Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Nutritional Concepts Raspberry Ketones MetaBoost Blend -- 250 mg - 60 Capsules

Amazing New Diet Solution as Seen on TV. A Unique Formulation to Burn Fat and Promote Healthy Living. Supports Increased Metabolism. Supports Reduction of Body Fat. Raspberry Ketones also known as 4-(4hydroxyphenyl) buta-2-one is a ketone unique to raspberry which appears to have the potential to support body fat reduction in two ways. First decreasing the absorption of dietary fat and secondly increasing norepinephrine-induced lipolysis. Importantly research suggests that in the reduction of absorption of dietary fat the inhibition of trioleoylglycerol hydrolysis plays a major role. Further research advocates that enhancing lipolysis may augment glycerol release increasing brown adipose tissue known to increase thermogensis and oxidation of body fat. EGCG from Green Tea helps to also boost metabolism burn fat & calories.  . As with any weight management program Razberi-K should be used in conjunction with proper nutrition and exercise.
Overall rating:
3.294 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
11 out of 17(65%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nutritional Concepts Raspberry Ketones MetaBoost Blend -- 250 mg - 60 Capsules
Review 1 for Nutritional Concepts Raspberry Ketones MetaBoost Blend -- 250 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
SunshineFL
fromFL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I havent felt anyting from this stuff
 May 30, 2013
"I havent felt anyting from this stuff"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nutritional Concepts Raspberry Ketones MetaBoost Blend -- 250 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
francjean
fromSouthern CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
#suprisinglygood
 April 17, 2013
"I was truly surprised at how easily I was able to lose inches while I was taking these capsules and the kicker is that I was STILL losing inches even AFTER I had stopped working out."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nutritional Concepts Raspberry Ketones MetaBoost Blend -- 250 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bethiered
fromAR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product
 February 23, 2013
"This works for me! I find that while taking raspberry ketones I do not do "unconscious " eating.... Therefore, I maintain my weight."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nutritional Concepts Raspberry Ketones MetaBoost Blend -- 250 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
nanaboopof4
fromPeoria, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Curbs appetite
 February 17, 2013
"Take it in the morning and seems to curb my appetite during the day. I have not lost a lot of weight using this but to be fair I have not be dieting and it seems to keep me at a current weight even when I splurge."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nutritional Concepts Raspberry Ketones MetaBoost Blend -- 250 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
CoffeeGenic
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 December 6, 2012
"I do feel it lives up to the hype. I work out daily and I did find that I was much much hotter and sweat quite a bit more. But no weight loss."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nutritional Concepts Raspberry Ketones MetaBoost Blend -- 250 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MagicMom
Surprising product
 November 25, 2012
"I was skeptical about Raspberry Ketones but I believe that this product is beneficial in helping control weight; and, if dieting, I believe can help losing weight. And with this particular product, you can actually taste raspberry!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nutritional Concepts Raspberry Ketones MetaBoost Blend -- 250 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sweetval
fromAlbuq, NM
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good value
 October 8, 2012
"I wasn't sure if this product would help to decrease my appetite but it did! I take 2 capsules once a day in the morning and I am not as hungry throughout the day. I don't see any belly fat change yet but I have not been on this product long enough to tell but I am happy about the decreased appetite, nothing really worked before. For the price, it is a good value."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nutritional Concepts Raspberry Ketones MetaBoost Blend -- 250 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Geegh
fromFlorida
 September 6, 2012
"Been taking this Raspberry Ketones for 3 weeks now....can't tell a difference? Perhaps it needs longer to work?"
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nutritional Concepts Raspberry Ketones MetaBoost Blend -- 250 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
LindaT64
fromHawthorne Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 August 24, 2012
"I used the 250 mg raspberry ketones and lost 15 lbs in two weeks! However, since then, I have regained the weight and lost no more. I am not giving up. In addition, when it is cooler, I am hoping to get my mother (who lives with me) to start walking again as I am sure exercise will be a big help and hopefully, start the weight loss again."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nutritional Concepts Raspberry Ketones MetaBoost Blend -- 250 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SamL
fromMurrells Inlet, SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Working!
 August 11, 2012
"Been taking these for a couple of months now. They are working, but I would recommend taking two capsules daily instead of one. Good luck!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nutritional Concepts Raspberry Ketones MetaBoost Blend -- 250 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
tiffkoz91
fromMichigan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Raspberry Ketones
 August 9, 2012
"Hi all,
I purchased the Raspberry Ketones because of Dr. Oz , but have been taking it for awhile now about 2mths. and not seeing any results. Not sure if this kind is just no good or what.
Over all, I am disappointed in this brand.
"
+1point
6of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nutritional Concepts Raspberry Ketones MetaBoost Blend -- 250 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
PepsiRamona
fromBronx, New York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Ultimate Rasberry Ketones
 July 29, 2012
"I've been taking this product for about a month now and I am beginning to see a difference in my stomach area! Dr. Oz says that you must take at least 500 mg. a day and use for a substantial period to see the great results spoken about.......so far so good! I bought this product by Nutritional Concepts because it offered the most in milligrams of 250 mg. each tablet and was not synthetic. I take 2 every morning so one bottle is good for a month. The best Rasberry Ketones do not have green tea and any multi berry complex; just pure Rasberry Ketones. Hopefully Nutritional Concepts comes out with them soon!"
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nutritional Concepts Raspberry Ketones MetaBoost Blend -- 250 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
maroon228
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Gained
 July 11, 2012
"Tried it....and gained 5 pounds...I believe this is purely psychological"
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nutritional Concepts Raspberry Ketones MetaBoost Blend -- 250 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
umay
Gender:Female
this has not worked for me and my daughter
 July 1, 2012
"we have not changed anything in our daily routine, did our exercises ,but we wanted a little help to loose the last 15 pounds, and instead of loosing we both GAINED 7 pounds in the first 3 weeks. Guess all bodies are different and dissolve the supplements different, well as for us, I can not recommend it,but am glad it helps others, because I really was hoping it would work for us"
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nutritional Concepts Raspberry Ketones MetaBoost Blend -- 250 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
manoz
fromNephi, Utah
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Apitite suppressed
 May 31, 2012
"I am sure that while taking this product I am not so hungry all the time. As for weight loss, not noticing anything yet. But I am going to continue to use it."
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nutritional Concepts Raspberry Ketones MetaBoost Blend -- 250 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mimi462
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Real Deal..Great Price!
 May 29, 2012
"I was purchasing Nutritional Concepts 100 mg Raspberry Ketones for myself with great success. My husband wanted something more potent..wow he is really doing great! Thankyou Vitacost and Nutritional Concepts for bring us the right product at the right price!"
+13points
14of 15voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nutritional Concepts Raspberry Ketones MetaBoost Blend -- 250 mg - 60 Capsules
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product