Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Everyday Coconut Body Wash -- 32 fl oz

Hydrating. Normal/Dry Skin. No Synthetic Fragrance. Paraben Free. Vegan. No Animal Testing. Gluten Free. Simple & Effective Formulas. Alaffia body care is formulated to balance science with tradition to holistically benefit your body communities a nd the environment. EveryDay Coconut Hydrating Body Wash is prepared with Certified Fairy Trade virgin coconut oil and antioxidant rich coffee berries to gently cleanse away pollutants and grime. For EveryDay use on normal to dry skin.
Overall rating:
4.37 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
24 out of 27(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Everyday Coconut Body Wash -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Everyday Coconut Body Wash -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rayonce
fromSacramento, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great body wash!
 July 31, 2014
"Everyday Coconut products are just awesome. I use the body wash, shampoo and conditioner. My hair has never looked so good and my skin feels so much better. Love this stuff!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Everyday Coconut Body Wash -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Anything2
Not so good.
 March 20, 2014
"There is NO coconut fragrance. Why is it called coconut?
Low suds, have to use double amount. Would not buy again.
Also bought shampoo. Same problem.
"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Everyday Coconut Body Wash -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luckyinaz
All natural
 February 22, 2014
"We really like this wash. No harmful ingredients, just good for your skin. Such a great value too!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Everyday Coconut Body Wash -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mahana
fromFall City
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
hydrating with a light scent
 February 9, 2014
"I love this body wash. It leaves your skin feeling smooth and hydrated. It has a very faint coconut smell. I plan on repurchasing."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Everyday Coconut Body Wash -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
lolalove12
fromPortland, OR
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
No coconut smell
 February 5, 2014
"Some reviewers mentioned that there is a faint coconut smell, I don't even smell anything : ( It lathers well so for someone who doesn't like scented products this might be great."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Everyday Coconut Body Wash -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tennesseelady
fromEstill Springs, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
relieved itchy,dry skin
 January 31, 2014
"This winter has been brutal and my skin has paid the price. This body wash with hydrating coconut has really helped to moisturize my skin and the itching is so much better. I am glad I tried it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Everyday Coconut Body Wash -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lollo
the best!
 November 22, 2013
"You can really feel the raw materials used here and I like the fair trade commerce better then the old one. This product is 100% good."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Everyday Coconut Body Wash -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jewely
fromCA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Leaves skin hydrated
 August 22, 2013
"Good price, not much of a smell, and is not drying at all."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Everyday Coconut Body Wash -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HVan
Love it!
 August 18, 2013
"This is my favorite body wash by a landslide. Love it. Very good lather and not drying at all. I typically have very dry skin and this helps keep me from being dry and itchy."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Everyday Coconut Body Wash -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kacki
fromDouglas, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not Drying
 July 28, 2013
"I will buy this brand again. It has enough moisture that if I don't have time for lotion my skin is still soft. Looking forward to trying other scents and formulas."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Everyday Coconut Body Wash -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2012jenn
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Makes my skin so soft
 June 28, 2013
"I was using Dr. Woods body wash which is an OK product but it made my skin feel tough and dry. After using this one for only a couple of days my skin is silky and soft. Yay! Very light coconut scent as opposed to Dr. Woods musky."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Everyday Coconut Body Wash -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
plyogirlnc
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wonderful product
 June 5, 2013
"This stuff is wonderful. It smells amazing and it creates such a rich, smooth, wonderful lather when you use it. I really love this product and look forward to buying more when this huge bottle (another reason why I bought it) is done!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Everyday Coconut Body Wash -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chocolatelover3
fromMichigan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very Nice
 June 3, 2013
"This body wash lathers well and has a very mild scent. It isn't drying to my skin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Everyday Coconut Body Wash -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ErickaATL
fromAtlanta,GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Greta soap, no real coconut smell
 May 11, 2013
"Love coconut, love what it does for my skin....wish it smelled more..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Everyday Coconut Body Wash -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
CALigurl951
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
pretty good
 May 2, 2013
"Lathers ok (but then again I'm pretty heavy handed when it come to using product lol) and the smell is ok...Skin a lil dry after use."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Everyday Coconut Body Wash -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
scsmith1391
Simple and moisturizing
 April 1, 2013
"This body wash is super hydrating and has a very mild scent."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Everyday Coconut Body Wash -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GloryChick
fromKansas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good body wash
 February 13, 2013
"This body wash smells good (sweet and a little coconutty), cleans well, lathers well and doesn't dry out my skin. It works well for a face wash, too. It's a very good value for the size of the container and the price. Try it!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Everyday Coconut Body Wash -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JennyB3588
fromCanyon Country, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Smells Great. My Favorite Body Wash
 January 30, 2013
"This is by far my favorite body wash. Nice light coconut smell, great lather and Vitacost has the best price!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Everyday Coconut Body Wash -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grannyvt
fromIllinois
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 December 19, 2012
"I like the light fresh scent and the smell is not too heavy. The body wash is neutral and gentle enough to be used by the entire family."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Everyday Coconut Body Wash -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
grannieannie1
does not smell good
 October 13, 2012
"this product states "coconut" thus you would assume that you would smell coconut.. it stinks. I would not recommend. bought it for my daughter in another State and she couldn't stand the smell either."
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 next