Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Ultima Health Products Ultima Replenisher Drink Red Raspberry -- 90 Servings

More Taste Less Waste. Plant-Based. Naturally Sweet. Non-GMO Gluten Free & Vegan. The Balanced Electrolyte Powder. Zero Sugar Zero Artificial. With Real Fruit Vitamin C (no ascorbic acid). With Cranberry Fruit Extract (rich in phyto-nutrients).   Add one scoop to 8-12 fluid ounces of water depending on taste preference. Mix well. Hot water may be used.
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 out of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ultima Health Products Ultima Replenisher Drink Red Raspberry -- 90 Servings
Review 1 for Ultima Health Products Ultima Replenisher Drink Red Raspberry -- 90 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JennySue
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome product!
 July 19, 2014
"My teenage boys drink this instead of Gatorade, it's got all the good stuff like electrolytes but none of the bad stuff."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ultima Health Products Ultima Replenisher Drink Red Raspberry -- 90 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mcpierret
fromFranklin, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great taste for a healthy, sugar-free drink mix.
 February 20, 2014
"As a runner and triathlete, I have tried a lot of different sports drinks and electrolyte powders. I think this is one of the best, and perhaps the best tasting. Red raspberry is my favorite flavor - grape and lemon are ok, depending upon your tastes. I love the fact that there is no added sugar - sweetened with stevia."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ultima Health Products Ultima Replenisher Drink Red Raspberry -- 90 Servings
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
richardruth
fromGlenwood, MD
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Well priced; very beneficial; sharing with others
 October 31, 2013
"Appreciate this being available and well priced. Product has a very pleasant taste. Sharing with others and recommending to be purchased through you."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ultima Health Products Ultima Replenisher Drink Red Raspberry -- 90 Servings
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
alwayshungry
fromTucson, AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
dissapointing
 May 5, 2013
"not as flavorful as i would have wished and for 15 calories it should have a little more taste! I should have stuck with my other brand since I will not use this! Money down the drain :( The orange is too and the lemon is okay."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ultima Health Products Ultima Replenisher Drink Red Raspberry -- 90 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pattycats
fromBrooklyn,NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Balanced electrolytes feel good!
 May 1, 2013
"once you get used to the taste of stevia which takes about a week, you are so happy to have this drink especially if you are like me and replacing soda. It really hydrates you and makes you feel better."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ultima Health Products Ultima Replenisher Drink Red Raspberry -- 90 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamaBearBC
Awesome stuff
 January 14, 2013
"I notice a difference in my workouts when I use this instead of plain old water. The price is amazing! I couldn't find this or anything similar in any local stores."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ultima Health Products Ultima Replenisher Drink Red Raspberry -- 90 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
letitbe
fromDallas Texas
Ultima Health Products Ultima Replenisher Red Rasp
 December 4, 2012
"After having worked in the heat for 30 years I tend to become dehydrated quite easily. I drink a lot of water which can be a bit boring. The Ultima has several nutrients and the flavor and non sweet is just what I need. Very refreshing and fulfilling and tasty! I drink this all day rather than the not so healthy choices."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ultima Health Products Ultima Replenisher Drink Red Raspberry -- 90 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
moben
fromTorrance, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome Replenisher
 August 18, 2012
"I've been using this product and flavor for almost 10 years. I found it at a running event and loved the taste. So I used it mostly on long runs to keep hydrated. I then began using it to keep hydrated on hot days. I now have children and they drink it too. Again mostly on real hot days and for sporting events. I also give it to them when they are sick to keep fluids in their little bodies. Flavors are a personal taste and they seem to have a few to choose from, but raspberry is still my favorite."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ultima Health Products Ultima Replenisher Drink Red Raspberry -- 90 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jdavis150
fromNew Orleans
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
REALLY GOOD PRODUCT
 July 23, 2012
"Purchase product for brother who continued to suffer with dehydration. Within 3 weeks of daily use he has no more problems with dehydration. No more trips to the hospital for dehydration. Cheaper than buying Pedia-Care, and you are in control of the favor"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.