Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(894)
Amino Acids(2,143)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,653)
Coconut Oil(4,121)
Collagen(355)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,665)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(284)
Letter Vitamins(12,719)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,225)
Minerals(9,095)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,288)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,346)
Propolis(85)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Women or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets

Made with Organic Vegetables and Herbs. Convenient One A Day Dosage. Can be taken on an empty stomach. ICS Certified Organic. Non-GMO Verified. Gluten Free. Kosher. 100% Vegetarian. New Chapter® Whole-Food Cultured Multivitamin with Nutrients for Bone Hormone & Digestion Support.  . Whole Food Fermented Multivitamins - More than Food Supplements They're Supplemental Food.™  .  . Holistic Health. Whole-Food Cultured: Organic whole-food cultured vitamins and minerals go beyond just addressing nutrient deficiencies to promote overall health and system-specific benefits with complementary herbs. Gentle: Every Woman’s One Daily 40+ is a probiotic-cultured multivitamin that can be taken anytime—even on an empty stomach! Hormone Health: Organic Chaste Tree berry a traditional women’s tonic supports hormone health with complementary Red Clover and Raspberry leaf. Bone & Digestion Support: Cultured Vitamin D3 supports bone health while whole-food sourced Vitamin K2† supports healthy Calcium metabolism. Vitamins C and D3 help digestion by aiding absorption of key nutrients complemented by Organic Aloe. Once Daily: Convenient once-daily multivitamin is formulated specifically for the needs of women 40 and over.
Overall rating:
4.742 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(31 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
30 out of 31(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Review 1 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChambersburg, PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
New Chapter Woman's One Daily
 April 1, 2016
" A good balance of vitamins in a easy to take tablet. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLos Gatos, CA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Love New Chapter Products
 November 27, 2015
" I like that I don't have to eat before taking. I have more energy since taking this vitamin daily. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Vitaims
 October 27, 2015
" They do not upset my stomach. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Jose, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 October 10, 2015
" I've been taking New Chapter vitamins for a couple of years now and I feel better. They are a great product and Vitacost is the best place to buy them from. Even when the local stores have a 25% off sale they are still charging a lot more than Vitacost's every day prices!!!! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAlbuquerque, NM
high quality multivitamin for women over 40
 October 6, 2015
" I take daily and feel it provides a boost to my basic nutrient supply. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTacoma, WA
the perfect multiple
 May 28, 2015
" While it's hard to develop a vitamin that fits every individual's specific needs, New Chapter's Every Woman's One Daily Multivitamin covers all the bases and then some. I've been a huge fan of New Chapter for years and have loved their conscientious approach to nutrition. This particular multiple meets the needs of us gals who are over 40. I feel better when I take it and have more energy. I've taken it for about two years and plan to continue. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Francisco, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Whole food concentrates not made in a laboratory
 January 31, 2015
" Whole food concentrates not made in a laboratory so it is bioavailable, non-toxic, and can be taken on an empty stomach. "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromClifton Park, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
One a day, and packed with goodness
 October 24, 2014
" It is difficult to find a whole food vitamin for women over 40 that contains all we need in one tablet per day! And, it is easy on the digestion system. "
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I'm a woman and I need a multivitamin...
 October 7, 2014
" So this is it. "
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
good multivitamin
 September 26, 2014
" I think this is a great vitamin but the size makes it hard to swallow "
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent!
 September 25, 2014
" This product is very gentle and digestible and has no strange smell (compare to other multivitamin I've once had). I bought it for my mom who's now over 60. She likes it and will keep taking this product from now on. "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromjacksonville,fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 August 12, 2014
" Excellent product "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMonterey, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
So gentle you can take it on on empty stomach
 April 20, 2014
" This wonderful multivitamin is so gentle and digestible that there is absolutely no burping or vitamin aftertaste or discomfort in any way. "
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDowney, ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
so far so good!
 April 15, 2014
" have been taking them for about a month and they are great.
No upset stomach and easy to swallow for me
"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWest Hempstead ,NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great vitamin
 April 12, 2014
" I've been using this for years, works well for me. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromParrish, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is great.
 April 6, 2014
" Excellent quality, full of good stuff, and only one a day! "
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKansas City
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great one a day multi!
 March 30, 2014
" This product does so well when compared to other multis. My husband takes the men's formula and daughter-in-law the prenatal. Vitacost has the best price and service in ordering these. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent multivitamin; easy on the stomach
 March 2, 2014
" I have been taking Centram Silver for years, but my sister recommended this product to me because it is organic and doesn't contain preservatives. I tried the 48 tablets at first and have now been buying the 72 tablets. I love that it's organic and can be taken on an empty stomach. It's good for me because it is a whole-food complexed multivitamin for breast, hormone and digestion health. I will definitely continue taking this product until I find something better at a good price. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChesapeake, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
excellent product
 February 18, 2014
" Great product and Vitacost has the best price! I paid $50+ at a local vitamin store. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for New Chapter Every Woman's One Daily 40 Plus Multivitamin -- 72 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLos Angeles
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
best vitamins around
 February 12, 2014
" These vitamins have come recommended to me by several sources as the best, most easily accessible to the body, best value for the price vitamins on the market.
I take one every morning.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next