Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Ultima Health Products Ultima Replenisher Drink Red Raspberry -- 90 Servings

More Taste Less Waste. Plant-Based. Naturally Sweet. Non-GMO Gluten Free & Vegan. The Balanced Electrolyte Powder. Zero Sugar Zero Artificial. With Real Fruit Vitamin C (no ascorbic acid). With Cranberry Fruit Extract (rich in phyto-nutrients).   Add one scoop to 8-12 fluid ounces of water depending on taste preference. Mix well. Hot water may be used.
Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 out of 8(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ultima Health Products Ultima Replenisher Drink Red Raspberry -- 90 Servings
Review 1 for Ultima Health Products Ultima Replenisher Drink Red Raspberry -- 90 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mcpierret
fromFranklin, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great taste for a healthy, sugar-free drink mix.
 February 20, 2014
"As a runner and triathlete, I have tried a lot of different sports drinks and electrolyte powders. I think this is one of the best, and perhaps the best tasting. Red raspberry is my favorite flavor - grape and lemon are ok, depending upon your tastes. I love the fact that there is no added sugar - sweetened with stevia."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ultima Health Products Ultima Replenisher Drink Red Raspberry -- 90 Servings
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
richardruth
fromGlenwood, MD
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Well priced; very beneficial; sharing with others
 October 31, 2013
"Appreciate this being available and well priced. Product has a very pleasant taste. Sharing with others and recommending to be purchased through you."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ultima Health Products Ultima Replenisher Drink Red Raspberry -- 90 Servings
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
alwayshungry
fromTucson, AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
dissapointing
 May 5, 2013
"not as flavorful as i would have wished and for 15 calories it should have a little more taste! I should have stuck with my other brand since I will not use this! Money down the drain :( The orange is too and the lemon is okay."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ultima Health Products Ultima Replenisher Drink Red Raspberry -- 90 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pattycats
fromBrooklyn,NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Balanced electrolytes feel good!
 May 1, 2013
"once you get used to the taste of stevia which takes about a week, you are so happy to have this drink especially if you are like me and replacing soda. It really hydrates you and makes you feel better."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ultima Health Products Ultima Replenisher Drink Red Raspberry -- 90 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamaBearBC
Awesome stuff
 January 14, 2013
"I notice a difference in my workouts when I use this instead of plain old water. The price is amazing! I couldn't find this or anything similar in any local stores."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ultima Health Products Ultima Replenisher Drink Red Raspberry -- 90 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
letitbe
fromDallas Texas
Ultima Health Products Ultima Replenisher Red Rasp
 December 4, 2012
"After having worked in the heat for 30 years I tend to become dehydrated quite easily. I drink a lot of water which can be a bit boring. The Ultima has several nutrients and the flavor and non sweet is just what I need. Very refreshing and fulfilling and tasty! I drink this all day rather than the not so healthy choices."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ultima Health Products Ultima Replenisher Drink Red Raspberry -- 90 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
moben
fromTorrance, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome Replenisher
 August 18, 2012
"I've been using this product and flavor for almost 10 years. I found it at a running event and loved the taste. So I used it mostly on long runs to keep hydrated. I then began using it to keep hydrated on hot days. I now have children and they drink it too. Again mostly on real hot days and for sporting events. I also give it to them when they are sick to keep fluids in their little bodies. Flavors are a personal taste and they seem to have a few to choose from, but raspberry is still my favorite."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ultima Health Products Ultima Replenisher Drink Red Raspberry -- 90 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jdavis150
fromNew Orleans
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
REALLY GOOD PRODUCT
 July 23, 2012
"Purchase product for brother who continued to suffer with dehydration. Within 3 weeks of daily use he has no more problems with dehydration. No more trips to the hospital for dehydration. Cheaper than buying Pedia-Care, and you are in control of the favor"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.