Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars

Ingredients You Can See & Pronounce®. ONLY 5g SUGAR. 7g FIBER / 6g PROTEIN. All Natural / NON GMO. Gluten Free. No Sugar Alcohols. Low Glycemic. Low Sodium. No Trans Fats. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Hydrogenated Oils. Kosher. KIND Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt Bar is a sweet and salty blend of almonds peanuts and walnuts drizzled in chocolate with a touch of sea salt. Whether you’re at the gym at the office or on-the-go you can do the KIND thing for your body and your taste buds™. Only 5g Sugar. Gluten Free. Non-GMO. Dairy Free. Low GI. Good Source of Fiber. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Trans Fat. Very Low in Sodium
Overall rating:
4.94 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(83 reviews) 78
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
83 out of 83(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ozziesgirl
fromIowa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 June 23, 2015
"Most "healthy" snack bars are just a candy bar in disguise. Kind Bars are actually what they claim to be, a healthy snack bar made from real ingredients. They are delicious and gluten free!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
skallen
fromFairfax, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Bars
 June 18, 2015
"I love these bars. They are not overly sweet and I like the way they fill me up. Seems like a healthy product with the nuts and dark chocolate. I like the consistency compared to other protein bars."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JGCK
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great snack!
 June 7, 2015
"I eat these just about everyday! They are high in protein, high in fiber AND low in sugar. Pretty much the perfect snack!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Janet1
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very tasty
 June 4, 2015
"Very tasty and healthy. Makes a good emergency pick up for late afternoon."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
guggy
fromTaylorville, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Overall good bars
 May 28, 2015
"I only gave it three stars because I don't like the flavor of this bar. I don't like spicy things and I didn't mean to order this flavor, but I did. Other flavors are better for me personally and it is a good bar. Good ingredients and very filing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AwesomeAunt
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious and nutritious!
 May 13, 2015
"I am a picky eater (unfortunately) but these were so good! I was looking for an in-between meals snack and these were perfect for that purpose and are healthy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromvalley stream, ny
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
delicious!
 April 15, 2015
"these are a great midday snack. Delicious & curb hunger. I have tried many bars, but these are the ones I continue to purchase."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fitnessflower
One of my favorite flavors
 February 19, 2015
"Love this flavor, salty and sweet. It's every bit as good as a candy bar, but it has more nutrients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
peace2015
 February 13, 2015
"Delicious and keep you full for a while! Low Sugar too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LQBesty
fromLong Island, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious Snack
 February 13, 2015
"These Kind Bars are delicious, low in sugar, good for Protein and Gluten Free"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FlowerDJ
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 February 13, 2015
"Taste like a desert!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CurlyLena
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lots of protein with not a lot of sugar
 February 7, 2015
"I am very active and workout most days a week. I'm also a busy mom and a full time worker. These bars make great on the go snacks with lots of protein, not much sugar and all natural ingredients. It's a big plus that they taste wonderful too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ericrichard6
fromWaianae, Hawaii
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
My wifes favorite energy bar
 December 18, 2014
"My wife is a teacher and loves eating these bars. Great taste. Excellent quantity of almonds. Love the salty taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pisarro
fromNew Jersey
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Healthy snack
 December 11, 2014
"This is a great healthy snack chock full of nuts and dark chocolate so you do not feel guilty eating it. Everything in this bar is good for you."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
southernfamily12
fromGeorgia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
my favorite
 November 22, 2014
"These bars are my favorite of all the Kind bars. We take them with us when we travel or are running arrends around town. The high fiber and low glycemic content make them a wonderful snack!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sweetjudyblueeyes
fromTolland, CT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious
 October 18, 2014
"High protein, low sugar, and delicious taste. It hits the spot for a quick snack and leaves you feeling full because of the quality protein. When I need a quick , yummy in between snack, Kind bars are the easy answer and the Dark Chocolate Nuts and Sea Salt are my favorite"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terrify38
fromIdaho Falls
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My favorite bar
 October 5, 2014
"Kind has the best tasting protein bars. This is my favorite flavor by far As always, the ingredients are all natural and you are not eating a bunch of unpronounceable food additives/preservatives."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Teagan
fromSan Francisco Bay Area
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent Snack or Dessert
 September 30, 2014
"I've mostly given up sweets, but on occasion a craving hits. These Kind bars satisfy my sweet craving without actually being sweet or bad for me! They also make a perfect, healthy afternoon snack."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beckyzone
Perfectly salted
 August 10, 2014
"These bars are so tasty. Perfect after a workout, as a snack or even a small meal. Will definitely reorder these Kind bars!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kelijo
fromSo Cal
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Grown Up Candy Bar
 August 8, 2014
"Seriously it tastes like a grown up candy bar with no guilt. Great pick me up when craving something sweet in the afternoons. Also great for breakfast on the run."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next