Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars

20g Protein. All Natural. High Fiber. Gluten Free. No Sugar or Artificial Sweetners Used. They said that this natural protein bar couldn’t be made but we finally did it. It’s healthy all natural food that makes no compromises. Just read our ingredients and you’ll see. The ONLY protein bar with a PERFECT nutritional profile. Quest is the first bar you can eat guilt FREE. To bring you a bar this healthy and this tasty we had to create a whole new process for making bars. Quest is so revolutionary in fact that we’ve filed a patent. That’s why you won’t see anything else like it on the market. Quest is the first truly low carb bar that doesn’t contain glycerin simple carbs uses no sugar or artificial sweeteners. Quest bars are the only bars that you can eat without feeling guilty.  . NEVER COMPROMISE!
Overall rating:
4.111 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
23 out of 27(85%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
adventurist
fromManchester Vermont
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Product Satisfys Sweet Tooth
 April 18, 2014
"This is so great. I found these bars about two years ago, and it's my new addiction. They satisfy a sweet tooth craving, and I never feel guilty. They are easy to pack with me, and I love the light taste, full of sweetness. Love these bars."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grandma23
fromOmaha NE
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Buy them often
 April 16, 2014
"High protein, no sugar, good taste....perfect"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LizzB
fromFL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Flavor
 March 20, 2014
"I was never big into protein bars, but sometimes convenience is so tempting.
I was looking for a product I could throw in to a bag or grab on the way out the door that wasn't full of sugar or weird man-made or altered ingredients. Quest bars are fantastic! I actually like them! (That may sound funny, but I was just expecting to tolerate them.) I have tried the Lemon and the Cinnamon Bun. Both are great.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Richmondgal
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
pretty good
 February 19, 2014
"Ive had a few other flavors and they are all good, this has a light lemon flavor and I assume if you really like lemon then you will probably enjoy these."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
TheMenifeeMan
fromMenifee, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
 January 18, 2014
"I have 2-3 quest bars per day. This was my first time trying the Lemon. Good taste and texture."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mrsupplment
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Good taste without the guilt
 August 31, 2013
"These really do taste like a lemon bar, I wasn't expecting them to taste that good. At only 170 cals these are a good alternative snack, and they have 20g of protein too."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVEBEINGHEALTHY
fromWetumpka, Alabama
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love these protein bars
 July 13, 2013
"These are good and the strawberry ones are even better. I like that they are low net carbs. Eat one almost every day. So good for in the car cause they don't melt in the heat. They are actually better when they are warm. For the amount of calories they have, they are filling."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
sandiamountains
fromNew Mexico
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Goughy and yucky
 May 3, 2013
"I bought these bars based on other reviews. Boy was I disappointed. They are a goughy, sticky, mess. Hard to bite off and chew and they don't taste very good at all. Steer clear!"
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LB53
fromOceanside, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
QuestBar Lemon Cream pie
 April 1, 2013
"This protein bar keeps my hunger at bay for several hours. the taste is good, no gluten and no sugar or NutraSweet which are really important to me. I recommend these:)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
ElizabethK
fromVancouver, Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
absolutely love these bars but not this flavor!
 April 1, 2013
"these bars are incredible and you can see my review under the coconut cashew flavor but this flavor I really didn't like at all!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
smeggy
fromSouth Jersey
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
so-so....
 March 31, 2013
"I bought 3 boxes of Quest bars.This lemon cream pie flavor is much better than the other 2 flavors i tried (cinnamon roll & apple pie) but still not great. It doesn't taste like a lemon cream pie at all, just lemon. but due to the lemony flavor & the bars being softer & easier to chew, these bars seem much fresher than the others. so they are my favorite of the three. ( i suspect that maybe the other boxes were stale even though they expire the same month & supposedly have many months life left in them)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
NV0sk0
These bars are pretty healthy for a bar and tasty
 March 14, 2013
"These bars are pretty healthy for a bar and tasty, one of the best flavors"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
deblan
fromRockford, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 March 14, 2013
"Nice on the run meal bar to have handy. Gives a feeling of having just ate something substantial."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
jelshe
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not edible
 March 7, 2013
"I don't understand how this bar can have these high ratings. The consistency and taste of this product is horrible."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bobanna28
fromToronto
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Refreshing alternative to chocolate/peanut butter
 February 8, 2013
"This is my absolute favorite flavor or protein bar and I LOVE the quality! I like to unwrap these and heat in microwave for 10 seconds for gooey goodness :-p"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bethiered
fromAR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yum...
 January 30, 2013
"Yum yum!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mallokm
fromDenver, CO
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
 January 29, 2013
"Yummy. No sugar. Low Carbs. Packed with protein and fiber!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BigPop
fromVA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
The best bars on the planet!
 January 18, 2013
"I stumbled on these in a local vitamin shop and was intrigued by the low carb (2 - 5 gms), low calorie (most are well under 200) and high protein (20 gms) of these bars. I figured for something to be that good in all those areas that they probably tasted like dirt so I bought 4 different flavors hoping that I might find one that I could get down. Boy was I surprised. Not only do these taste good, even the texture is good. They look kind of weird but once you start chewing on one you start to wonder if you shouldn't have bought a box rather than just a few loose bars. That's when I turned to Vitacost. I buy these things by the box now and my favorites are the lemon cream, strawberry cream and the coconut cashew ones. All of those are between 160 and 170 calories per bar and if I weren't disciplined, I could go through a half box of these in one sitting. Yes, they are that good. Once you try these you'll pitch any others you have in the pantry."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
cchill
fromLudlow, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tasty and filling protein bar
 December 31, 2012
"QuestBars are my #1 favorite bars, and that is because they are high in protein and low in sugar and fake fillings. Cinnamon Roll is still my favorite, but Lemon Cream Pie is my second favorite."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Natural Protein Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromTulsa, OK
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
High fiber, high protein and no sugar
 December 30, 2012
"Quest bars are amazing and a perfect dessert. I'm addicted!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next