Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Madagascar Vanilla Almond -- 12 Bars

Ingredients You Can See & Pronounce®. ONLY 4g SUGAR. 7g FIBER / 5g PROTEIN. All Natural / NON GMO. Gluten Free. No Sugar Alcohols. Low Glycemic. Very Low Sodium. Dairy Free. Cholesterol Free. No Trans Fats. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Hydrogenated Oils. Kosher. KIND Madagascar Vanilla Almond Bar is a fresh and tasty combination of almonds peanuts cashews and walnuts with delicious Madagascar vanilla. Whether you’re at the gym at the office or on-the-go you can do the KIND thing for your body and your taste buds™. Only 4g Sugar. Gluten Free. Non-GMO. Dairy Free. Low GI. Good Source of Fiber. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Trans Fat. Very Low in Sodium
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 out of 15(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Madagascar Vanilla Almond -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Madagascar Vanilla Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
caroljp
fromCincinnati
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
LOVE THEM.
 September 1, 2013
"I think this is about my favorite KIND bar because it has lots of nuts (like many others) with the subtle vanilla flavor; it is not vey sweet, just nice flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Madagascar Vanilla Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
kristie
fromKansas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good but bland compared to dark chocolate sea salt
 May 28, 2013
"Good healthy low sugar snack. But i miss the dark chocolate and sea salt in one of the other low sugar varieties. These are a little bland for me."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Madagascar Vanilla Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandeeft
Nutty
 May 12, 2013
"I like all of the Kind bars that I've tasted. This one is full of nuts so it's my choice when I want a protein snack."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Madagascar Vanilla Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tredy
fromnorthlake il
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
my favorite!
 March 19, 2013
"These bars are amazing!! They are delicious, low in sodium and sugar and loaded with good fats!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Madagascar Vanilla Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zumbagirl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
Delicious
 March 7, 2013
"Love the kind bars. This one is great for my workout routine. I start my day with this flavor or dark chocolate with sea salt."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Madagascar Vanilla Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
marylola
fromNorth Carolina
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Kind Nut bars
 February 16, 2013
"Very good!! Very filling. Sometimes I use a kind bar to substitute for a meal."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Madagascar Vanilla Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ghep17
fromLa Crescenta, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
ghep17
 January 12, 2013
"I love the Kind bars.... got turned on to them at Starbuck's one morning, but they typically have too much sugar for me... These only have 4 grams of sugar and with the high fiber content are a very low glycemic index food.... tasty with a cup of coffe or as a good protein snack whenever..."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Madagascar Vanilla Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BUUBY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 December 13, 2012
"My favorite kind bars - great tasting and they help curb appetite. Great price too compared with supermarkets"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Madagascar Vanilla Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KindGirl2012
fromGrand Forks, ND
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love these bars!
 November 30, 2012
"Kind bars are delicious. I've ordered them from this site before and have been very pleased. This time, however, the first 3 bars out of the box were not fresh like the last box I ordered. The date on the bars say good until Dec. 2013, so I don't understand why they were hard. A bit disappointing. I'm hoping the rest of the box is fresher because they aren't cheap! Completely worth it though, if you get good ones. I would still recommend any variety of these bars. They're fantastic and good for you, which is why I'm giving them 5 stars overall. For this particular shipment.....3 stars."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Madagascar Vanilla Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mayu
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
good and nice food
 October 16, 2012
"i loke beans and non-sweets ex, sweet-choco,,, i want escape ,,,so i like this one"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Madagascar Vanilla Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kookbookween
ANOTHER GREAT KIND BAR!
 May 30, 2012
"Love these bars. Low in sugar and gluten free. You will not be disappointed with these bars. I plan on ordering more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Madagascar Vanilla Almond -- 12 Bars
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product