Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars

20g High Quality Protein. No Sugar or Sugar Alcohols Used. 4g Non-Fiber Carbs. Gluten Free. They said that this protein bar couldn’t be made but we finally did it. It’s healthy food that makes no compromises. Just read our ingredients and you’ll see. The ONLY protein bar with a PERFECT nutritional profile. Quest is the first bar you can eat guilt FREE. To bring you a bar this healthy and this tasty we had to create a whole new process for making bars. Quest is so revolutionary in fact that we’ve filed a patent. That’s why you won’t see anything else like it on the market. Quest is the first truly low carb bar that doesn’t contain glycerin simple carbs uses no sugar and no sugar alcohols. Quest bars are the only bars that you can eat without feeling guilty.  . NEVER COMPROMISE!
Overall rating:
4.773 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(66 reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
65 out of 66(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dauhl
fromSouthern California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this flavor..
 March 31, 2015
"Love this flavor bar.. Carry one in my bag all the time to have if needed.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lotan
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great protein bar!
 March 24, 2015
"Those bars are extremely surprising
first, they taste very good for a diet products.
second, they contain around 17gr of nutritional fibers which is amazing and hard to get from normal diet.
the carb measure is not high at all.
only the price is a little higher than most bars but the product is of a very high quality (also the protein is made of whey only. no soy or other subtitutions).
i recommend this product, and this flavour is really nice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ljhealth
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
taste great
 March 20, 2015
"love these health bars. Helps to curve appetite for sweets. Take small pieces throughout the day. One bar can last you up to 2 days!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shygra
fromSaint Charles, MO
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
very good
 March 14, 2015
"rich flavor, perfect amount of protein to carbs to fiber to fat."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kris7
Tastes great and does the job.
 January 8, 2015
"I eat low carb and healthily. No refined sugar, and very very little sugar of any type as struggle with glucose issues. This bar is relatively healthy (relatively, as it is processed. Not a whole food, obviously) and tastes really good. I have tried only a few other flavors, but of the lower carb varieties, this is definitely the best."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jdyer
fromCookeville, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Tasting Protein Bar and CLEAN
 January 1, 2015
"I try to eat clean and Quest is my protein bar of choice due to the ingredients and the net carbs. I have found if I heat any of the Quest bars in microwave for 6-8 seconds, they are even better and like dessert!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
butterflyKay
fromPensacola, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
awesome taste
 December 9, 2014
"I eat these when I work and am not able to have a meal at the check out. also very filling and great taste. Can eat them when I am craving something sweet."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yog53girl
fromCharleston, S.C.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great morning starter
 December 5, 2014
"This is a phenomenal protein bar - it is filling, easy on the stomach
and packs 20 grams of protein - enough for me to get through a challenging work out!
It is a food group at my house - breakfast!!
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BMJM
fromMiami
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Substitutes a meal!
 December 4, 2014
"Great product. Full of protein and fiber. Almost no sugar. Keeps you full. Great to have with coffee, tea, water or any other drink that you might like."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colonialkitty
fromCape Cod MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This is a great no sugar added protein bar
 November 20, 2014
"This is a great snack for those trying to keep there sugars down but need something healthy to eat. It is very tasty and fills that graving you get between meals."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
KWORD55
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
One of the best flavors!
 November 19, 2014
"Almost all of the Quest flavors are delicious, but the Vanilla Almond is consistently a good choice as my pre or post workout snack. It's a more mild flavor, but it does have actual almond bits in it. The vanilla is present but it's not that cloying artificial taste. Sure to be a crowd pleaser."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pa1385
fromPennsylvania
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best yet!
 October 25, 2014
"I have tried about 5 flavors of the Quest bars and this is by far my favorite. It taste great and has little almond chunks in them. One of these and a big glass of water and you are satisfied for several hours."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kcd123
good product
 October 22, 2014
"I like these. They are filling and just enough sweet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
moleman62
fromEdinburgh IN
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
 October 16, 2014
"I'm happy with the Quest bar products. I get faster service from Vitacost than Quest at the same or lower prices."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NoBamaNo
fromSarasota, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Good stuff!
 October 15, 2014
"Eat 1 of these every morning and never get hungry before lunch, very filling and a great taste. With the help of these, the Lose-It app, cutting down carbs and sugar, have dropped 28 pounds since Feb., walking 1 to 2 miles a night helped out too :-)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EastCoastGal
fromMassachuestts
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Plenty of Fiber and Protein make this bar filling.
 October 7, 2014
"A little pricy; however, the fact that it is high in fiber and protein, and can be a filling lunch or snack, makes it well worth it. It also has no artificial sweeteners or gluten, which makes it pretty much a bar anyone can enjoy..."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vitaddicted
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Hands down best bar
 September 20, 2014
"So far this is my favorite kind of bar, I use it for the base of cheese cake - the healthy version. Ive tried almost every kind and this one is delicious."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kefoodle
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best protein bar
 September 17, 2014
"I have used Quest bars for years and always have one in my purse for hunger pangs. Consumer Labs rates them one of the best. The vanilla almond is one of two of my favorite flavors. This is a very high protein, low net carb product so it works well in my diet regimen. As it is very high fiber too, be sure and take liquid in with it.I like to stock up when I have an on-line coupon from Vitacost. Their price is the best since there are no shipping costs."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vladlena
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
;)
 August 29, 2014
"8/10! I loooove these bars."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kaima1
fromTitusville Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love these ! I
 August 27, 2014
"I have one with my coffee in the morning to get a lot protein and fiber. Tastes great!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next