Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Every Man Jack Sensitive Skin Shave Gel Fragrance Free -- 7 fl oz

What's Inside? Hydrating Formula. Sensitive Skin. Paraben Free. Fragrance Free. Dermatologist Approved. Will This Help Me Shed Pounds? Only if you count stubble. Meanwhile this rich gel formula comforts and protects your face for a close shave while the soothing formula hydrates and heals your skin. Leaving skin looking fresh and healthy. Made for sensitive skin.  . Proof Please:. Methyl glucoside lubricates skin to reduce shave friction chamomile extract soothes and hydrates aloe + Vitamin E heals and protects and glycerin helps skin retain moisture.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Every Man Jack Sensitive Skin Shave Gel Fragrance Free -- 7 fl oz
Review 1 for Every Man Jack Sensitive Skin Shave Gel Fragrance Free -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hilkpiter
fromNorth Carolina
Great
 March 14, 2014
"Great shave, no scent. Perfect for allergy sufferers."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Every Man Jack Sensitive Skin Shave Gel Fragrance Free -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
klondike108
fromWest Virginia
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
No Nicks - Lasts 2 Months!
 March 9, 2014
"Smooth shaves, no nicks, no dyes or fragrance, can lasts 2 months with daily use. It doesn't foam up like other gels, but gives a good lubricating, slippery layer on your face. Takes very little gel to get a great shave. What's not to like?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Every Man Jack Sensitive Skin Shave Gel Fragrance Free -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Majick
fromSeattle, WA
Gender:Female
Wonderful shaving cream
 November 27, 2013
"I like this shaving cream for its versatility. Both my husband and I use this shaving cream and find it to be very smooth and silky. Very good for our sensitive skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Every Man Jack Sensitive Skin Shave Gel Fragrance Free -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KWright
fromLa Marque, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product & packaging
 April 26, 2013
"My husband really enjoys this product. Kudos on the packing!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Every Man Jack Sensitive Skin Shave Gel Fragrance Free -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Munhi
fromChicago, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
finally found an alternative for husband!
 March 1, 2013
"After sampling a number of natural shaving creams, I found one that my husband likes and that is comparable to his old brand. He shaves his face and head daily so he is very particular about what he uses, goes thru a lot and wants to be efficient (not have to reapply cream more than once). This fit the bill and doesn't have all the chemicals!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Every Man Jack Sensitive Skin Shave Gel Fragrance Free -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EmRC
fromBoston, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
He's a Fan
 February 7, 2013
"Jack, whom I bought this shave gel for, has very sensitive, red, Irish skin. He gets a ton of bumps after shaving and has overall discomfort through the whole process. This has helped soothe his skin and has made his face less irritated in the process. Not a perfect fix, but certainly a huge upgrade from Gillette and the other drug store products..."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Every Man Jack Sensitive Skin Shave Gel Fragrance Free -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MaNurse2013
fromSacramento, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Every Man Jack- women likes it too!
 February 2, 2013
"My fiance bought me this because I wanted to try something new. It's not truly organic, but it is free of most irritants and toxins. With just the first use, I could feel what a superior product it was. After a few weeks, I noticed that my skin was clearer and smoother and generally more healthy. I was singing Every Man Jack's praises so loudly that she tried it too. Now there is no other shaving gel in our house.
The packaging is really nice as well. Since it has a flat top, I can turn it upside down as I get towards the end of the can and it lasts for another couple weeks."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Every Man Jack Sensitive Skin Shave Gel Fragrance Free -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LV89123
fromLas Vegas
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Awsome Shave gel
 November 10, 2012
"This is great shave gel,
I use a DE razor and this stuff rocks!
No bumps either!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Every Man Jack Sensitive Skin Shave Gel Fragrance Free -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
joice
Smooth shave
 June 22, 2012
"Great shaving cream free of harmful chemical. Provides a smooth shave, leaving skin soft. Reasonably priced."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.