Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Hydroxycut Hardcore® Elite -- 100 Rapid Release Thermo Caps

Performance Series™. Super-Thermogenic. Lose Weight. Extreme Energy. Scientifically Tested Key Ingredient. Warning: Do Not Exceed Recommended Dosage! New Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite From America's #1 Selling Hardcore Supplement Brand. All new Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite was rebuilt from the ground up with one purpose in mind: to provide you with an unrivaled thermogenic experience. With potent amounts of Coleus forskohlii L-theanine theobromine and caffeine this powerful formula delivers a one-of-a-kind sensory experience and jacks up energy levels! Plus Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite will help you lose weight with the key ingredient (green coffee extract [C. canephora robusta]) which has been shown to be effective in two separate human clinical studies. Very few thermogenic formulas have solid clinical studies backing their weight loss ingredients let alone two weight loss trials. Now it's time for you to experience what a real weight loss formula can do for you!  . Powerful Weight Loss Complex Tested in 2 Clinical Studies! 2 in one study subjects taking the primary ingredient (green coffee extract [C. canephora robusta]) in Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite for 60 days lost on average 10.95 lbs. versus the placebo group which lost an average of 3.7 lbs. versus subjects using low-calorie diet. In a separate 8-week study subjects using the same key ingredient lost an average of 3.7 lbs. versus subjects using a placebo who lost an average of 1.25 lbs. Both groups followed a calorie-reduced diet and performed moderate exercise.  . Super-Thermogenic Also Delivers Extreme Energy! Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite also contains a powerful super-thermogenic ingredient (caffeine anhydrous) that's been shown to deliver a serious boost of extreme energy after just one dose!
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
27 out of 27(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Hydroxycut Hardcore® Elite -- 100 Rapid Release Thermo Caps
Review 1 for Hydroxycut Hardcore® Elite -- 100 Rapid Release Thermo Caps
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rewind
fromAr
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Make me feel 10 years younger and curbs appettite
 October 4, 2013
"WOW! These are the best energy product I have ever used bar none. And to think I would have never have even found them let alone ordered them if it were not for the Be Kind boxes that Vita Cost did. I am so disappointed they no longer offer these boxes because I found several amazing products in my monthly surprise box I would have never noticed and/ or considered. Maybe Vita Cost could go back to doing the boxes like 4 months out of the year.
I have more energy, stamina and drive than I have in 8 years!Thank you, Muscletech for this super product.
"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hydroxycut Hardcore® Elite -- 100 Rapid Release Thermo Caps
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AlexBrasil
fromBrasil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
excelente
 August 15, 2013
"excelente"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hydroxycut Hardcore® Elite -- 100 Rapid Release Thermo Caps
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Trimmingdown
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Please read before buying
 July 2, 2013
"I ordered this product because I was curious to see how well my body would react to it. Although I can't say for certain that I'm completely satisfied with it, because I've only been using it for a week, I would definitely recommend it. I've found that this product gives you a little 'kick up' to start the day off. I've also found that the directions should be followed to the letter. I followed the 7 day plan to assess my tolerance and found that I can't take 2 pills, twice daily unless I eat an enormous amount of food. I personally got painfully hungry if I hadn't had at least 600 calories for breakfast in conjunction with the pills. Though, it was clear that I could eat more healthily and enjoy my food 5 times as much as I did before. I may try to snack between meals in order to curb the hunger a bit better. I'll also try to take a pill before I go to bed and see what happens. But this product should absolutely be combined with a healthy eating plan and preferably a training routine, however intense or light it may be. I'll give you an update after I start to really see the results."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hydroxycut Hardcore® Elite -- 100 Rapid Release Thermo Caps
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CALigurl951
fromsocaliie
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
TURNT UP
 June 22, 2013
"I get so pumped up with this stuff. By itself is awesome. But I do stack with this. And OH MY GOSH.... I get soooo turnt up. I feel like i can take over the world.... no I'm Mario and I have just found a star and I am just busting through EVERYTHING ...but I do cycle with this so it's mad cool"
+1point
6of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hydroxycut Hardcore® Elite -- 100 Rapid Release Thermo Caps
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Artist260
fromBuffalo NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 June 21, 2013
"I find it keeps my metabolism active although I cannot take the recommended dosage. Too high of caffeine. Will do 1-2 a day must take with food. I have not gained weight."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hydroxycut Hardcore® Elite -- 100 Rapid Release Thermo Caps
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jpedro91
TOP!
 June 12, 2013
"Ótimo termogênico auxiliado a uma boa dieta e treino, e seguindo as recomendações de como tomar...
1ª semana perdi 2,5Kg, estou no 10º dia e no total ja se foram 3,5 Kg.."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hydroxycut Hardcore® Elite -- 100 Rapid Release Thermo Caps
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
pjwestpalm
fromwpb
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not for me
 April 4, 2013
"This product was to strong for me I think. just 1 tablet makes me feel woosy. Buzzing and then hungry. my work ok for some one else"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hydroxycut Hardcore® Elite -- 100 Rapid Release Thermo Caps
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GymRat23
fromOrlando, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Best fatburner I've tried but...
 March 3, 2013
"Rest assured, this is the best fatburner I've tried. However, it does come with some jitters if your body isn't ready for something this strong. I went from hardly ever having caffeine straight to this and it gave me jitters for a while, but it finally went away. Between a healthy diet and working out (which I was already doing) and this fatburner, I got pretty cut up."
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hydroxycut Hardcore® Elite -- 100 Rapid Release Thermo Caps
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LJA81
fromSydney Australia
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
This product is easy to take with powerful benefit
 March 1, 2013
"The Hydroxycut hardcore elite has been a easy and helpful way to lose those few extra kilos to reduce my Body fat percentage. I found taking these whilst training not only boosted up my energy levels, but didn't eat all that much into my overall muscle mass, so therefor I kept my hard earned size and found it easier to get a ripped look. Thank you muscle tech for producing a product that actually works."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hydroxycut Hardcore® Elite -- 100 Rapid Release Thermo Caps
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neves
fromBrazil
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great product.
 January 21, 2013
"I recommend to all."
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hydroxycut Hardcore® Elite -- 100 Rapid Release Thermo Caps
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Skallywag
fromOxford, MI
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Awesome for that hard looser
 December 6, 2012
"This product helped boost my energy levels to a level i never thought possible at the gym. It helped me cut the little fat I have to show off my tone. It is a great product."
-1point
4of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hydroxycut Hardcore® Elite -- 100 Rapid Release Thermo Caps
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
txmarine
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
amazing
 December 5, 2012
"I put on some wieght recently and being a marine I wanted to bring down the fat I added on, I have to say best thermogenic supp I have ever taken. Cant say anything negative about it..."
+8points
12of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hydroxycut Hardcore® Elite -- 100 Rapid Release Thermo Caps
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
slacker28
fromOmaha, NE
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great
 December 2, 2012
"Good energy. Does exactly as it says it does. Will recommend!"
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hydroxycut Hardcore® Elite -- 100 Rapid Release Thermo Caps
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Snelson9
 December 1, 2012
"Got a free sample of hydroxycut in the mail. I took it before a workout and could feel this product working. I could feel my body temp rise as well as a good boost of energy. I will for sure consider this product for when i cut in the spring."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hydroxycut Hardcore® Elite -- 100 Rapid Release Thermo Caps
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CurlUP
fromBuckeye, Arizona
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
This Product Works Wonders
 November 30, 2012
"Picked up this product most recently and was a bit spectacle about how well it would work. but after using it it works wonders, gives you great energy and sustained hunger free feeling for hours. I will defiantly be using this from now on to get that extra edge."
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hydroxycut Hardcore® Elite -- 100 Rapid Release Thermo Caps
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
j0nn
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Good Product
 November 29, 2012
"I like this product a lot. it provided me with a good boost of energy, did not get that shaky feeling or the over stimulated feeling you get when they are just too strong.
I definitely will be using this in the future."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hydroxycut Hardcore® Elite -- 100 Rapid Release Thermo Caps
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grumz
fromSc
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great product
 November 29, 2012
"I took Hydroxycut on an empty stomach early in the am and was very surprised by the level of energy and focus. I've tried other thermogenic products and didn't get results. By far my favorite so far."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hydroxycut Hardcore® Elite -- 100 Rapid Release Thermo Caps
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JLS83
fromTX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Product
 November 28, 2012
"Great product! Gave me energy I didnt have before to be able to work out. A must try !"
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hydroxycut Hardcore® Elite -- 100 Rapid Release Thermo Caps
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bhs3034
fromCenterville,OH
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
I strongly Recommend!
 November 28, 2012
"I got a sample of this product and let me tell you, It works! After taking this product i noticed an increase in energy and drive. I used it with working out and got one of the best workouts i have had in a long long time! I really recommend checking out Hydroxycut!"
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hydroxycut Hardcore® Elite -- 100 Rapid Release Thermo Caps
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nrichar1
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Energy Booster
 November 28, 2012
"It was a great way to get your day started with the caffeine content. As long as you take this product with a healthy diet and workout a few days a week, then it serves nothing but benefits."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next