Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Cinnamon Pecan -- 12 Bars

ONLY 5g SUGAR. 7g Fiber / 5g Protein. All Natural/Non-GMO. Gluten Free. No Sugar Alcohols. Low Glycemic. Very Low Sodium. No Trans Fats. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Hydrogenated Oils. Kosher. Ingredients you can see & pronounce®. KIND Dark Chocolate Cinnamon Pecan Bar is the natural way to reduce sugar with only 5g. Its nutritionally rich low glycemic delicious ingredients - with 7g of fiber and 5 g of protein - keep you fuller longer.
Overall rating:
4.756 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(41 reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
39 out of 41(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Cinnamon Pecan -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Cinnamon Pecan -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromEnsenada, Mexico
Age:75+
Gender:Female
My favorite so far
 April 17, 2016
" This is a delicious nut bar. So far, I like it best of all Kind bars. It is a real value buying them by the box. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Cinnamon Pecan -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLaGrange, KY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 April 17, 2016
" This bar is my favorite "go to" for a snack or an energy boost after exercising. The cinnamon is the perfect compliment for the chocolate and nuts! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Cinnamon Pecan -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frompacific northwest
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Kind bars are delicious.
 March 18, 2016
" Good for lunch/snacks/treats. Mmmm. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Cinnamon Pecan -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromArkansas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love the touch of cinnamon
 February 16, 2016
" These are my favorite Kind Bars. I really like the chocolate with the touch of cinnamon and, of course, they are nutty and crunchy. A great afternoon snack at work. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Cinnamon Pecan -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromPetaluma, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Bars with Crunch
 January 8, 2016
" Love these bars. Why? They crunch - lots of nuts - tasty - yummy chocolate - and low in sugar! Too bad there is milk powder and soy lecithin, which limits my consumption of these treats. Otherwise they would be an everyday snack. "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Cinnamon Pecan -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 November 14, 2015
" This is my husband's favorite. I like that it is so low in sugars. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Cinnamon Pecan -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Hubby loves them.
 September 2, 2015
" Hubby loves them. Gluten free/ "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Cinnamon Pecan -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLancaster, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
LOVE these KIND bars
 June 24, 2015
" My family loves almost all the KIND bars. These are one of their favorites, however. Nutritious & real ingredients that you can understand. The bars that have a dark chocolate coating are a little bit stickier to eat; the ones without are very easy to chew. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Cinnamon Pecan -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My favorite type of kind bar
 April 30, 2015
" I've tried several types of Kind bars and this is by far my favorite.It tastes absolutely delicious and best of all it has only 5g sugar. It's not too sweet and you can definitely taste the cinnamon, which i love. Can't beat Kind bar when it comes to ingredients and nutritional value! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Cinnamon Pecan -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
So very good!
 April 12, 2015
" Just the kind of sweet, crunchy and satisfying snack that I crave mid afternoon! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Cinnamon Pecan -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBrentwood,Mo
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Love the low calories and low sugar content
 March 14, 2015
" I like the verity of this bar and the fact that there are low calories to most of them .They are very tasty and the ones I have chosen to buy have very low sugar content "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Cinnamon Pecan -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKentwood MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love Love
 December 23, 2014
" I love these for a quick snack at work "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Cinnamon Pecan -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTigard, Oregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Really good, really easy
 November 17, 2014
" My hairdresser recommended this product. Easy to carry with you in the car, in your purse, or on a trip whenever you need something healthy but can't stop to shop. Can't decide which flavor I like best, but this one is good! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Cinnamon Pecan -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNashville TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Treat!
 September 12, 2014
" My family loves these very low sugar bars. I can hardly keep them in the house!!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Cinnamon Pecan -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAustin, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I really love these!
 August 15, 2014
" My friend turned me on to the Kind brand so I tried a couple I saw in the store and it was instant love! So when I saw how great the prices on Vitacost were for these, I had to scoop them up. I am NOT disappointed! These are fantastic! Not too nutty, not too sweet. Really a perfect balance and they really help me keep my stamina up when I need a snack! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Cinnamon Pecan -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNo.California
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Kind Bars
 June 25, 2014
" Excellent product. Great as a snack or dessert. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Cinnamon Pecan -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gender:Male
Try this!
 March 6, 2014
" KIND bars come in an array of choices. I prefer the lower sugar, more fiber options and this is one of my favorites in their product lines. I would avoid their products with over 10g of sugar. Those products also tend to adhere to teeth more. The lower sugar product options are good, taste great and provide a decent amount of fiber. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Cinnamon Pecan -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromEllensburg, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious
 December 1, 2013
" Cinnamon chocolate is pretty good and these bars are great for snacks, breakfast or anytime. A good deal and my whole family loves them, plus they are full of good ingredients and high in fiber. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Cinnamon Pecan -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Should be labeled "peanut" not "pecan"
 October 29, 2013
" I was pretty disappointed when I bit into these bars - they are labeled "Chocolate Cinnamon Pecan" but all I tasted was peanut. Kind has some really great products, but on a few of them they market for nuts like macadamia or pecan, but substitute more peanuts (I'm sure it's cheaper for them). Don't get these if you are expecting pecans, I couldn't taste them. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Cinnamon Pecan -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTennessee
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Low Glycemic and delicious!
 September 10, 2013
" It's wonderful to have a fast, easy to go food that isn't full of artificial ingredients. Love these bars! Dark Chocolate Cinnamon Pecan is my husbands favorite. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next