Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Fiber or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Windmill Health Products Garden Greens Fiber Gummies Multi-Fruit -- 120 Gummies

Fruit Flavored Fiber. 5 GRAMS of FIBER PER SERVING. All Natural. 100% Gluten Free! Healthy Prebiotic Fiber. Helps Support Regularity. Supports Digestive Health. Delicious Multi-Fruit Flavor. Enjoy a great tasting way to supplement your daily fiber intake now with Garden Greens™ Fiber Gummies with Prebiotics. Fiber Gummies are a breakthrough in the way that people can supplement their daily fiber intake. Garden Greens™ Fiber Gummies are a chewable-functional confectionary product that are designed to make taking supplements easier and enjoyable.  . Apart from providing you with your daily fiber intake Garden Greens™ Fiber Gummies eliminates the much averse task of swallowing the conventional fiber pills. Two delicious gummies per day provides 5 grams of fiber with 15 calories per serving.  . Garden Greens™ Fiber Gummies formulated with high quality chicory root combined with a high fiber diet will help promote a healthy lifestyle. Garden Greens™ Fiber Gummies is a great-tasting convenient way to supplement your daily fiber intake to support regularity.
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 out of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Windmill Health Products Garden Greens Fiber Gummies Multi-Fruit -- 120 Gummies
Review 1 for Windmill Health Products Garden Greens Fiber Gummies Multi-Fruit -- 120 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aliendancer
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good Product
 December 8, 2014
"Easiest way to get fiber. This tastes great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Windmill Health Products Garden Greens Fiber Gummies Multi-Fruit -- 120 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sunshineisgood
kids love it
 June 23, 2014
"taste great, makes it totally enjoyable"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Windmill Health Products Garden Greens Fiber Gummies Multi-Fruit -- 120 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
shutterbug
fromNew Jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great sourse of fiber
 October 12, 2013
"I like the fact that these are so easy to take. I was worried about the taste, but the taste is very good. I also like that the fact that they are gummies they still do not stick to your teeth. It was recommended that I take more fiber every day and this is a great way to do it. Has a decent amount of fiber per gummie as compared to other supplements I have cheched out."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Windmill Health Products Garden Greens Fiber Gummies Multi-Fruit -- 120 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
457kev
Easiest way to get your fiber!
 September 5, 2013
"Great tasting easiest way to get that extra fiber you need."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Windmill Health Products Garden Greens Fiber Gummies Multi-Fruit -- 120 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FoxLion
fromSeattle, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Candy Health
 August 5, 2013
"I watched my 95 year old Mother-in-law suffer through drinking the old fashioned liquid additives and my heart went out to her so I researched these as an alternative. Her doctor wanted this dosage right before bed and the liquids added a midnight bathroom trip besides being yucky.
After her doctor gave her the blessing to use these she says her life has gotten demonstrably better. She doesn't have to MAKE herself drink something, only pop in in some candy. Then, she used to say "But I don't want to drink that gross stuff." Now, she says, "It's CANDY time!" She tends to suck on these like hard candy to keep them out of her dental issues.
It's funny how the little daily things can make such a difference in one's life.
I take them too and have to watch that I don't take too many because they are like candy."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Windmill Health Products Garden Greens Fiber Gummies Multi-Fruit -- 120 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
goodreview
fromMadison, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
These work
 April 15, 2013
"This is a great product when you eat something that doesn't contain fiber, just take two with the food or meal and you have increased your fiber intake. Also, instead of something sweet these are a good 1st choice. In the beginning you should only take the recommended dose because these will work! Later you can increase without side affects. If anyone is getting smelly gas or odor it's not because of this fiber, it is because of toxins in the colon that this is breaking up."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Windmill Health Products Garden Greens Fiber Gummies Multi-Fruit -- 120 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamaBirdBlue
Age:45-54
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent!
 January 5, 2013
"We love this product. It works. It is good quality. No corn syrup or dye/colors. Easy. My kids love it. All natural. Soft!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Windmill Health Products Garden Greens Fiber Gummies Multi-Fruit -- 120 Gummies
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Namsadhana
fromLos Angeles
Gas Gas Gas!!!
 September 5, 2012
"These taste good, but gave me the worst congestion and smelly gas. Truly no fun! Can't eat them when I am around people, and can barely stand it when I am alone. I will NEVER purchase these again."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Windmill Health Products Garden Greens Fiber Gummies Multi-Fruit -- 120 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dhb1313
These work, taste like candy, no additives
 June 9, 2012
"These taste like candy (careful: they're not!) and work like a charm. My Dad and nephew are now taking them too. Delightful alternative for those who refuse to use psyllium husks. Unlike some others, no artificial colors."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.