Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Electrolytes or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Ultima Health Products Ultima Replenisher® Drink Orangey Orange -- 90 Servings

The Balanced Electrolyte Powder. Zero Sugar Zero Artificial. Plant-based. Naturally Sweet. Non-GMO Gluten Free & Vegan. Just Add H20. Contains all 5 Macro-Essential (Na Mg Cl K Ca) & all 3 (Se Zn P) Micro-Essential Electrolytes.  . "The all-day every day health formula". No Artificial Colors Flavors or Sweeteners. Non-GMO No MSG No Soy Gluten Free & Vegan with real fruit vitamin C (no ascorbic acid) rich in phyto-nutrients.  
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ultima Health Products Ultima Replenisher® Drink Orangey Orange -- 90 Servings
Review 1 for Ultima Health Products Ultima Replenisher® Drink Orangey Orange -- 90 Servings
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DocRainbow
fromIpswich Queensland Australia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Good tasting product
 July 27, 2014
"I imported the Replenisher as it the product used for an event in BC I am participating in August and I needed to get used to it.
It mixes well with ice and water in a sip bottle. It tastes great and is easy to digest when running. I have used the orange and cranberry flavours.As for its benefits It seems to refresh my body as I exercise and I feel great after consuming it.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ultima Health Products Ultima Replenisher® Drink Orangey Orange -- 90 Servings
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
SerRenely
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Don't like the new Orange flavor
 July 6, 2014
"Still a great product, but I cannot stand the new Orangey Orange flavor. It tastes chemically to me.
Loved the old orange flavor, shame to what happened. I thought I had a bad jar of this, until I tried a friends jar as well...then realized it was a new orange flavor. Shame.
So, now I am on the hunt for a new orange electrolyte mix... :("
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ultima Health Products Ultima Replenisher® Drink Orangey Orange -- 90 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MITCH22
fromMT
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Easy to drink anywhere
 January 25, 2014
"I have been using Ultima for about a year now, and I always have a bottle or two mixed and a canister... It is the best for workouts, hiking, fishing etc... I suggest to anyone... Buy one big canister... Use it until it's gone WITHOUT drinking any of the Garbage sports drinks that are out there... Then, and only then, go buy a Garbage sports drink... Make sure it has High Fructose Corn Syrup or whatever, and try to drink it... More like try not to hurl... I know I can throw that test out to people, because I did it to myself... 45 days and 45 nights, (One canister)... You'll never go down that Garbage Aisle again"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ultima Health Products Ultima Replenisher® Drink Orangey Orange -- 90 Servings
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Oceanslocations
fromNC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Positive Impact on my Hot Yoga Practice!
 November 6, 2013
"This electrolyte replenisher has made a Tremendously Positive Impact on my Super Hot Yoga Practice, I take it just before class. It would be tough to practice without it. I've not tried a bunch of other brands because this one works so well for me."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ultima Health Products Ultima Replenisher® Drink Orangey Orange -- 90 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DeannaK
fromNC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome stuff
 July 15, 2013
"My son (5 years old) and husband love this. I am sending it to school instead of a nasty juice box with my son's lunch! Totally pumped he likes it so much :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ultima Health Products Ultima Replenisher® Drink Orangey Orange -- 90 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lweb3825
fromVancouver, WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good flavor
 May 6, 2013
"A nice break now and then from plain water."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ultima Health Products Ultima Replenisher® Drink Orangey Orange -- 90 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
YensKitchen
fromNY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best!
 April 6, 2013
"It works very well and it tastes great! We love it when we go to do hot yoga! We sweat without worry!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ultima Health Products Ultima Replenisher® Drink Orangey Orange -- 90 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beachcat
fromSeattle, WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love this stuff
 April 4, 2013
"I love this drink. It helps me drink more water, without the addition of sugar or artificial sweeteners. I always have a thermos handy with this. It is easy to take traveling, since it is a lightweight powder. The orange is my favorite flavor, with the raspberry a close second."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ultima Health Products Ultima Replenisher® Drink Orangey Orange -- 90 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bike32
fromIowa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
AWESOME
 June 18, 2012
"This is my FAVORITE cycling drink. I have tried many and nothing compares, with vitamins, mineral and taste. I have tried all the flavors and Orange being my favorite, but the others are a very close second. I usually have 3-4 flavors at all time on hand. I don't even look at other products. I was the one that request VitaCost check into handling it. THANK YOU!!!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.