Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Body Lotion or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Giovanni 2chic™ Ultra-Sleek Body Lotion with Brazilian Keratin and Argan Oil -- 8.5 fl oz

For All Skin Types. Pamper and Hydrate Skin. Condition with Moroccan Argan Oil. Retain Moisture with Brazilian Phyto-Keratin Protein. Help Battle Free Radical Damage with Antioxidants. Entice with an Inviting Silky Feel. Wrap yourself in precious moisture. Rediscover silky glowing skin.  . So luxe-2chic™ Brazilian Keratin and Moroccan Argan Oil Ultra-Sleek Body Lotion so rich - our exclusive Dual Smoothing Complex with plant-sourced protein. In this place timeless beauty secrets meet modern luxury. Release the potion and transport your senses. Embark on a daily ritual that drenches skin in moisture then helps make it more supple. Get glowing-with a renewed radiance that's soft and alluring. It's the ultimate in Eco Chic indulgence... for beauty that's 2chic™
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Giovanni 2chic™ Ultra-Sleek Body Lotion with Brazilian Keratin and Argan Oil -- 8.5 fl oz
Review 1 for Giovanni 2chic™ Ultra-Sleek Body Lotion with Brazilian Keratin and Argan Oil -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LekLee
fromWest Virginia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Perfect summer body lotion!
 July 18, 2014
"This is the perfect spring/summer body lotion because it's lightweight, yet SO SO moisturizing! The smell took some getting used to at first, but it's not bad; just different. For the size, it lasts quite awhile too. I already bought my backup bottle because I don't want to be without this product this summer!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Giovanni 2chic™ Ultra-Sleek Body Lotion with Brazilian Keratin and Argan Oil -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yina
frommiami
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My favorite body lotion
 July 11, 2014
"The most fabulous thing about this body cream is how light weight it is but still provide enough moisturization to the skin....and it smells amazing too"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Giovanni 2chic™ Ultra-Sleek Body Lotion with Brazilian Keratin and Argan Oil -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KDCG
fromChapel Hill, NC
Great lotion
 April 11, 2014
"Love, love, love this lotion. Smells great and feels good on my skin, not greasy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Giovanni 2chic™ Ultra-Sleek Body Lotion with Brazilian Keratin and Argan Oil -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rann
fromNorth Carolina
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
First time I've tried this
 February 28, 2014
"I loved this product. It goes on smooth and melts right into the skin. Keeps my arms and legs soft all day."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Giovanni 2chic™ Ultra-Sleek Body Lotion with Brazilian Keratin and Argan Oil -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BB4B
fromFLORIDA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
LIght but intensive skin care moisturizer.
 February 1, 2014
"I use this on face, arms and legs. In fact, I put this on before my sunscreen and foundation. My skin stays soft and smooth all day!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Giovanni 2chic™ Ultra-Sleek Body Lotion with Brazilian Keratin and Argan Oil -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mariap
fromTexas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Light lotion
 September 15, 2013
"This is a very light but moisturizing lotion. Does not leave residue on skin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Giovanni 2chic™ Ultra-Sleek Body Lotion with Brazilian Keratin and Argan Oil -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
misschic
fromLago Vista, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Smooths the aging skin
 July 11, 2013
"This is a non-greasy lotion. Moisturizes, and leaves the skin so soft and smooth."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Giovanni 2chic™ Ultra-Sleek Body Lotion with Brazilian Keratin and Argan Oil -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OrganizedBeauty
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
A Little Watery, but Good
 May 6, 2013
"The first time I used it, I was a little shocked at how watery it came out. I was expecting it to be a little heavier and thicker in consistency. However, I use it every day immediately after getting out of the shower and it absorbs quickly and surprisingly, keeps my skin moisturized. Now, I can't get away with not applying a little more in the mornings if I put it on at night, but overall, it's a good product. If you have extremely dry skin, you may need something a little heavier."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Giovanni 2chic™ Ultra-Sleek Body Lotion with Brazilian Keratin and Argan Oil -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skip
fromEden of the Gulf, FLORIDA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome Product
 September 26, 2012
"After weathering the Florida sun all my life, I need a good lotion. This lotion goes on smoothly, absorbs into my skin with no greasy feeling and has a pleasant but not overpowering scent. The scent does not interfere with my perfume. I've tried lots of lotions, balms and butters...this is the BEST!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Giovanni 2chic™ Ultra-Sleek Body Lotion with Brazilian Keratin and Argan Oil -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Frannie
fromColorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This really is sleek and light
 August 9, 2012
"This lotion has a pleasant, light, fruity scent and goes on easily without feeling greasy. It gets absorbed easily, so if you don't like that greasy/lotiony feel, I'd recommend giving this a try!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.