Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Mixed Berry Bliss -- 12 Bars

20g High Quality Protein. No Sugar or Sugar Alcohols Used. 4g Non-Fiber Carbs. Gluten Free. They said that this protein bar couldn’t be made but we finally did it. It’s healthy food that makes no compromises. Just read our ingredients and you’ll see. The ONLY protein bar with a PERFECT nutritional profile. Quest is the first bar you can eat guilt FREE. To bring you a bar this healthy and this tasty we had to create a whole new process for making bars. Quest is so revolutionary in fact that we’ve filed a patent. That’s why you won’t see anything else like it on the market. Quest is the first truly low carb bar that doesn’t contain glycerin simple carbs uses no sugar and no sugar alcohols. Quest bars are the only bars that you can eat without feeling guilty.  . NEVER COMPROMISE!
Overall rating:
4.684 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 out of 19(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Mixed Berry Bliss -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Mixed Berry Bliss -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kcd123
good product
 October 22, 2014
"filling and just enough sweet to feel like a treat"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Mixed Berry Bliss -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vladlena
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
;)
 September 20, 2014
"soooo good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Mixed Berry Bliss -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ireviewforyou
fromChino
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Delicious
 July 28, 2014
"This is a delicious high fiber high protein bar. I am a huge fan of these bars and have tried all of the flavors. I like them all. I have recommended them to friends, and my friends also enjoy them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Mixed Berry Bliss -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
losforever
Good tasting protein bar
 June 12, 2014
"Good healthy protein bar for snacking"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Mixed Berry Bliss -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luckyme7238
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good tasting. Lots of protein plus fiber.
 June 1, 2014
"Some people may not like the chewy nougat-like texture of these particular protein bars. However, I find them very tasty as they seem to have a little less sweet and more natural flavor. These are definitely one of my new favorites. I will continue to buy them from Vitacost as long as they offer them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Mixed Berry Bliss -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lgd1
fromSouth
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy breakfast and snack
 March 30, 2014
"Awesome for breakfast or snack - protein keeps you full a and delicious too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Mixed Berry Bliss -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tomate
fromwaterbury ct
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
 March 18, 2014
"very rich with different fruits taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Mixed Berry Bliss -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Harleygirl637
fromIllinois
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious bars!!
 March 6, 2014
"These bars are very tasty. And they take care of my sweet tooth.
I also ordered the double chocolate chunk and chocolate brownie
both which I love! I keep some in my desk at work, and having a busy schedule, I can eat on the go, anytime. Easy for travel.
Love em!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Mixed Berry Bliss -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BritD
fromJacksonville FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Another Excellent Bar
 March 3, 2014
"I haven't tried a quest bar yet that wasn't good!
absolutely delicious!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Mixed Berry Bliss -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
matuterusa
fromSan Jose, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Amazing macros and taste
 December 19, 2013
"We all heard a lot about these bars... but I tried them only a week ago. What a mistake! This the best tasting qualities and protein content (20g) ever! I wish they made assorted packs, so you could get several tastes in one pack. Totally recommended."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Mixed Berry Bliss -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
geegeerock
fromMontville, NJ 07045
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Bars
 October 24, 2013
"I have been buying these bars for some time now. They are the best protein bars on the market. More protein than any other and very low in sugar. They fill me up and are a great meal replacement when I am on the go or need a late night snack."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Mixed Berry Bliss -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Zippo
fromSunset Beach , NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
A really good bar
 October 11, 2013
"Has a good nutritional mix of protien,carbs, and fiber .My only negative is the taste is not Mixed Berry Bliss . It's just Mixed Berry , still tastes OK."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Mixed Berry Bliss -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
XFitMama86
fromWashington DC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Wow- delicious!!
 July 27, 2013
"I wanted to like Quest bars, but tried the Coconut Cashew flavor first and although I love both Coconut AND Cashews, I could hardly choke the bars down (which is unfortunate since I bought a 12 pk!) I decided that I just HAD to give these another shot, because they are SO healthy and tons of protein and fiber. This is the next flavor I tried and I am SO glad that I gave it another shot. These are EXACTLY what I hoped they would taste like. Nothing like a "protein bar" taste. Absolutely curbed my sweet tooth because they taste like dessert, and I am craving another! So glad that I am able to get my protein in a healthy and yummy way!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Mixed Berry Bliss -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
ingredienthunter
disappointed
 July 24, 2013
"I love the quest bars had so far--cinnamon roll, lemon cream, banana nut which use stevia, but disappointed that several of the bars - mixed berry, chocolate brownie and apply pie use sucrolose."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Mixed Berry Bliss -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sugarfreeforme
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 April 29, 2013
"I can taste the strawberries and blueberries. It's a satisfying sweet treat."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Mixed Berry Bliss -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleever
fromMuskegon, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
delicious
 February 9, 2013
"best protein/fiber bar hands down. make sure you microwave for 20 seconds first. mixed berry is my favorite flavor, but I also like the apple pie and cinnamon roll a lot. the texture takes some time to get used to, but they are so good for you!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Mixed Berry Bliss -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JamesMM
fromSalt Lake City
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Best bar available - period.
 January 18, 2013
"99% of bars are candy, have phoney or bad protein (collagen, glycerin, soy) and are loaded with artificial sweeteners and preservatives. Do your homework on the ingredients. It wont take long because there are so few. Quest bars are hands down the best bar on the market right now."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Mixed Berry Bliss -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gaby2
fromLong Island, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
It kept me going- in more ways than one!
 November 25, 2012
"During the awful storm Sandy, this Quest bar, alternating with the chocolate peanut bar by Quest, provided my breakfast together with a fruit, and cold coffee. I owe my thanks to Vitacost and Quest bars for my good spirits in surviving the cold, darkness, and lack of internet and tv."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Mixed Berry Bliss -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
David012466
fromBaton Rouge, LA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Another favorite flavor for Quest bars
 November 7, 2012
"This is on our list of favorite flavors for quest bars. High fiber and high protein. I think Quest is the best protein bar of all."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.