Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Optimum Nutrition Essential AmiN.O. Energy™ Concord Grape -- 65 Servings

Use Anytime To Support:. Essential Amino Acid Delivery. Muscle Recovery. Energy & Focus. Naturally and Artificially Flavored. Micronized Free Form Amino Acids For Faster Absorption. Supports Recovery Before During & After Exercise. Caffeine from Natural Sources
Overall rating:
4.923 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 13(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Optimum Nutrition Essential AmiN.O. Energy™ Concord Grape -- 65 Servings
Review 1 for Optimum Nutrition Essential AmiN.O. Energy™ Concord Grape -- 65 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCincinnati, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great product for after workouts
 April 8, 2016
" I love the switch from soda to water with this best of energy and great flavor to go with it! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Optimum Nutrition Essential AmiN.O. Energy™ Concord Grape -- 65 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIndianapolis, IN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 March 4, 2016
" This drink is my favorite for intra-workout sips! It helps sustain my energy and build lean muscle! Plus, the taste is AMAZING! SO delicious! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Optimum Nutrition Essential AmiN.O. Energy™ Concord Grape -- 65 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNE OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Good Product
 February 14, 2016
" I have used this product for about a year. You can feel the increase in energy and alertness without the jitters. I have tried all the flavors. They all taste great. I feel the grape has the best taste, but that is my opinion. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Optimum Nutrition Essential AmiN.O. Energy™ Concord Grape -- 65 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIndianola, Ia
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
worth the switch
 November 26, 2015
" I have swithched form Advocare to this product. Advocare is a great product, but this is better, and half the price. I highly recommend. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Optimum Nutrition Essential AmiN.O. Energy™ Concord Grape -- 65 Servings
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromVancouver Canada
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
tastes amazing
 May 27, 2015
" I love this product, I use it every time I workout, and sometimes just for a pick me up in the afternoon...love it!! Grape tastes great!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Optimum Nutrition Essential AmiN.O. Energy™ Concord Grape -- 65 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
best amino energy
 April 13, 2015
" this is by far my favorite amino energy product. it tastes great and works great--i never get sick of the flavor. helps immensely with post-recovery but i also drink it during my workouts for a boost of energy. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Optimum Nutrition Essential AmiN.O. Energy™ Concord Grape -- 65 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLiberty, IN
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Love this product!
 July 21, 2014
" I've used this product for years without any trouble. I love it because it's simple and natural. This doesn't have a bunch of crazy herbs, fillers, or other unsafe substances that a lot of pre workouts out there do. I'm a personal trainer and nutrition coach, and recommend this product to anyone asking about pre workouts. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Optimum Nutrition Essential AmiN.O. Energy™ Concord Grape -- 65 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMenomonie, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Does what it says.
 June 19, 2014
" When you want energy from a good source, the green tea has it. Maybe it is amino blend with the green tea and green coffee bean that provides a balance. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Optimum Nutrition Essential AmiN.O. Energy™ Concord Grape -- 65 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKamloops B.C. Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Amino Energy
 April 27, 2014
" This is an amazing product. I drink a glass before, during and after my workout to give me the extra energy I need, to have a energetic workout. I recommend this product to anyone that works out regularly and wants improved energy for their workout. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Optimum Nutrition Essential AmiN.O. Energy™ Concord Grape -- 65 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPembroke Pines FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great for post work out and cardio
 March 17, 2014
" I use the item right after my weight training and as I do my cardio to help push me through to the end
Taiste is really good too.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Optimum Nutrition Essential AmiN.O. Energy™ Concord Grape -- 65 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Product
 November 8, 2013
" Love the taste of this product and the energy it gives me pre-workout. It has a relatively clean list of ingredients and doesn't give a jittery energy like some other products out there. Highly recommend. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Optimum Nutrition Essential AmiN.O. Energy™ Concord Grape -- 65 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromisrael
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Optimum Nutrition Essential Amino Energy
 July 11, 2013
" great taste ! very recommended product "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Optimum Nutrition Essential AmiN.O. Energy™ Concord Grape -- 65 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMelbourne, Australia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love love love
 April 14, 2013
" Love this product! Awesome taste and best for afternoon workouts. Enough energy to take you through the workout, yet not too much to keep you awake all night =) "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.