Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Juice or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Amy and Brian Pulp Free Coconut Juice -- 6 Cans

100% Juice. No Preservatives. All Natural No Sugar Added. A Refreshing Isotonic Beverage Containing Potassium and Magnesium. Drink Before or After Exercise or To Combat Dehydration.
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Amy and Brian Pulp Free Coconut Juice -- 6 Cans
Review 1 for Amy and Brian Pulp Free Coconut Juice -- 6 Cans
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
msgeo
consistently excellent
 October 28, 2014
"Having tried many coconut water varieties, I've found the Amy & Brian brand to consistently be the best. Not overly sweet, mild coconut flavor, haven't encountered an off-tasting can."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Amy and Brian Pulp Free Coconut Juice -- 6 Cans
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CoachCelia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Refreshing after workout
 September 21, 2014
"I coach an outdoor boot-camp in Southwest Florida, where it gets hot. Coconut water is the perfect after work-out boost. Amy and Brian is sweet, and my preferred choice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Amy and Brian Pulp Free Coconut Juice -- 6 Cans
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamawD
fromArkansas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Taste!
 June 26, 2014
"We have tried several coconut waters and this one is the best of all! It actually tastes sweet and you want more. Coconut water is a great antioxidant and replenishes your electrolytes better than gatorade, so its also healthy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Amy and Brian Pulp Free Coconut Juice -- 6 Cans
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SoCalDad
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Best flavor
 June 19, 2014
"We discovered this product when it was available at Fresh-n-Easy. Our family and friends love the taste. I resent the high price and have tried a range of other product searching for a substitute, but this beverage hands down tastes the best. Served room temperate or chilled, the juice is not too sweet, too strong nor leaves a unpleasant finish after drinking. There is a broad range of flavor of "pure coconut" juice (some of the mass market product are truly horrible and may cause you to avoid coconut juice). If you're not concerned with the possible future reorder expense, I strongly recommend you give this product a try."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Amy and Brian Pulp Free Coconut Juice -- 6 Cans
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
newyearnewme
fromBoca Raton, FL
Gender:Female
Best on the market!
 February 17, 2014
"I have been drinking coconut water for years. This is by far better than others such as one and vitacoco as well as it is the best price I have found. Young delish coconut water - tastes really fresh - almost sweet! Not had one skunky can in the bunch either"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Amy and Brian Pulp Free Coconut Juice -- 6 Cans
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tellsItLikeItIs
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Pure coconut water that tastes wonderful
 December 27, 2013
"I absolutely love this stuff. I drink about half a can at a time. It's refreshing, fills my sweet cravings, and is very healthy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Amy and Brian Pulp Free Coconut Juice -- 6 Cans
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hotyogaonmain
fromtrinidad, co
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
wonderful taste
 May 29, 2013
"i dont even like regular coconut water. this product was recomended to me so i tried it... love, love, love it. i couldnt believe the taste difference. it was like drinking straight from the coconut. very smooth. full bodied. different from the water. i just opened a hot yoga studio and will only stock this for my clients... :o)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Amy and Brian Pulp Free Coconut Juice -- 6 Cans
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hellojulie
fromNew Jersey
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The BEST!
 April 13, 2013
"I tried this and fell in love with it. I started trying it after boycotting crystal lite and the other diet stuff. I read Vitamin water was more of a gimmick so when I saw all natural coconut juice (a different brand) in the convenience store i went ahead and paid the $2.99 for it. It wasn't great but it was better than water bc I loathe plain water. I hoped to get used to it. But then, I bought Amy & Brian's brand bc of the price and bc I needed to add something to my cart to get the price up for free shipping. ;) Eh, what the heck...I decided to try it. I LOVE IT!!! It tastes nothing like the coconut junk in fancy little boxes I had been buying. It is delicious!! It is perfectly sweet. I keep checking to make sure I read it right...no added sugar & no artificial garbage either!!! I keep it cold & it is such a great drink to grab. It isn't a drink you wanna eat with dinner or a thirst quencher...for me it is more of a treat/tasty type drink like a sweet cup of coffee would be. Does that make sense? Hope so. Bottom line...I wouldn't drink any other coconut milk/juice after drinking this. I recommend it highly!!! Bottoms up & enjoy!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Amy and Brian Pulp Free Coconut Juice -- 6 Cans
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Birdz
fromLivingston, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste for an excellent Price
 July 23, 2012
"I gave this as gifts to my Yoga Students. Everyone loved it. My only concern is putting the juice in cans. Otherwise, it tastes great."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Amy and Brian Pulp Free Coconut Juice -- 6 Cans
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product