Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Shaving or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Every Man Jack Sensitive Skin Shave Gel Fragrance Free -- 7 fl oz

What's Inside? Hydrating Formula. Sensitive Skin. Paraben Free. Fragrance Free. Dermatologist Approved. Will This Help Me Shed Pounds? Only if you count stubble. Meanwhile this rich gel formula comforts and protects your face for a close shave while the soothing formula hydrates and heals your skin. Leaving skin looking fresh and healthy. Made for sensitive skin.  . Proof Please:. Methyl glucoside lubricates skin to reduce shave friction chamomile extract soothes and hydrates aloe + Vitamin E heals and protects and glycerin helps skin retain moisture.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 out of 15(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Every Man Jack Sensitive Skin Shave Gel Fragrance Free -- 7 fl oz
Review 1 for Every Man Jack Sensitive Skin Shave Gel Fragrance Free -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happyhomemade
fromky
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
We love it.
 February 13, 2016
"We have been using this product for over a year, my husband was skeptical at first, but agreed to try it. He has sensitive skin and this is the first shaving cream that he has used that doesn't cause his face to break out. I use it too since its unscented. I will continue to buy this until I can't get it anymore."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Every Man Jack Sensitive Skin Shave Gel Fragrance Free -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
melmat
fromPortland, OR
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not just for guys
 December 24, 2015
"I got this for my husband, but discovered I love it as well. I also love that there is no scent. A really wonderful product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Every Man Jack Sensitive Skin Shave Gel Fragrance Free -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wdbird
fromDallas, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great Product
 November 9, 2015
"Great shaving gel for sensitive skin and smells good too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Every Man Jack Sensitive Skin Shave Gel Fragrance Free -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
IFgirl
fromIdaho Falls, ID
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Fragrance Free Shaving Gel
 October 11, 2015
"This product is truly fragrance free, scent free. For those that suffer from sensitivity issues with fragrances this is a must try. It is the only shaving gel that my husband can use that doesn't cause issues for those in our home that suffer with fragrance sensitivity issues. He likes how soft it makes his skin. It gives him a good shave. A little expensive, but it lasts awhile, and is worth every penny."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Every Man Jack Sensitive Skin Shave Gel Fragrance Free -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
annacalifornia1234
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Boyfriend loves it
 July 10, 2015
"I bought this to replace my boyfriend's drugstore shave gel, he really likes this product and his skin feels soft and smooth after shaving."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Every Man Jack Sensitive Skin Shave Gel Fragrance Free -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
certifiedhealthnut
fromGreen Bay, WI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Well liked in my house!
 May 15, 2015
"My husband, son and daughter all use this! It has no scent and she loves how it works so why not? I'll keep buying because of the great price and quality ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Every Man Jack Sensitive Skin Shave Gel Fragrance Free -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hilkpiter
fromNorth Carolina
Great
 March 14, 2014
"Great shave, no scent. Perfect for allergy sufferers."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Every Man Jack Sensitive Skin Shave Gel Fragrance Free -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
klondike108
fromWest Virginia
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
No Nicks - Lasts 2 Months!
 March 9, 2014
"Smooth shaves, no nicks, no dyes or fragrance, can lasts 2 months with daily use. It doesn't foam up like other gels, but gives a good lubricating, slippery layer on your face. Takes very little gel to get a great shave. What's not to like?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Every Man Jack Sensitive Skin Shave Gel Fragrance Free -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Majick
fromSeattle, WA
Gender:Female
Wonderful shaving cream
 November 27, 2013
"I like this shaving cream for its versatility. Both my husband and I use this shaving cream and find it to be very smooth and silky. Very good for our sensitive skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Every Man Jack Sensitive Skin Shave Gel Fragrance Free -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KWright
fromLa Marque, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product & packaging
 April 26, 2013
"My husband really enjoys this product. Kudos on the packing!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Every Man Jack Sensitive Skin Shave Gel Fragrance Free -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Munhi
fromChicago, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
finally found an alternative for husband!
 March 1, 2013
"After sampling a number of natural shaving creams, I found one that my husband likes and that is comparable to his old brand. He shaves his face and head daily so he is very particular about what he uses, goes thru a lot and wants to be efficient (not have to reapply cream more than once). This fit the bill and doesn't have all the chemicals!"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Every Man Jack Sensitive Skin Shave Gel Fragrance Free -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EmRC
fromBoston, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
He's a Fan
 February 7, 2013
"Jack, whom I bought this shave gel for, has very sensitive, red, Irish skin. He gets a ton of bumps after shaving and has overall discomfort through the whole process. This has helped soothe his skin and has made his face less irritated in the process. Not a perfect fix, but certainly a huge upgrade from Gillette and the other drug store products..."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Every Man Jack Sensitive Skin Shave Gel Fragrance Free -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MaNurse2013
fromSacramento, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Every Man Jack- women likes it too!
 February 2, 2013
"My fiance bought me this because I wanted to try something new. It's not truly organic, but it is free of most irritants and toxins. With just the first use, I could feel what a superior product it was. After a few weeks, I noticed that my skin was clearer and smoother and generally more healthy. I was singing Every Man Jack's praises so loudly that she tried it too. Now there is no other shaving gel in our house.
The packaging is really nice as well. Since it has a flat top, I can turn it upside down as I get towards the end of the can and it lasts for another couple weeks."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Every Man Jack Sensitive Skin Shave Gel Fragrance Free -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LV89123
fromLas Vegas
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Awsome Shave gel
 November 10, 2012
"This is great shave gel,
I use a DE razor and this stuff rocks!
No bumps either!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Every Man Jack Sensitive Skin Shave Gel Fragrance Free -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
joice
Smooth shave
 June 22, 2012
"Great shaving cream free of harmful chemical. Provides a smooth shave, leaving skin soft. Reasonably priced."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.