Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(558)
Algae(871)
Amino Acids(2,068)
Bee Pollen(327)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(100)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(183)
Choline(142)
CoQ10(2,491)
Coconut Oil(4,045)
Collagen(328)
Colostrum(182)
D-Mannose(48)
DHEA(437)
DMAE(65)
EFAs(3,663)
EpiCor(36)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,599)
GABA(189)
GLA(8)
Gelatin(17)
Glycine(10)
HGH(43)
Iodine(58)
Krill Oil(750)
Lecithin(273)
Letter Vitamins(12,217)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(393)
Lycopene(105)
MSM(439)
Melatonin(1,229)
Minerals(8,799)
NADH(52)
Omega-3(5,226)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,083)
Propolis(78)
Pycnogenol(150)
Quercetin(135)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(613)
Silica(19)
Soy(79)
Spirulina(110)
Yeast(62)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Women or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets

BREAST Support. Whole-Food Complexed Multivitamin for Breast Hormone & Digestion Health. Can Be Taken On An Empty Stomach. Organic. Holistic Health.  . Cultured Whole Food: Organic herbs and cultured whole-food complexed vitamins and minerals promote optimal health and condition-specific benefits not just address nutrient deficiencies. Women 40 Plus: Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus is a once-daily probiotic whole-food complexed multivitamin formulated specificially for women 40 and over. Breast & Hormone Health: A blend of organic Broccoli organic Kale and other organic cruciferous sprouts supports breast health and a healthy hormone balance. Heart Eye & Digestive Health: Six whole-food complexed B Vitamins - and whole foods like organic Oregano & Fenugreek - support heart eye and digestive health and also help address stress. Once Daily: Convenient formula is easy to take easy to digest and can be taken anytime - even on an empty stomach!  . New Chapter® Whole-Food Multis: More Than Food Supplements They're Supplemental Food.®.  . PROBIOTIC: Cultured with Beneficial Live Probiotics. NON-GMO PROJECT VERIFIED: Made with Organic Vegetables and Herbs. WHOLE: Bioavailable Easy to Digest Food.  .  
Overall rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
29 out of 30(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Review 1 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shirlmax
fromLos Gatos, CA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Love New Chapter Products
 November 27, 2015
"I like that I don't have to eat before taking. I have more energy since taking this vitamin daily."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dishwasher
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Vitaims
 October 27, 2015
"They do not upset my stomach."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CaliGirl8
fromSan Jose, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 October 10, 2015
"I've been taking New Chapter vitamins for a couple of years now and I feel better. They are a great product and Vitacost is the best place to buy them from. Even when the local stores have a 25% off sale they are still charging a lot more than Vitacost's every day prices!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mettamatron
fromAlbuquerque, NM
high quality multivitamin for women over 40
 October 6, 2015
"I take daily and feel it provides a boost to my basic nutrient supply."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tacomachloe
fromTacoma, WA
the perfect multiple
 May 28, 2015
"While it's hard to develop a vitamin that fits every individual's specific needs, New Chapter's Every Woman's One Daily Multivitamin covers all the bases and then some. I've been a huge fan of New Chapter for years and have loved their conscientious approach to nutrition. This particular multiple meets the needs of us gals who are over 40. I feel better when I take it and have more energy. I've taken it for about two years and plan to continue."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Morley
fromSan Francisco, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Whole food concentrates not made in a laboratory
 January 31, 2015
"Whole food concentrates not made in a laboratory so it is bioavailable, non-toxic, and can be taken on an empty stomach."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wlppp
fromClifton Park, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
One a day, and packed with goodness
 October 24, 2014
"It is difficult to find a whole food vitamin for women over 40 that contains all we need in one tablet per day! And, it is easy on the digestion system."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pelepele
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I'm a woman and I need a multivitamin...
 October 7, 2014
"So this is it."
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
furrykittens
good multivitamin
 September 26, 2014
"I think this is a great vitamin but the size makes it hard to swallow"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromChina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent!
 September 25, 2014
"This product is very gentle and digestible and has no strange smell (compare to other multivitamin I've once had). I bought it for my mom who's now over 60. She likes it and will keep taking this product from now on."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
well1
fromjacksonville,fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 August 12, 2014
"Excellent product"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sensitivestomach
fromMonterey, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
So gentle you can take it on on empty stomach
 April 20, 2014
"This wonderful multivitamin is so gentle and digestible that there is absolutely no burping or vitamin aftertaste or discomfort in any way."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
brenv
fromDowney, ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
so far so good!
 April 15, 2014
"have been taking them for about a month and they are great.
No upset stomach and easy to swallow for me
"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sauerkrautsmom
fromWest Hempstead ,NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great vitamin
 April 12, 2014
"I've been using this for years, works well for me."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ivories
fromParrish, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is great.
 April 6, 2014
"Excellent quality, full of good stuff, and only one a day!"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KCchurchady
fromKansas City
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great one a day multi!
 March 30, 2014
"This product does so well when compared to other multis. My husband takes the men's formula and daughter-in-law the prenatal. Vitacost has the best price and service in ordering these."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Melor
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent multivitamin; easy on the stomach
 March 2, 2014
"I have been taking Centram Silver for years, but my sister recommended this product to me because it is organic and doesn't contain preservatives. I tried the 48 tablets at first and have now been buying the 72 tablets. I love that it's organic and can be taken on an empty stomach. It's good for me because it is a whole-food complexed multivitamin for breast, hormone and digestion health. I will definitely continue taking this product until I find something better at a good price."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leeeooo
fromChesapeake, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
excellent product
 February 18, 2014
"Great product and Vitacost has the best price! I paid $50+ at a local vitamin store."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
satatma
fromLos Angeles
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
best vitamins around
 February 12, 2014
"These vitamins have come recommended to me by several sources as the best, most easily accessible to the body, best value for the price vitamins on the market.
I take one every morning.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bluewaterjay
fromNY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
its good
 January 28, 2014
"you can eat in empty stomach, you feel less tiredness"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next