Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Honey or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz

Premium Tupelo Blossom Honey. Tupelo honey is light golden in color with an exquisite fruity flavor. Tupelo nectar has a very unique valuable nutritional composition different from other honeys. This premium top quality raw Tupelo honey is unpasteurized and not force filtered providing the highest possible levels of live enzymes vitamins minerals and antioxidants known to be beneficial agents as a functional whole food. Enjoy the health benefits of premium Tupelo Honey!
Overall rating:
4.844 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(45 reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
44 out of 45(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz
Review 1 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Akhi
 March 14, 2015
"I love this honey! Very good taste. Fruity. Will keep some in my cabinet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Metochoi
fromNewburgh, IN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great taste!
 March 5, 2015
"Very good tase...it was consumed within weeks!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kimber86
fromPA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
raw honey
 February 8, 2015
"This raw honey is delicious and got delivered in the amount of time stated. It was great in my chicken spinach Salad, tea and coffee. It was wrapped in bubble wrap to prevent breaking which was great. I highly recommend this honey."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
starD
fromScranton, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Smooth & tasty!
 January 14, 2015
"Can't beat Tupelo honey. Never crystalizes. BEST price around for a quality product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ravens11
fromNational Harbor, Maryland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Just delicious!
 December 12, 2014
"This is the best honey on the market. Wonderful smell and taste great. I've tried the other raw honeys and this one is a keeper."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
michellanjelo
frommalaysian
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
lovely honey
 November 21, 2014
"Love this honey. its thick, non runny and it has this fragrance (was this Tupelo) that makes me want to try the other flowers' honey. Good for value buy. I only wish that it comes in plastic bottle, so its weight will be as heavy as glass..Yes, i know i know, but i do recycle both glass and plastic!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fasttyper
fromMonroe, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice taste and healthy to boot.
 November 18, 2014
"This is the first time I tried this honey. I did it because I like to taste different kinds of honey. It is a nice honey, good taste and raw, and organic as well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lynnml
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I love this honey!
 September 5, 2014
"This honey adds wonderful flavor and it doesn't get hard."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
witcharm
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
best test ever
 August 20, 2014
"Simply the best testing honey I ever had!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ktlubb
fromDana Point, Ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
fantastic honey
 July 24, 2014
"The best honey I think we've ever had! Highly recommend!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
undecimus
fromCanada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Totally fabulous honey !
 May 6, 2014
"Love this honey.. just received my jar today.. and already back ordering more.. so that I do not run out. Kind of a hint of floral sweet.. love the flow .. golden color.. and just a perfectly lovely taste. I used in my tea.. but, will be using on toast or scones next.
Great price here from Vitacost. Costs a lot more / rarely can find... where I live in Canada. Love all the Honey that I have tried from this brand. Quality and purity... all the way. Vitacost.. is a good thing !!
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pbmb
fromMemphis, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yes, it really is the best
 April 26, 2014
"I've always heard Tupelo Honey is the best. So I ordered a jar, and taste tested it with my usual honey. Yes, it really is the best! It is now my honey of choice."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Olderbutsmarter
fromBerkshires (MA)
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very creamy Honey
 March 28, 2014
"Love this Tupelo honey. Rich but not too sweet - love it when I have my 'sugar' craze -"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
geche
fromSan Bernardino, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
unique honey
 March 25, 2014
"If you do not know about Tupelo honey, let me tell you why I will use no other type of honey.
As I'm sure you have experienced this. Honey, in time, will crystallize. I hate when this happens. Someone said you can heat it to bring it back to it's normal state. With Tupelo honey, it will never happen!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jagger
fromSummerton, SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice and sweet
 March 22, 2014
"Very smooth, unlike other raw honey I've tried. The taste is sweet and rich and goes nicely on toast."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MarleneY
fromElma, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Flavor beyond description
 March 20, 2014
"Nothing like it ever anywhere - this sets the bar way over anything else I have ever tasted. Wouldn't buy any other kind"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gregulus
Delicious!
 March 5, 2014
"One of the best honey experiences and the absolute best Tupelo I've tried..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
absorption
fromPortland, Or
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great flavor
 February 22, 2014
"Tastes really good and smooth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
thataintright
fromidaho
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Addicting!!
 February 7, 2014
"This honey is just so much better than any other honey I have tried. The texture and taste are kind of addicting, to me it is actually more satisfying than a piece of candy. I read somewhere that Tupelo honey was more nutritious, so I thought I would give it a try. So, instead of a cookie or something naughty like that for an after dinner snack, I have a half teaspoon of this with my cup of tea and am completely good to go for the rest of the evening."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jandc
Excellent
 January 10, 2014
"My favorite honey when you want one that is not too strong flavored."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next