Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Pre-Workout or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Green Apple -- 2.48 lbs

Now More Powerful! Energy • Focus • Endurance • Power • Pumps • Strength. Pre-Training Igniter. Whether it's muscle and strength that you're after or improved endurance and overall performance BSN® knows you're out there day after day pushing yourself to the edge in order to get one step closer to your goal. Whatever your endgame you deserve a complete pre-workout igniter that can keep pace. BSN has answered the call with its most powerful formula yet equipping athletes everywhere with the tools to achieve real progress and push past previous limitations. Experience the new strength of a legend - experience Advanced Strength N.O.-XPLODE 2.0 the extreme pre-training energy & performance igniter.
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Green Apple -- 2.48 lbs
Review 1 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Green Apple -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Izabl
fromOttawa,On
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Amazing!
 July 10, 2014
"I've been using this product for 2 years and went through many containers. I found this is the best product that works for me.
I've also tried many flavor and although all of them are too sweet for my taste, I believe the green apple is the one that go down easier.
Amazing energy and drive!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Green Apple -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ogliari
fromCaldas Novas, Goiás, Brasil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Perfect!!!
 February 10, 2014
"Very good!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Green Apple -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
TabascoNut
fromRichland Center, WI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not my favorite flavor
 December 3, 2013
"N.O. Explode is a good pre-workout supplement, but the Green Apple is not as good as the lemon lime or lemonade flavors. This is obviously my personal opinion. Good overall pre-workout though."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Green Apple -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ArtieArt
fromOwings Mills Maryland
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Good Ole Faithful
 November 7, 2013
"I used to take this stuff many years ago. Good effective pre-workout for the typical gym rat. I only use 1 scoop and it does the trick."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Green Apple -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dark2866
fromBrasil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Excellent
 September 14, 2013
"I love this pre-workout"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Green Apple -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromBrasília, Brasil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
 September 10, 2013
"More than I expected! tks a lot"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Green Apple -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chachi
fromRedmond, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Unleash the energy
 January 26, 2013
"NO-xplode tastes great and covers all the nutrients vital to giving my workouts a boost. Weather doing cardio, weights or running, the time seem to go by faster as I drink it just before and during my sets."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Green Apple -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ulisses
fromRio de Janeiro, Brasil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Mais gás nos treinos
 January 7, 2013
"Bom produto, aumenta a vascularização, dá mais energia e mais foco para os treinos possibilitando os ganhos com o aumento das cargas. Entrega tranquila em 23 dias. Recomendo!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Green Apple -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Landson
fromcambridge UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
This product has great features,
 August 25, 2012
"This product has great value many servings for less money."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Green Apple -- 2.48 lbs
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product