Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Ultima Health Products Replenisher Balanced Electrolyte Powder Red Raspberry -- 90 Servings

Eight Essential Electrolytes. Selenium Zinc Phosphorus Calcium Potassium chloride Sodium and Magnesium. Zero Sugar. Zero Artificial. A delicious and refreshing drink for  total hydration. Plant-based and gluten free. Perfect before during or after exercise.
Overall rating:
4.722 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
17 out of 18(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ultima Health Products Replenisher Balanced Electrolyte Powder Red Raspberry -- 90 Servings
Review 1 for Ultima Health Products Replenisher Balanced Electrolyte Powder Red Raspberry -- 90 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
akvegas
fromlas vegas, nv
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great taste best Electrolytes
 August 5, 2015
"We have been using Ultima Health Products Replenisher Balanced Electrolyte Powder for over a year, great product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ultima Health Products Replenisher Balanced Electrolyte Powder Red Raspberry -- 90 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wahooyogini
fromReston, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Healthier electrolyte powder
 June 2, 2015
"The Ultima tastes great during hot yoga! I can't decide whether I like the red raspberry or grape flavor the best. Ultima was initially developed for pregnant women without any sugar or anything artificial. Sometimes I add sea salt, since the Ultima doesn't contain much sodium. Ultima does a good job at quenching your thirst!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ultima Health Products Replenisher Balanced Electrolyte Powder Red Raspberry -- 90 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dtdees
fromHillsboro, Or
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Awesome electrolyte additive
 May 13, 2015
"I really love this added to my purified water so I get those electrolytes I need. I've been drinking more water and feeling better about it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ultima Health Products Replenisher Balanced Electrolyte Powder Red Raspberry -- 90 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LizzyA
fromAustralia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 May 13, 2015
"I'm a 60 year old woman, very active, more active than most women my age with vinyasa yoga, walking, cycling and tending my large garden. I discovered Ultima while on holiday in Canada in 2013 and have used it ever since to replace electrolytes and boost energy levels after either big workouts or in our humid summer weather. My husband uses it too after a big day at work and after strenuous physical exercise. We highly recommend Ultima."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ultima Health Products Replenisher Balanced Electrolyte Powder Red Raspberry -- 90 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chocodile
fromOrem, UT
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love this flavor.
 May 8, 2015
"I love this product and this is my fave flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ultima Health Products Replenisher Balanced Electrolyte Powder Red Raspberry -- 90 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gatogirl
fromLong Beach, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This product is a life saver
 March 4, 2015
"One tiny scoop helps replenish my electrolytes. I'm very active and I try to drink plenty of water but its never enough. I was buying sports drinks but they're expensive and the sugar content is high."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ultima Health Products Replenisher Balanced Electrolyte Powder Red Raspberry -- 90 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LivingLighter
fromVancouver, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
LOVE THIS STUFF!!
 December 30, 2014
"Such an excellent healthy alternative to sport drinks. My family LOVES this! All the flavors are great. We are going to try orange next. We are a very athletic family...works great for us."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ultima Health Products Replenisher Balanced Electrolyte Powder Red Raspberry -- 90 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Treadsoftly
fromAustin, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
It's Hot Here!
 December 21, 2014
"When you live in Texas, dehydration can be a real problem! Ultima Replenisher is much healthier than the power drinks that are available! Just add a scoop to water and you have a full dose of electrolytes without all the calories! It's quite tasty, too. (As a Senior, I personally use this to help prevent leg cramps.)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ultima Health Products Replenisher Balanced Electrolyte Powder Red Raspberry -- 90 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JennySue
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome product!
 July 19, 2014
"My teenage boys drink this instead of Gatorade, it's got all the good stuff like electrolytes but none of the bad stuff."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ultima Health Products Replenisher Balanced Electrolyte Powder Red Raspberry -- 90 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mcpierret
fromFranklin, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great taste for a healthy, sugar-free drink mix.
 February 20, 2014
"As a runner and triathlete, I have tried a lot of different sports drinks and electrolyte powders. I think this is one of the best, and perhaps the best tasting. Red raspberry is my favorite flavor - grape and lemon are ok, depending upon your tastes. I love the fact that there is no added sugar - sweetened with stevia."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ultima Health Products Replenisher Balanced Electrolyte Powder Red Raspberry -- 90 Servings
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
richardruth
fromGlenwood, MD
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Well priced; very beneficial; sharing with others
 October 31, 2013
"Appreciate this being available and well priced. Product has a very pleasant taste. Sharing with others and recommending to be purchased through you."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ultima Health Products Replenisher Balanced Electrolyte Powder Red Raspberry -- 90 Servings
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
alwayshungry
fromTucson, AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
dissapointing
 May 5, 2013
"not as flavorful as i would have wished and for 15 calories it should have a little more taste! I should have stuck with my other brand since I will not use this! Money down the drain :( The orange is too and the lemon is okay."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ultima Health Products Replenisher Balanced Electrolyte Powder Red Raspberry -- 90 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pattycats
fromBrooklyn,NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Balanced electrolytes feel good!
 May 1, 2013
"once you get used to the taste of stevia which takes about a week, you are so happy to have this drink especially if you are like me and replacing soda. It really hydrates you and makes you feel better."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ultima Health Products Replenisher Balanced Electrolyte Powder Red Raspberry -- 90 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamaBearBC
Awesome stuff
 January 14, 2013
"I notice a difference in my workouts when I use this instead of plain old water. The price is amazing! I couldn't find this or anything similar in any local stores."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ultima Health Products Replenisher Balanced Electrolyte Powder Red Raspberry -- 90 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
letitbe
fromDallas Texas
Ultima Health Products Ultima Replenisher Red Rasp
 December 4, 2012
"After having worked in the heat for 30 years I tend to become dehydrated quite easily. I drink a lot of water which can be a bit boring. The Ultima has several nutrients and the flavor and non sweet is just what I need. Very refreshing and fulfilling and tasty! I drink this all day rather than the not so healthy choices."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ultima Health Products Replenisher Balanced Electrolyte Powder Red Raspberry -- 90 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
moben
fromTorrance, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome Replenisher
 August 18, 2012
"I've been using this product and flavor for almost 10 years. I found it at a running event and loved the taste. So I used it mostly on long runs to keep hydrated. I then began using it to keep hydrated on hot days. I now have children and they drink it too. Again mostly on real hot days and for sporting events. I also give it to them when they are sick to keep fluids in their little bodies. Flavors are a personal taste and they seem to have a few to choose from, but raspberry is still my favorite."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ultima Health Products Replenisher Balanced Electrolyte Powder Red Raspberry -- 90 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jdavis150
fromNew Orleans
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
REALLY GOOD PRODUCT
 July 23, 2012
"Purchase product for brother who continued to suffer with dehydration. Within 3 weeks of daily use he has no more problems with dehydration. No more trips to the hospital for dehydration. Cheaper than buying Pedia-Care, and you are in control of the favor"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Ultima Health Products Replenisher Balanced Electrolyte Powder Red Raspberry -- 90 Servings
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product