Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Giovanni 2chic™ Ultra-Sleek Body Lotion with Brazilian Keratin and Argan Oil -- 8.5 fl oz

For All Skin Types. Pamper and Hydrate Skin. Condition with Moroccan Argan Oil. Retain Moisture with Brazilian Phyto-Keratin Protein. Help Battle Free Radical Damage with Antioxidants. Entice with an Inviting Silky Feel. Wrap yourself in precious moisture. Rediscover silky glowing skin.  . So luxe-2chic™ Brazilian Keratin and Moroccan Argan Oil Ultra-Sleek Body Lotion so rich - our exclusive Dual Smoothing Complex with plant-sourced protein. In this place timeless beauty secrets meet modern luxury. Release the potion and transport your senses. Embark on a daily ritual that drenches skin in moisture then helps make it more supple. Get glowing-with a renewed radiance that's soft and alluring. It's the ultimate in Eco Chic indulgence... for beauty that's 2chic™
Overall rating:
4.929 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 14(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Giovanni 2chic™ Ultra-Sleek Body Lotion with Brazilian Keratin and Argan Oil -- 8.5 fl oz
Review 1 for Giovanni 2chic™ Ultra-Sleek Body Lotion with Brazilian Keratin and Argan Oil -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromALMA (A mother of one Son, - Live in indonesia)
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
super silky
 December 3, 2015
" i love this ..its make my skin smooth and silky..but still moist my skin in good way....
i promise i will repeat and continue to use this product...
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Giovanni 2chic™ Ultra-Sleek Body Lotion with Brazilian Keratin and Argan Oil -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSouth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great lotion
 November 9, 2015
" Hydrate's and smells great! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Giovanni 2chic™ Ultra-Sleek Body Lotion with Brazilian Keratin and Argan Oil -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMinnesota
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great light lotion
 August 19, 2015
" I am super sensitive to smells. This is a light, refreshing smell, not very noticeable. The lotion is light and soaks in. A great lotion for those down south or the people in in the north for summer months. I will buy again! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Giovanni 2chic™ Ultra-Sleek Body Lotion with Brazilian Keratin and Argan Oil -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWilmington, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Silky
 May 31, 2015
" Silky smooth. Not greasy. I use this for special occasions as a TREAT! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Giovanni 2chic™ Ultra-Sleek Body Lotion with Brazilian Keratin and Argan Oil -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWest Virginia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Perfect summer body lotion!
 July 18, 2014
" This is the perfect spring/summer body lotion because it's lightweight, yet SO SO moisturizing! The smell took some getting used to at first, but it's not bad; just different. For the size, it lasts quite awhile too. I already bought my backup bottle because I don't want to be without this product this summer! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Giovanni 2chic™ Ultra-Sleek Body Lotion with Brazilian Keratin and Argan Oil -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frommiami
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My favorite body lotion
 July 11, 2014
" The most fabulous thing about this body cream is how light weight it is but still provide enough moisturization to the skin....and it smells amazing too "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Giovanni 2chic™ Ultra-Sleek Body Lotion with Brazilian Keratin and Argan Oil -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChapel Hill, NC
Great lotion
 April 11, 2014
" Love, love, love this lotion. Smells great and feels good on my skin, not greasy. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Giovanni 2chic™ Ultra-Sleek Body Lotion with Brazilian Keratin and Argan Oil -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorth Carolina
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
First time I've tried this
 February 28, 2014
" I loved this product. It goes on smooth and melts right into the skin. Keeps my arms and legs soft all day. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Giovanni 2chic™ Ultra-Sleek Body Lotion with Brazilian Keratin and Argan Oil -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFLORIDA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
LIght but intensive skin care moisturizer.
 February 1, 2014
" I use this on face, arms and legs. In fact, I put this on before my sunscreen and foundation. My skin stays soft and smooth all day! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Giovanni 2chic™ Ultra-Sleek Body Lotion with Brazilian Keratin and Argan Oil -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromTexas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Light lotion
 September 15, 2013
" This is a very light but moisturizing lotion. Does not leave residue on skin. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Giovanni 2chic™ Ultra-Sleek Body Lotion with Brazilian Keratin and Argan Oil -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLago Vista, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Smooths the aging skin
 July 11, 2013
" This is a non-greasy lotion. Moisturizes, and leaves the skin so soft and smooth. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Giovanni 2chic™ Ultra-Sleek Body Lotion with Brazilian Keratin and Argan Oil -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
A Little Watery, but Good
 May 6, 2013
" The first time I used it, I was a little shocked at how watery it came out. I was expecting it to be a little heavier and thicker in consistency. However, I use it every day immediately after getting out of the shower and it absorbs quickly and surprisingly, keeps my skin moisturized. Now, I can't get away with not applying a little more in the mornings if I put it on at night, but overall, it's a good product. If you have extremely dry skin, you may need something a little heavier. "
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Giovanni 2chic™ Ultra-Sleek Body Lotion with Brazilian Keratin and Argan Oil -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromEden of the Gulf, FLORIDA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome Product
 September 26, 2012
" After weathering the Florida sun all my life, I need a good lotion. This lotion goes on smoothly, absorbs into my skin with no greasy feeling and has a pleasant but not overpowering scent. The scent does not interfere with my perfume. I've tried lots of lotions, balms and butters...this is the BEST! "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Giovanni 2chic™ Ultra-Sleek Body Lotion with Brazilian Keratin and Argan Oil -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromColorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This really is sleek and light
 August 9, 2012
" This lotion has a pleasant, light, fruity scent and goes on easily without feeling greasy. It gets absorbed easily, so if you don't like that greasy/lotiony feel, I'd recommend giving this a try! "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.