Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hair Conditioner or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Andalou Naturals Age Defying Conditioner with Argan Stem Cells -- 11.5 fl oz

Thinning Hair Treatment. Fruit Stem Cell Science. Renew • Repair • Regenerate. Andalou Naturals Advanced Fruit Stem Cell Science improves follicle longevity and vitality for healthy hair from root to tip.  . • Strengthens Strands to Reduce Breaks. • Amplifies Hair Texture and Body. • Fortifies Hair Fibers against Split Ends. • Conditions and Stimulates for Growth. • Actively Nourishes for Healthy Shine.  . Gluten Free • Color Safe • Cruelty Free
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 out of 15(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Andalou Naturals Age Defying Conditioner with Argan Stem Cells -- 11.5 fl oz
Review 1 for Andalou Naturals Age Defying Conditioner with Argan Stem Cells -- 11.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TrueJay
fromSeattle
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Clean and Fresh!
 April 8, 2014
"Love the smell of this conditioner and that it is in the clean catagory of Skin Deep's rating sight. It really helps with the tangles and I will continue to use it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Andalou Naturals Age Defying Conditioner with Argan Stem Cells -- 11.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Giesegirl
fromNorth Branch, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Happily surprised
 February 14, 2014
"I'm trying to use products that have fewer chemicals and more natural ingredients. Unfortunately that often means I'm disappointed with the results. However, I've been very pleased with both the shampoo and conditioner. My hair feels silky, clean, and full."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Andalou Naturals Age Defying Conditioner with Argan Stem Cells -- 11.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ckds
fromNj
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Happy Hair
 June 30, 2013
"My hair really likes these two products. I both as a package deal. I've been on the search for natural goodness for my coarse dry hair. I noticed a difference right away. I will purchase again. There is less fall-out too. The hair feels softer and is in better health. Thanks for a great product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Andalou Naturals Age Defying Conditioner with Argan Stem Cells -- 11.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vjk1
fromPeoria, Il
Great Stuff
 June 27, 2013
"I have fine hair and this does not weight it down. Very soft"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Andalou Naturals Age Defying Conditioner with Argan Stem Cells -- 11.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JesusNo1
fromJennings, Florida
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Extremely positive
 June 19, 2013
"I love both the shampoo and conditioner and have recommended and purchased for a friend and daughter. I will always continue to order and use. great product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Andalou Naturals Age Defying Conditioner with Argan Stem Cells -- 11.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Valhairproductjunkie
fromConnecticut
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Very good
 May 2, 2013
"Pros: Works really well, hair stopped shedding after first try, great for deep conditioning with any oil added and no greasy hair.
Cons: not all natural, no slip"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Andalou Naturals Age Defying Conditioner with Argan Stem Cells -- 11.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LaFille1
fromParamount, Ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best shampoo...
 April 12, 2013
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"I usually can tell whether the new shampoo I am trying is working on my hair or not...and I had the same experience with the Andalou Naturals shampoo; it worked right on the first try. It leaves my hair, soft, manageable, and with a nice body to it."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Andalou Naturals Age Defying Conditioner with Argan Stem Cells -- 11.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rotylur
fromMilwaukee, Wi
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent Product
 March 6, 2013
"My hair has been thinning for awhile it is very limp with no body what so ever. When I started using this conditioner and shampoo also my hair looks thicker, with more shine and body. Love it."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Andalou Naturals Age Defying Conditioner with Argan Stem Cells -- 11.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JMieir
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 March 5, 2013
"I like the way it makes my hair feel clean without all the perfumes or heavy oils."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Andalou Naturals Age Defying Conditioner with Argan Stem Cells -- 11.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SierraNature
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 January 13, 2013
"Don';t know if this has defied my "age" yet but makes hair very soft and silky and untangled despite regular hair coloring. Very, very please."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Andalou Naturals Age Defying Conditioner with Argan Stem Cells -- 11.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bigfoxy
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gives hair body.
 November 3, 2012
"This formula is thick and smells herbally. Leaves hair with more body."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Andalou Naturals Age Defying Conditioner with Argan Stem Cells -- 11.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2b4vegan
fromOrlando, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 September 10, 2012
"Makes hair super soft. This product has a thick consistency. It does get stuck in the bottle. I only used a small amount because it is very concentrated, although it feels like nothing is on your hair. The smell is not as strong as most organics."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Andalou Naturals Age Defying Conditioner with Argan Stem Cells -- 11.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Irusha
fromTexas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 June 28, 2012
"Great product! I've already recomemded to several of my friends. It's Gluten free and Color safe."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Andalou Naturals Age Defying Conditioner with Argan Stem Cells -- 11.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vandi
fromSan Francisco
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good Stuff
 June 11, 2012
"At first I thought this was not enough conditioning, but after the second use, I find that using this along with the shampoo leaves my hair in the exact condition I want it to be in. No tangles, not dry or frizzy, but also with a nice amount of body and healthy shine."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Andalou Naturals Age Defying Conditioner with Argan Stem Cells -- 11.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gramajam
outstanding softness
 May 27, 2012
"I like the idea that you can choose to either leave it in or rinse it out and it still makes your hair smell wonderful and leaves it extremely soft and silky"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.