Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars

Ingredients You Can See & Pronounce®. ONLY 5g SUGAR. 7g FIBER / 6g PROTEIN. All Natural / NON GMO. Gluten Free. No Sugar Alcohols. Low Glycemic. Low Sodium. No Trans Fats. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Hydrogenated Oils. Kosher. KIND Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt Bar is a sweet and salty blend of almonds peanuts and walnuts drizzled in chocolate with a touch of sea salt. Whether you’re at the gym at the office or on-the-go you can do the KIND thing for your body and your taste buds™. Only 5g Sugar. Gluten Free. Non-GMO. Dairy Free. Low GI. Good Source of Fiber. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Trans Fat. Very Low in Sodium
Overall rating:
4.958 / 5
5
 / 
5
(72 reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
72 out of 72(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ericrichard6
fromWaianae, Hawaii
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
My wifes favorite energy bar
 December 18, 2014
"My wife is a teacher and loves eating these bars. Great taste. Excellent quantity of almonds. Love the salty taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pisarro
fromNew Jersey
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Healthy snack
 December 11, 2014
"This is a great healthy snack chock full of nuts and dark chocolate so you do not feel guilty eating it. Everything in this bar is good for you."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
southernfamily12
fromGeorgia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
my favorite
 November 22, 2014
"These bars are my favorite of all the Kind bars. We take them with us when we travel or are running arrends around town. The high fiber and low glycemic content make them a wonderful snack!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sweetjudyblueeyes
fromTolland, CT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious
 October 18, 2014
"High protein, low sugar, and delicious taste. It hits the spot for a quick snack and leaves you feeling full because of the quality protein. When I need a quick , yummy in between snack, Kind bars are the easy answer and the Dark Chocolate Nuts and Sea Salt are my favorite"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terrify38
fromIdaho Falls
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My favorite bar
 October 5, 2014
"Kind has the best tasting protein bars. This is my favorite flavor by far As always, the ingredients are all natural and you are not eating a bunch of unpronounceable food additives/preservatives."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fitnene
fromSan Antonio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
3/4 the size of normal bar
 October 1, 2014
"I was very disappointed when I got the box of 12 bars because there was about a quarter of the bar missing in each package. It was like they were short the batter and made a whole batch without filling the whole package. I've been buying kind bars for the last two years and I've never seen that before. I reordered again this month but I am concerned that will be the same let's hope not. This time I'll send them back"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Teagan
fromSan Francisco Bay Area
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent Snack or Dessert
 September 30, 2014
"I've mostly given up sweets, but on occasion a craving hits. These Kind bars satisfy my sweet craving without actually being sweet or bad for me! They also make a perfect, healthy afternoon snack."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beckyzone
Perfectly salted
 August 10, 2014
"These bars are so tasty. Perfect after a workout, as a snack or even a small meal. Will definitely reorder these Kind bars!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kelijo
fromSo Cal
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Grown Up Candy Bar
 August 8, 2014
"Seriously it tastes like a grown up candy bar with no guilt. Great pick me up when craving something sweet in the afternoons. Also great for breakfast on the run."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gabley
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy
 July 31, 2014
"Delicious. Not too sweet. Healthy tasting. Super satisfying. Quality ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shadrack
fromCharleston, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
good tasting
 July 26, 2014
"These bars are healthy and good tasting. It's almost like eating a candy bar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Betsy1945
fromSanta Barbara, Ca
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Taste is fabulous
 July 25, 2014
"Not great for you but not too bad either.
It tastes so good.....
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mollyb
fromDetroit
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Favorite flavor
 June 22, 2014
"I love this yummy GMO gluten free bars. I thpicLly carry one in my purse"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
over55
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Just too good
 June 19, 2014
"I love these and they taste wonderful. It is like eating a candy bar only better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
doodlelover
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
delicious
 June 1, 2014
"Best prices on boxes of these bars. They are awesome!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BigCitySF
fromSan Francisco, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A healthy protein bar.
 May 28, 2014
"My 19 year old grandson loves protein bars for the convenience and I finally found one I can buy him that is healthy, has no chemicals, is low in sugar and tastes great. He loves these."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lilikoimoon
fromNorth Shore, Hawaii
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
What a find:)
 May 14, 2014
"This is a fantastic healthy treat and snack when on the go. I am a foodie and enjoy good quality and taste. I appreciate healthy snacks and feel this has been a dream of a find."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ritaree
fromIllinois
Age:55-64
 May 2, 2014
"This bar is fabulous! I am trying to cut out empty carbs and sugar from my diet but I have a sweet tooth. The Kind bars keep me satisfied and my favorite is Nuts and Pieces Dark Chocolate Nuts and Sea Salt."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LShep
Gender:Female
Delicious
 April 22, 2014
"These specific Nuts and Spices Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt KIND bars are DELICIOUS and GOOD for you!! They have only 5g of sugar and tons of protein. Another plus is Vitacost brings you a great price for these bars. I have them on a 30 day set schedule, which makes it even more convenient."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TJJJ
fromBoston, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Kind Bar Flavor
 April 21, 2014
"You won't find this flavor of Kind bar in many stores - maybe because of its relatively low sugar content! But the taste is great, and I order them in bulk from Vitacost so that I don't have to go searching for them. I love the combination of low sugar, fiber, protein, and awesome flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next