Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Honey or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz

Premium Tupelo Blossom Honey. Tupelo honey is light golden in color with an exquisite fruity flavor. Tupelo nectar has a very unique valuable nutritional composition different from other honeys. This premium top quality raw Tupelo honey is unpasteurized and not force filtered providing the highest possible levels of live enzymes vitamins minerals and antioxidants known to be beneficial agents as a functional whole food. Enjoy the health benefits of premium Tupelo Honey!
Overall rating:
4.849 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(53 reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
52 out of 53(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz
Review 1 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ethers
fromNew Jersey
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The best flavor
 July 29, 2015
"This is the best honey I've ever tasted, it has a nice flavor without being overly sweet like blueberry honey. I've tried some many honeys to get the right taste, this is it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MULIK
fromSUGAR LAND TEXAS
Age:75+
Gender:Male
TUPELO HONEY
 July 16, 2015
"I am a fanatic when it comes to honey. I must have tried hundreds of brands but nothing is better than TUPELO. It is good till last drop. I congratulate Vitacost for packaging these glass bottles in such a great way that they always come in excellent shape"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
chirises
fromSan Bernardino
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good
 June 29, 2015
"I bought this honey to add to my homemade no bake protein bars. I like that it's not solid and it pours very easily. Tasty too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eric234
fromOhio
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Very good
 June 17, 2015
"This may be my favorite honey. A little less sweet than orange blossom honey. Not as heavy as wild honey."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tiedye
fromCA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very unique and delicious!
 June 17, 2015
"This Tupelo honey doesn't taste like any honey I've had before. It reminds me of the taste of honeysuckle flowers. Very rich and floral. I've ordered four jars of this so far. I have no intention of running out. I drizzle it over plain Greek yogurt and add a dash of cinnamon and some chopped walnuts. Delicious! It's great on toast. I also eat it straight from the jar by the spoonful. This would make a nice little gift for honey lovers. Everyone I've offered this to has enjoyed it."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OGGfan
fromBay Area, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This honey is so yummy!
 May 30, 2015
"I could use triple the size jar! It's so tasty! My husband & I use it in our tea, peanut butter & honey sandwiches and sneak it right off the spoon! It's also a great price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NewFieGirl
fromWest Bloomfield, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Value
 May 26, 2015
"really good Tupelo honey and a fair price. I like that it is raw."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mabreg
fromCA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Better than the rest
 April 15, 2015
"I love the taste of this honey. Give it a try."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Akhi
 March 14, 2015
"I love this honey! Very good taste. Fruity. Will keep some in my cabinet."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Metochoi
fromNewburgh, IN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great taste!
 March 5, 2015
"Very good tase...it was consumed within weeks!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kimber86
fromPA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
raw honey
 February 8, 2015
"This raw honey is delicious and got delivered in the amount of time stated. It was great in my chicken spinach Salad, tea and coffee. It was wrapped in bubble wrap to prevent breaking which was great. I highly recommend this honey."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
starD
fromScranton, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Smooth & tasty!
 January 14, 2015
"Can't beat Tupelo honey. Never crystalizes. BEST price around for a quality product!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ravens11
fromNational Harbor, Maryland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Just delicious!
 December 12, 2014
"This is the best honey on the market. Wonderful smell and taste great. I've tried the other raw honeys and this one is a keeper."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
michellanjelo
frommalaysian
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
lovely honey
 November 21, 2014
"Love this honey. its thick, non runny and it has this fragrance (was this Tupelo) that makes me want to try the other flowers' honey. Good for value buy. I only wish that it comes in plastic bottle, so its weight will be as heavy as glass..Yes, i know i know, but i do recycle both glass and plastic!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fasttyper
fromMonroe, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice taste and healthy to boot.
 November 18, 2014
"This is the first time I tried this honey. I did it because I like to taste different kinds of honey. It is a nice honey, good taste and raw, and organic as well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lynnml
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I love this honey!
 September 5, 2014
"This honey adds wonderful flavor and it doesn't get hard."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
witcharm
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
best test ever
 August 20, 2014
"Simply the best testing honey I ever had!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ktlubb
fromDana Point, Ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
fantastic honey
 July 24, 2014
"The best honey I think we've ever had! Highly recommend!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
undecimus
fromCanada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Totally fabulous honey !
 May 6, 2014
"Love this honey.. just received my jar today.. and already back ordering more.. so that I do not run out. Kind of a hint of floral sweet.. love the flow .. golden color.. and just a perfectly lovely taste. I used in my tea.. but, will be using on toast or scones next.
Great price here from Vitacost. Costs a lot more / rarely can find... where I live in Canada. Love all the Honey that I have tried from this brand. Quality and purity... all the way. Vitacost.. is a good thing !!
"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Tupelo Honey -- 13.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pbmb
fromMemphis, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yes, it really is the best
 April 26, 2014
"I've always heard Tupelo Honey is the best. So I ordered a jar, and taste tested it with my usual honey. Yes, it really is the best! It is now my honey of choice."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next