Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multi-vitamins For Women or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets

BREAST Support. Whole-Food Complexed Multivitamin for Breast Hormone & Digestion Health. Can Be Taken On An Empty Stomach. Organic. Holistic Health.  . Cultured Whole Food: Organic herbs and cultured whole-food complexed vitamins and minerals promote optimal health and condition-specific benefits not just address nutrient deficiencies. Women 40 Plus: Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus is a once-daily probiotic whole-food complexed multivitamin formulated specificially for women 40 and over. Breast & Hormone Health: A blend of organic Broccoli organic Kale and other organic cruciferous sprouts supports breast health and a healthy hormone balance. Heart Eye & Digestive Health: Six whole-food complexed B Vitamins - and whole foods like organic Oregano & Fenugreek - support heart eye and digestive health and also help address stress. Once Daily: Convenient formula is easy to take easy to digest and can be taken anytime - even on an empty stomach!  . New Chapter® Whole-Food Multis: More Than Food Supplements They're Supplemental Food.®.  . PROBIOTIC: Cultured with Beneficial Live Probiotics. NON-GMO PROJECT VERIFIED: Made with Organic Vegetables and Herbs. WHOLE: Bioavailable Easy to Digest Food.  .  
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
14 out of 15(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Review 1 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sauerkrautsmom
fromWest Hempstead ,NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great vitamin
 April 12, 2014
"I've been using this for years, works well for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ivories
fromParrish, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is great.
 April 6, 2014
"Excellent quality, full of good stuff, and only one a day!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KCchurchady
fromKansas City
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great one a day multi!
 March 30, 2014
"This product does so well when compared to other multis. My husband takes the men's formula and daughter-in-law the prenatal. Vitacost has the best price and service in ordering these."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Melor
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent multivitamin; easy on the stomach
 March 2, 2014
"I have been taking Centram Silver for years, but my sister recommended this product to me because it is organic and doesn't contain preservatives. I tried the 48 tablets at first and have now been buying the 72 tablets. I love that it's organic and can be taken on an empty stomach. It's good for me because it is a whole-food complexed multivitamin for breast, hormone and digestion health. I will definitely continue taking this product until I find something better at a good price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leeeooo
fromChesapeake, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
excellent product
 February 18, 2014
"Great product and Vitacost has the best price! I paid $50+ at a local vitamin store."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
satatma
fromLos Angeles
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
best vitamins around
 February 12, 2014
"These vitamins have come recommended to me by several sources as the best, most easily accessible to the body, best value for the price vitamins on the market.
I take one every morning.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bluewaterjay
fromNY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
its good
 January 28, 2014
"you can eat in empty stomach, you feel less tiredness"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gbherons
fromMaine
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Absolutely Best Nutrient Combo for Women Over 40
 December 29, 2013
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"Absolutely Best Nutrient Combo for Women Over 40 and you only have to swallow one of these everyday. All the most effective nutrients are combined into 1 pill a day. These are food based nutrients which are so very much more digestible and readily available to your body. What more could one ask? Over 40 blend is important because there are nutrients that at this stage we need more of and some our body should not have too much of."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
susanv
fromEl Paso, Tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The Best
 November 19, 2013
"I love this vitamin and have been taking the 3 pill per day form for years. I'm so happy it's now available in 1 pill. My husband takes the Mens version too. You will this this formula!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
goodforu
fromFresnon,ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
not so happy
 May 16, 2013
"I have taken the "New Chapter every woman's one daily" for years and been so happy. I am 58 and my daughter again got me to order the one for woman over 40. I took them for several days and just didn't feel well. Trial and error over a couple of weeks. Narrowed it down to the vitamins. Went off and on them 4 different times. We eat whole food and the bulk of it is organic. I am very aware of what goes in our system.There must be something in one of the herbs or the other ingredients that is not agreeing with me. Have not pin pointed that. Greatful I had a few of the regular ones. I went back to them"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Momly
fromWoodlawn, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Take it easy
 October 9, 2012
"In addition to the superior daily nutrition I know I'm getting in Woman's One Daily, I have the convenience of only having to take one multivitamin per day, as opposed to three or four of other brands."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Polo7656
fromUtah
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
This product is great all-around.
 October 3, 2012
"I like only having to take one pill a day. This product seems to digest well. I generally feel clearer and more alert with a bit of added energy."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SilverLakeLady
fromSilver Lake, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This is the best multi
 September 18, 2012
"I believe this is the best multi vitamin/mineral for my needs. The amounts are not mega - just the basics, so there is no concern regarding overdosing on anything. I like the fact that the ingredients are whole-food sourced. No synthetics. You will pay more for New Chapter products, but they are worth it. Vitacost provides the best prices."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Devra
fromProvidence, RI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Works for me
 September 17, 2012
"I was previously taking the New Chapter Women's one Daily and switched to this formula to see what, if anything, would be different. I feel good and it seems to work well. I prefer New Chapter for the quality of the product and that company produces clean vitamins with nothing that bothers me in them. This multi doesn't upset stomachs and I feel good so I think it's a good product and since I'm in my late 50's I'm going with this rather than the regular multi. It's less expensive than the other over 50 vitamins by New Chapter which need to be taken three times a day."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product