Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Amino Acids or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Optimum Nutrition Essential AmiN.O. Energy™ Concord Grape -- 65 Servings

Use Anytime To Support:. Essential Amino Acid Delivery. Muscle Recovery. Energy & Focus. Naturally and Artificially Flavored. Micronized Free Form Amino Acids For Faster Absorption. Supports Recovery Before During & After Exercise. Caffeine from Natural Sources
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Optimum Nutrition Essential AmiN.O. Energy™ Concord Grape -- 65 Servings
Review 1 for Optimum Nutrition Essential AmiN.O. Energy™ Concord Grape -- 65 Servings
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jmac1234
fromVancouver Canada
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
tastes amazing
 May 27, 2015
"I love this product, I use it every time I workout, and sometimes just for a pick me up in the afternoon...love it!! Grape tastes great!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Optimum Nutrition Essential AmiN.O. Energy™ Concord Grape -- 65 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromNJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
best amino energy
 April 13, 2015
"this is by far my favorite amino energy product. it tastes great and works great--i never get sick of the flavor. helps immensely with post-recovery but i also drink it during my workouts for a boost of energy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Optimum Nutrition Essential AmiN.O. Energy™ Concord Grape -- 65 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ACFitness
fromLiberty, IN
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Love this product!
 July 21, 2014
"I've used this product for years without any trouble. I love it because it's simple and natural. This doesn't have a bunch of crazy herbs, fillers, or other unsafe substances that a lot of pre workouts out there do. I'm a personal trainer and nutrition coach, and recommend this product to anyone asking about pre workouts."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Optimum Nutrition Essential AmiN.O. Energy™ Concord Grape -- 65 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makla
fromMenomonie, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Does what it says.
 June 19, 2014
"When you want energy from a good source, the green tea has it. Maybe it is amino blend with the green tea and green coffee bean that provides a balance."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Optimum Nutrition Essential AmiN.O. Energy™ Concord Grape -- 65 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minerman
fromKamloops B.C. Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Amino Energy
 April 27, 2014
"This is an amazing product. I drink a glass before, during and after my workout to give me the extra energy I need, to have a energetic workout. I recommend this product to anyone that works out regularly and wants improved energy for their workout."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Optimum Nutrition Essential AmiN.O. Energy™ Concord Grape -- 65 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picachu
fromPembroke Pines FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great for post work out and cardio
 March 17, 2014
"I use the item right after my weight training and as I do my cardio to help push me through to the end
Taiste is really good too.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Optimum Nutrition Essential AmiN.O. Energy™ Concord Grape -- 65 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nickm0501
Awesome Product
 November 8, 2013
"Love the taste of this product and the energy it gives me pre-workout. It has a relatively clean list of ingredients and doesn't give a jittery energy like some other products out there. Highly recommend."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Optimum Nutrition Essential AmiN.O. Energy™ Concord Grape -- 65 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
avioz
fromisrael
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Optimum Nutrition Essential Amino Energy
 July 11, 2013
"great taste ! very recommended product"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Optimum Nutrition Essential AmiN.O. Energy™ Concord Grape -- 65 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ZI83
fromMelbourne, Australia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love love love
 April 14, 2013
"Love this product! Awesome taste and best for afternoon workouts. Enough energy to take you through the workout, yet not too much to keep you awake all night =)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.