dogs Sweet Potato and Fish -- 14 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product