Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars

20g Protein. All Natural. High Fiber. Gluten Free. No Sugar or Artificial Sweetners Used. They said that this natural protein bar couldn’t be made but we finally did it. It’s healthy all natural food that makes no compromises. Just read our ingredients and you’ll see. The ONLY protein bar with a PERFECT nutritional profile. Quest is the first bar you can eat guilt FREE. To bring you a bar this healthy and this tasty we had to create a whole new process for making bars. Quest is so revolutionary in fact that we’ve filed a patent. That’s why you won’t see anything else like it on the market. Quest is the first truly low carb bar that doesn’t contain glycerin simple carbs uses no sugar or artificial sweeteners. Quest bars are the only bars that you can eat without feeling guilty.  . NEVER COMPROMISE!
Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(45 reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
39 out of 45(87%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Putt
fromCa
 March 27, 2015
"Excellent protein bar!! I've ordered from another website a few times but they were always very hard, from vitacost I always receive them nice and soft ! Thank you vitacost !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
KJ99
fromJapan
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
It's sweet but not to sweet
 March 26, 2015
"I like this bar but if you are looking for ultra sweet like the rasberry cheesecake this is not the one for you. I order Quest bars all the time and this is a good change of pace."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Questmike
fromChicago, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Quest are the Best!
 March 24, 2015
"The Lemon flavor Quest Bar has just a bit of lemony tang to it, and low in calories, makes a terrific pre or post workout snack, or even a quick lunch on the go! I usually have a Quest bar, any flavor, before my workout at 11 a.m., then another one after workout, and there is a filling lunch and total of 40 grams of Protein, and tons of fiber!!! Quest bars are the best thing since the invention of the Post-It!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KAMMMY
The Best & the Freshest!!!
 March 13, 2015
"Quest protein bars, are by far, the best protein bars I have ever had in my entire life. I have tried several flavors and Lemon is my most favorite! I love so many of the other flavors, too! Vitacost has always sold the most fresh products. I have purchased these elsewhere and have been disappointed. you will know if you got a stale one! Vitacost are always fresh! Enjoy these bars! They are so healthy and good for you. They will really hold you over for a while until you can have lunch. Our entire family loves them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
yootown
fromEast Coast
Quality has changed.... Not as tasty!
 February 21, 2015
"Been buying this flavor, lemon, by the box for about 6 months. The other quest bars are way too sweet for me, and I've tried them all. This one, for a low-sugar bar, was good - note WAS! Tangy, lemony - like desert but not overly sweet. Lately though, the color, taste, and consistency of the bar has completely changed — for the worse! It's not as lemon-y, less flavorful, more generic, bland in color, poorly mixed -- weird chunks of something in a few of the bars!!— bad!! If Quest would prioritize quality control, it'd be 5 stars. Another good product gone down the tubes, for whatever reason! Sadly, I've got Try something else..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kak8chocolate
fromDuncansville, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Satisfies that snacking urge!
 February 6, 2015
"I really like all the Quest bars, and I know I'm getting quality ingredients along with great taste every time. These lemon cream pie bars are no exception - they satisfy the afternoon "munchies" and keep me away from the candy jar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
healthyph
fromRoseville. CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great flavor
 January 1, 2015
"These are wonderful for snacks! Only would have liked more a lemony flavor."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
sillyeagle
fromSouthwest
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
unique
 November 29, 2014
"This bar is 3/4s of an inch thick. That's a good thing. The name is close to the way it tastes. That's about a C+ or B- and good enough to have another tomorrow provided the aftertaste is not too much for you. But this particular flavor does not qualify anywhere near the comfort food category. Consistency is chewy fun without being a problem for the teeth. There is no doubt it is filling and the quality ingredients speaks for itself. Now if they did away with this flavor it would not be missed by yours truly. Because of the quality and it's satisfying hunger I will try other flavors."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yipp
fromSC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this!
 November 25, 2014
"I only buy the sugar free Quest flavors sweetenet with xylitol & erythritol. Of the 5 I've tried, this lemon flavor is my favorite, followed closely by Double Choc. Chunk. I am on the THM plan, and these fit right in with very low carbs."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
AlnFel
fromCalifornia/Newfoundland
Not a big fan..
 October 21, 2014
"After finishing off my box of Cookie Dough Quest Bars (REALLY good!!) I decided to make my way to a local nutrition store to grab a few single bars of a variety of flavors and see how I like some other flavors. I find this one to be REALLY lemony....but not in a very good way. There is something about the aftertaste that is almost reminiscent of the smell of Pledge. I really like lemon flavored items (PS- Rise Bars makes a Cashew Lemon protein bar that I think is really tasty) but this one misses the mark with me....nothing "creamy" or "pie" like about it. Just a overly bold and odd lemon flavor, IMO. Needless to say, I wont be buying any more of this flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pilatesproteincraver
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
these are so tasty. they are a great afternoon pic
 October 10, 2014
"Love one in the afteroon when dinner isn't for a few hours. They are not too sweet, but satisfy like a dessert."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vladlena
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
;)
 August 29, 2014
"10/10! I loooove these bars."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ireviewforyou
fromChino
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Delicious
 July 28, 2014
"This is a delicious high fiber high protein bar. I am a huge fan of these bars and have tried all of the flavors. I like them all. I have recommended them to friends, and my friends also enjoy them."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Petunia
fromUpstate New York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
DELICIOUS
 July 10, 2014
"All of the Quest bars are really great!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
redsparkle
fromToronto, ON
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 May 22, 2014
"I've heard a lot of hype around the Quest bars. These bars are very sweet like a candy bar. If you are intolerant to almonds or dairy these are not a good choice."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mmeme
fromLas Vegas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
tastes good
 May 13, 2014
"Not bad"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sunny37oregon
fromOregon
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great taste
 May 11, 2014
"Quest bars are great made from vegetable proteins lots of fiber great product!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
drjaclyn
fromSanta Monica
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best protein bar around
 May 10, 2014
"I love these bars. All natural, filling, and taste great. Quest bars are the only brand I buy now."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
adventurist
fromManchester Vermont
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Product Satisfys Sweet Tooth
 April 18, 2014
"This is so great. I found these bars about two years ago, and it's my new addiction. They satisfy a sweet tooth craving, and I never feel guilty. They are easy to pack with me, and I love the light taste, full of sweetness. Love these bars."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grandma23
fromOmaha NE
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Buy them often
 April 16, 2014
"High protein, no sugar, good taste....perfect"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next