Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars

Ingredients You Can See & Pronounce®. ONLY 5g SUGAR. 7g FIBER / 6g PROTEIN. All Natural / NON GMO. Gluten Free. No Sugar Alcohols. Low Glycemic. Low Sodium. No Trans Fats. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Hydrogenated Oils. Kosher. KIND Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt Bar is a sweet and salty blend of almonds peanuts and walnuts drizzled in chocolate with a touch of sea salt. Whether you’re at the gym at the office or on-the-go you can do the KIND thing for your body and your taste buds™. Only 5g Sugar. Gluten Free. Non-GMO. Dairy Free. Low GI. Good Source of Fiber. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Trans Fat. Very Low in Sodium
Overall rating:
4.967 / 5
5
 / 
5
(60 reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
60 out of 60(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Betsy1945
fromSanta Barbara, Ca
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Taste is fabulous
 July 25, 2014
"Not great for you but not too bad either.
It tastes so good.....
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mollyb
fromDetroit
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Favorite flavor
 June 22, 2014
"I love this yummy GMO gluten free bars. I thpicLly carry one in my purse"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
over55
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Just too good
 June 19, 2014
"I love these and they taste wonderful. It is like eating a candy bar only better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
doodlelover
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
delicious
 June 1, 2014
"Best prices on boxes of these bars. They are awesome!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BigCitySF
fromSan Francisco, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A healthy protein bar.
 May 28, 2014
"My 19 year old grandson loves protein bars for the convenience and I finally found one I can buy him that is healthy, has no chemicals, is low in sugar and tastes great. He loves these."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lilikoimoon
fromNorth Shore, Hawaii
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
What a find:)
 May 14, 2014
"This is a fantastic healthy treat and snack when on the go. I am a foodie and enjoy good quality and taste. I appreciate healthy snacks and feel this has been a dream of a find."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromIllinois
Age:55-64
 May 2, 2014
"This bar is fabulous! I am trying to cut out empty carbs and sugar from my diet but I have a sweet tooth. The Kind bars keep me satisfied and my favorite is Nuts and Pieces Dark Chocolate Nuts and Sea Salt."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LShep
Gender:Female
Delicious
 April 22, 2014
"These specific Nuts and Spices Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt KIND bars are DELICIOUS and GOOD for you!! They have only 5g of sugar and tons of protein. Another plus is Vitacost brings you a great price for these bars. I have them on a 30 day set schedule, which makes it even more convenient."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TJJJ
fromBoston, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Kind Bar Flavor
 April 21, 2014
"You won't find this flavor of Kind bar in many stores - maybe because of its relatively low sugar content! But the taste is great, and I order them in bulk from Vitacost so that I don't have to go searching for them. I love the combination of low sugar, fiber, protein, and awesome flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Valhar
fromRoanoke, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My Favorite Kind Bar
 April 16, 2014
"I love all of the Kind Bars, but this flavor to me is superior. It has everything I look for - it's healthy, delicious, and satisfying. I eat as a pick-me-up snack or as a breakfast or lunch substitute, at times. They have a reasonable amount of calories. They are superior to any "similar" kind of snack that I have found."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EllieBelle
fromSeattle, Washington
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Delicious and nutricious
 April 5, 2014
"This is a tasty and healthy snack bar. It is a much better alternative than most of the energy bars and my husband loves it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JustPeachie
fromATL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This is my favorite
 April 2, 2014
"These are great bars but I have the free time to make my own at home."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CandiN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Addictive goodness
 April 2, 2014
"These little guys are addictive. They use honey for sweetness and just a hint of dark chocolate. the nuts are fresh and crunchy. The salt ads to it just what it needs to be an award winner.
After dinner, I grab one of these for a desert. Just the right size and everything about it is good.
Not a meal replacement but can be combined with other things to make a fine adventure meal on the road."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gaileee
fromMedford, OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The Perfect Bar
 March 23, 2014
"Not too sweet, just the right amount of chocolate and only 5 grams of sugar. Yummy perfection!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KatieinCT
fromFarmington, CT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My Favorite...
 March 20, 2014
"I have tried most of the KIND Bars and these are my favorite..plus low in sugar! Nice blend of salty and crunchy, dark chocolate is a good blend and not blah. If it is your first time trying KIND Bars, I recommend these would be the one. For my taste buds, the ones with the dried fruit in them taste too chemically. The one with the coconut in, is my second favorite...mmmm yummy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kay1
fromRichmond VA
delicious without all that sugar
 March 9, 2014
"the best bar out there, and with 6 grams of sugar- will buy again and again"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SUZEME
fromGarland, TX
Age:75+
Gender:Female
low sugar indulgence
 March 7, 2014
"This is an dark chocolate bar with nuts has only 5 grams of sugar! With 7 grams of fiber, it's the perfect snack or dessert."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ompeace
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tasty treat takes getting used to.
 February 24, 2014
"This bar is amazingly delicious. I used to be a die-hard almond and coconut bar lover. This one changed my mind--the low sugar and high fiber is difficult to top!! But when eating one every day, it did take my body about a week to adjust to these bars. Possibly because of the high fiber content!?? But these bars are fantastic. My new favorite!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JJank
fromEffingham, Il
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Natural, healthy and delicious bar!
 February 19, 2014
"I highly recommend Kind dark chocolate sea salt bars! They are full of flavor, all natural and low in sugar. My teenage daughter absolutely loves them and we always have a kind bar packed in our bags when traveling or attending sporting activities."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Nuts & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
larky
fromAville, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious, speedy nutrition
 February 15, 2014
"I am a birth doula, and I carry a box of these in my kit. They have saved me, tired dads, and even a few moms after long births. And they are a nice treat, too! I take them hiking and kayaking, too! A good adventure bar, for all kind of adventures. :-)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next