Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Natural Balance Pet Food L.I.T. Treats for Dogs Potato and Duck -- 14 oz

Limited Ingredient Treats™. All Natural Treats For Dogs. Great for Puppies Through Adults. Grain Free Corn Free Soy Free. No Artificial Flavors or Colors. What are L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Treats™? Natural Balance® L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Treats™ are treats designed for dogs with sensitivities to common ingredients. Limiting the number of ingredients offers a unique alternative for dogs with special dietary needs. Scientifically formulated to provide high quality nutrition and help maintain skin and oat for all breeds and life stages of dogs.  . Nutrition at Its Best. Premium quality ingredients including potatoes and duck provide the nutrients your dog needs to lead a healthy naturally balanced lifestyle.  . Grain Free. Easily digestible with NO corn soy or wheat.  . An Anytime Treat. A crunchy nutritious treat your dog can't resist!
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natural Balance Pet Food L.I.T. Treats for Dogs Potato and Duck -- 14 oz
Review 1 for Natural Balance Pet Food L.I.T. Treats for Dogs Potato and Duck -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWaukesha, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 April 28, 2016
" My dog loves these treats - They are easy to chew and she always cleans up the crumbs "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Balance Pet Food L.I.T. Treats for Dogs Potato and Duck -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
natural treats
 January 5, 2015
" My daughter's dog enjoys eating I bought for Christmas. Special treats with natural ingredients ought to satisfy her hunger during the day. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Balance Pet Food L.I.T. Treats for Dogs Potato and Duck -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMatthews, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Both of my dogs love these!
 August 5, 2014
" You can't go wrong with this all natural, grain free and artificial flavor treats! My dogs devour these eagerly.
They enjoy the crunchiness and taste.
I know they are healthier for them than other less quality treats that are around. The price is pretty decent so I can afford to treat them often.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Balance Pet Food L.I.T. Treats for Dogs Potato and Duck -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPickerington, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Dog really enjoys!
 July 15, 2014
" Have purchased this item several times now for my dog. He seems to really enjoy the flavor and I enjoy the cost as it's a lot cheaper at
Vitacost then buying at the stores. Will be purchasing more of these bones really soon.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Balance Pet Food L.I.T. Treats for Dogs Potato and Duck -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
TASTY! and SAFE!
 March 22, 2014
" My dog had terrible digestive issues from the old Milk Bones, so we started baking her treats, but what we baked was so tasty we started eating them! I have no desire to eat these, but I am happy to see they are safe and my dog loves them.
I wish they had larger treats for larger dogs. "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Balance Pet Food L.I.T. Treats for Dogs Potato and Duck -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Deigo, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Healthy Snack for "DUKE"
 January 8, 2014
" I have been buying this healthy snack for my dogs for years. it is a great value through Vitacost! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Balance Pet Food L.I.T. Treats for Dogs Potato and Duck -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSilicon Valley, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
My dog loves these!
 August 12, 2013
" Great price for health snacks! They are easy to break into pieces for training. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Balance Pet Food L.I.T. Treats for Dogs Potato and Duck -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My dogs love these!
 July 18, 2013
" My dogs gobble these up, and I love that the treats are actually safe for them with all natural ingredients! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Balance Pet Food L.I.T. Treats for Dogs Potato and Duck -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 February 26, 2013
" My dogs love these! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.