Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars

ONLY 5g SUGAR. 7g Fiber / 6g Protein. Non-GMO. Gluten Free. Dairy Free. No Sugar Alcohols. Low Glycemic. Low Sodiu. 0g Trans Fats. No Hydrogenated Oils. High Fiber. Kosher. KIND Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt Bar is a sweet and salty blend of almonds peanuts and walnuts drizzled in chocolate with a touch of sea salt. Whether you’re at the gym at the office or on-the-go you can do the KIND thing for your body and your taste buds™.
Overall rating:
4.919 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(99 reviews) 93
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
93
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
99 out of 99(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
spamuse
Delicious
 April 21, 2016
"A perfect combination of rich dark chocolate, nuts and sea salt. Makes a great snack or dessert."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
littlenutmeggirl
fromIndianapolis, IN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great tasting
 April 16, 2016
"These Kind bars taste great. I like the dark chocolate and natural ingredients, with very little sugar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jbonbon
fromGrand Rapids, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great bar at a great price.
 April 14, 2016
"My husband loves these, and his trainer is very particular about bars. He says these are great, too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rawadvantage
fromChelmsford, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious
 April 1, 2016
"These bars are really good and only have 5 grams of sugar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DRBMid
fromMidland, MI
Gender:Female
So Good
 March 13, 2016
"I love love love these bars. No GMO's, so many flavors to choose from. I buy these all the time. My go to snack now"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wholefoodie4309
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My favorite flavor
 February 5, 2016
"I love KIND bars. I like that they are low in sugar and are gluten free unlike many other on the go snacks. This flavor has the perfect balance of salty and sweet! My go-to when I'm craving something chocolately!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Firemommy9900
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great bar
 December 9, 2015
"Its a great tasting bar that doesn't make you feel guilty for eating it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FrankieC48
fromPrescott, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
One of a KIND!
 October 26, 2015
"My partner and I both enjoy the rich, nutty, and chocolate flavors and crunchiness when we take a rest on our mountain hiking or kayaking on the local lakes. It's a real treat that we are happy about eating because of the nutritional value and the low sugar content. Love 'em!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beabeth
fromPierson,fl
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
just right size
 October 24, 2015
"these bars are delicious,my husband and I fight over the last one,I have to order them often to keep the peace"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lkbharris
fromJacksonville, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My children love these
 October 21, 2015
"I don't eat peanuts anymore, prefer the nutrition of almonds and walnuts. My husband and children love these. A little bit healthier option to other sugar filled bars."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Texas1836
fromSomewhere on the western border
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This CAN'T be healthy!
 September 28, 2015
"I am addicted to these. I'd rather have this than a candy bar. The sweet and salty combination is perfection!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Allright
fromSt. Louis
Good but short of great!
 September 25, 2015
"This was the first time I had tried any of the Kind bars. I really did like the Dark Chocolate, Nuts & Sea Salt. It was tasty and more like a "trail mix" bar than I expected. It would be even better with a drizzle of caramel, but I will definitely enjoy more of these..."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ACTNashville
fromNashville, TN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My husband told me about these!
 September 10, 2015
"My husband is the reason these were purchased. He had one of these while he was on the road. He told me, "They are better than a candy bar!" He was right!!! These taste amazing and are so much better for you than a candy bar. The combination of flavors with the sweet and salty is awesome! We will keep buying these!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SweetBee
fromScottsdale, AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great!
 September 4, 2015
"These are one of my favorite flavors. I always keep them in my pantry."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bagohemp
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
highly recommend
 September 2, 2015
"these are the perfect blend of sweet, salty and chocolate."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ozziesgirl
fromIowa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 June 23, 2015
"Most "healthy" snack bars are just a candy bar in disguise. Kind Bars are actually what they claim to be, a healthy snack bar made from real ingredients. They are delicious and gluten free!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
skallen
fromFairfax, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Bars
 June 18, 2015
"I love these bars. They are not overly sweet and I like the way they fill me up. Seems like a healthy product with the nuts and dark chocolate. I like the consistency compared to other protein bars."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JGCK
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great snack!
 June 7, 2015
"I eat these just about everyday! They are high in protein, high in fiber AND low in sugar. Pretty much the perfect snack!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Janet1
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very tasty
 June 4, 2015
"Very tasty and healthy. Makes a good emergency pick up for late afternoon."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
guggy
fromTaylorville, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Overall good bars
 May 28, 2015
"I only gave it three stars because I don't like the flavor of this bar. I don't like spicy things and I didn't mean to order this flavor, but I did. Other flavors are better for me personally and it is a good bar. Good ingredients and very filing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next