Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Re-Body Hunger Caps™ Appetite Control Formula with Satiereal® Saffron Extract -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules

Breakthrough Satiereal® Saffron Extract Demonstrated a 100% Reduction in the Desire to Snack by Study Participants. Gluten Free. Suitable for Vegetarians. Clinically Supported Weight Management Control. Increase fullness improve mood and take control over snacking and sugar cravings with this breakthrough scientific formula that supports reduction of weight and inches. Studies show Satiereal demonstrated a 100% reduction in the desire to snack.  . Results with Satiereal were obtained after 8 weeks of use.
Overall rating:
3.3 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
10
18 out of 30(60%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Re-Body Hunger Caps™ Appetite Control Formula with Satiereal® Saffron Extract -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Re-Body Hunger Caps™ Appetite Control Formula with Satiereal® Saffron Extract -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
freeoutdoors
fromGlendale
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent appetite suppressant
 August 11, 2014
"I have tried many diet supplements which have not worked to suppress my appetite, so I was a bit skeptical when I ordered this, but am glad I did. The combination of a fiber drink in the morning with one of these capsules before breakfast keeps me satisfied well into lunch. I noticed a difference after about one week, and will be ordering this product again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Re-Body Hunger Caps™ Appetite Control Formula with Satiereal® Saffron Extract -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HereAgain
fromNC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Product
 July 25, 2014
"Good quality, great price. Easy to ingest, Would recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Re-Body Hunger Caps™ Appetite Control Formula with Satiereal® Saffron Extract -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
stargazer51
fromWyoming
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
did not work
 June 7, 2013
"this product did absolutely nothing for me----but neither has any other diet product i've tried."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Re-Body Hunger Caps™ Appetite Control Formula with Satiereal® Saffron Extract -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Timewaster
fromNew Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 May 16, 2013
"Very disappointed. More money down the drain."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Re-Body Hunger Caps™ Appetite Control Formula with Satiereal® Saffron Extract -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
NelNicMom
fromMissouri
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Did not really notice a difference
 May 7, 2013
"I noticed a much bigger difference with the hunger chews then these..."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Re-Body Hunger Caps™ Appetite Control Formula with Satiereal® Saffron Extract -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LindaII
fromMidland, TX
Age:75+
Gender:Female
This product is working!
 May 5, 2013
"I have taken this product for three weeks and have already lost 6 pounds. I think it is great!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Re-Body Hunger Caps™ Appetite Control Formula with Satiereal® Saffron Extract -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
christinann
fromdecorah, iowa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Does Not Work
 May 4, 2013
"Do not waste your money on this product. It did absolutely nothing to curb my hunger. I even started taking 2 pills at a time thinking that would work.... nothing."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Re-Body Hunger Caps™ Appetite Control Formula with Satiereal® Saffron Extract -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
LJPW
didn't lose a pound
 April 23, 2013
"I have been taking the Hungar caps for 2 weeks now and have not lost 1 pound!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Re-Body Hunger Caps™ Appetite Control Formula with Satiereal® Saffron Extract -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Irishlady
very disappointed
 April 15, 2013
"I tored this product because it was on Dr Oz and in Woman's Day magazine. With all the promotion on it, I thought it would work. I followed the instructions, ate the right foods, exercised and still did not lose a pound! Not worth the 42.00 I spent."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Re-Body Hunger Caps™ Appetite Control Formula with Satiereal® Saffron Extract -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
catrpberts
fromSalem, OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not good
 April 3, 2013
"It kept sticking in my throat no matter how much water I drank and then it never slacked by hunger."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Re-Body Hunger Caps™ Appetite Control Formula with Satiereal® Saffron Extract -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tallfromliz
fromNew Jersey
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Less Cravings
 April 2, 2013
"I use this along with Hunger chews, now I am looking to get more products from Re-Body. They say right on the bottle that they suggest you use this product for 8 weeks..."
+1point
6of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Re-Body Hunger Caps™ Appetite Control Formula with Satiereal® Saffron Extract -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Petunia
fromUpstate New York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Effective
 April 1, 2013
"I've just begone using this product and have to say that it does curb your appetite. Whenever I start feeling hungry, I take a capsule. I haven't lost any weight yet, however, being optimistic I will continue using Re-Body Hunger caps with high hopes. Saffron Extract doesn't give you the gitters, just a fuller feeling."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Re-Body Hunger Caps™ Appetite Control Formula with Satiereal® Saffron Extract -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Anonymous
fromSouthaven, Mississippi
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
This product does not work. Do buy this product.
 March 31, 2013
"Don't waste your money on this product. It does not surpress your appetite at all. This product is not worth the cost and it does not work at all, especially onyour appetite. I would not recommend buying this product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Re-Body Hunger Caps™ Appetite Control Formula with Satiereal® Saffron Extract -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Libbydoodle1
fromKentucky
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Re-body caps
 March 28, 2013
"I saw this product in a magazine article about weight loss. I figured I would give it a try. I love it. I don't feel hungry. I have lost 14 pounds and swear by it."
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Re-Body Hunger Caps™ Appetite Control Formula with Satiereal® Saffron Extract -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
BusybusyMom
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
no results YET
 March 23, 2013
"The label says the results take time, but I will have to buy at least 2 more bottles to get to the expected time of results. Jury's still out."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Re-Body Hunger Caps™ Appetite Control Formula with Satiereal® Saffron Extract -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ab789
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
decent and helpful
 March 20, 2013
"this product does engender a "full" feeling when taken before a meal, such that i do not have any interest in snacking or getting to my next meal before it's time to have it. bottom line - this product has helped me lose the last 8 pounds of baby weight in 2 months, but nothing works without a little discipline and willpower. it's a good accessory to a diet."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Re-Body Hunger Caps™ Appetite Control Formula with Satiereal® Saffron Extract -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Suleika
fromSan Diego, California
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Product had no affect on my appetitie
 March 1, 2013
"Think every person is different and one size doesn't fit all. I would not order this product again as I saw no difference in my hunger at different times of the day. Wouldn't order it again."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Re-Body Hunger Caps™ Appetite Control Formula with Satiereal® Saffron Extract -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
momcat19
fromNew Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product makes no difference.
 February 26, 2013
"Save your money, there is no noticable change in appetite with or without this product. Would not buy again and would not recommend."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Re-Body Hunger Caps™ Appetite Control Formula with Satiereal® Saffron Extract -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vita4opinion
fromPA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Deliver the promise
 February 16, 2013
"This product is is really deliver the promise . Takes control of the appetite from the second day . make sure do not skip your dose."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Re-Body Hunger Caps™ Appetite Control Formula with Satiereal® Saffron Extract -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
gliterati8
Did not work for me
 February 2, 2013
"Did not work for me at all. Didn't suppress my appetite and in fact, made me very sick in terms of my digestive tract. I don't want to go into too much detail, but it's much like I've heard the side efffects of Alli are, and I didn't eat a lot of fat.
It might work for someone else, but DEFINITELY did nothing good for me--only bad."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 next