Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars

20g High Quality Protein. No Sugar or Sugar Alcohols Used. 4g Non-Fiber Carbs. Gluten Free. They said that this protein bar couldn’t be made but we finally did it. It’s healthy food that makes no compromises. Just read our ingredients and you’ll see. The ONLY protein bar with a PERFECT nutritional profile. Quest is the first bar you can eat guilt FREE. To bring you a bar this healthy and this tasty we had to create a whole new process for making bars. Quest is so revolutionary in fact that we’ve filed a patent. That’s why you won’t see anything else like it on the market. Quest is the first truly low carb bar that doesn’t contain glycerin simple carbs uses no sugar and no sugar alcohols. Quest bars are the only bars that you can eat without feeling guilty.  . NEVER COMPROMISE!
Overall rating:
4.76 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(50 reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
49 out of 50(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vitaddicted
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Hands down best bar
 September 20, 2014
"So far this is my favorite kind of bar, I use it for the base of cheese cake - the healthy version. Ive tried almost every kind and this one is delicious."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kefoodle
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best protein bar
 September 17, 2014
"I have used Quest bars for years and always have one in my purse for hunger pangs. Consumer Labs rates them one of the best. The vanilla almond is one of two of my favorite flavors. This is a very high protein, low net carb product so it works well in my diet regimen. As it is very high fiber too, be sure and take liquid in with it.I like to stock up when I have an on-line coupon from Vitacost. Their price is the best since there are no shipping costs."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vladlena
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
;)
 August 29, 2014
"8/10! I loooove these bars."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kaima1
fromTitusville Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love these ! I
 August 27, 2014
"I have one with my coffee in the morning to get a lot protein and fiber. Tastes great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ireviewforyou
fromChino
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Delicious
 July 28, 2014
"This is a delicious high fiber high protein bar. I am a huge fan of these bars and have tried all of the flavors. I like them all. I have recommended them to friends, and my friends also enjoy them."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mkaye
fromdurant, Oklahoma
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great product
 July 23, 2014
"I love these protein bars"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
peppebarl
fromMaddaloni, Italy
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Great!
 July 14, 2014
"just great ... arrived in Italy in just 14 days! magnificent"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gisy
fromCoral Springs, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Only 1g of sugar and 20g of protein
 July 9, 2014
"This bar tastes very good, very low in sugar and 20g of protein and only 190 calories. You can't beat it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chick21
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Very good
 July 8, 2014
"This is on my top list of favorite protein bars. Perect sweetness and vanilla flavor and little chunks of almonds!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NaturalKindsOfGains
fromBoston, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
First Questbar and it was great!
 June 27, 2014
"Cant go wrong...i swear! Quest bars are THE SHIZZNITZ!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Petunia
fromUpstate New York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
SO GOOD
 June 3, 2014
"All of the Quest Bars are delicious....you can't go wrong"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sunnydog69
fromCA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent for carb watchers
 May 12, 2014
"I love these bars!!!!!! They are absolutely delicious and have only one gram of sugar and only 3 net carbs. This is a miracle if you stop and compare these to many other protein bars that don't always have the healthiest ingredients, even if they are low carb.
A great way to satisfy your sweet tooth when having to watch your carbs."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scarlet74
Wonderful
 April 22, 2014
"These bars hit all the marks for nutrition, taste, and convenience."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Richmondgal
fromRichmond Virginia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yum
 April 10, 2014
"This tastes good. Probably one of my top favorites"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
John92346
fromCalif
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great protein bar
 February 24, 2014
"Very good bar, fills you up nicely for a small bar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carolp495
fromVero Beach, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Protein Bars
 December 2, 2013
"Excellent ... I have them every morning for breakfast and sometimes for a dinner replacement.
They are high in fiber, but have NEVER had any ill effects with these bars at all compared to many other types."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
IsraelReview
fromIsrael
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
THIS IS THE STUFF!
 November 2, 2013
"Oh wow, I can hardly find any words to describe how good this Quest Bar tastes.
It reminds me of some good vanilla ice cream with added almonds.
This bar totally takes care of my sweet tooth.
Nothing else needs to be said here. Great taste, great nutritional value. BUY IT!
"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
promacs
fromMiddleton, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy Breakfast Bar
 October 8, 2013
"Great tasting breakfast bar for on the go."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mennie
fromAustralia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great flavor
 October 7, 2013
"I love this product, it has great flavour and good quality and is very filling"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RayofSun1
fromBrooklyn Park, MN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 September 17, 2013
"I LOVE these bars. They are chewy and delicious and I love the high protein content. I ordered these at least once a month!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next