Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars

20g High Quality Protein. No Sugar or Sugar Alcohols Used. 4g Non-Fiber Carbs. Gluten Free. They said that this protein bar couldn’t be made but we finally did it. It’s healthy food that makes no compromises. Just read our ingredients and you’ll see. The ONLY protein bar with a PERFECT nutritional profile. Quest is the first bar you can eat guilt FREE. To bring you a bar this healthy and this tasty we had to create a whole new process for making bars. Quest is so revolutionary in fact that we’ve filed a patent. That’s why you won’t see anything else like it on the market. Quest is the first truly low carb bar that doesn’t contain glycerin simple carbs uses no sugar and no sugar alcohols. Quest bars are the only bars that you can eat without feeling guilty.  . NEVER COMPROMISE!
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(36 reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
35 out of 36(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Richmondgal
fromRichmond Virginia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yum
 April 10, 2014
"This tastes good. Probably one of my top favorites"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
John92346
fromCalif
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great protein bar
 February 24, 2014
"Very good bar, fills you up nicely for a small bar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carolp495
fromVero Beach, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Protein Bars
 December 2, 2013
"Excellent ... I have them every morning for breakfast and sometimes for a dinner replacement.
They are high in fiber, but have NEVER had any ill effects with these bars at all compared to many other types."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
IsraelReview
fromIsrael
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
THIS IS THE STUFF!
 November 2, 2013
"Oh wow, I can hardly find any words to describe how good this Quest Bar tastes.
It reminds me of some good vanilla ice cream with added almonds.
This bar totally takes care of my sweet tooth.
Nothing else needs to be said here. Great taste, great nutritional value. BUY IT!
"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
promacs
fromMiddleton, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy Breakfast Bar
 October 8, 2013
"Great tasting breakfast bar for on the go."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mennie
fromAustralia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great flavor
 October 7, 2013
"I love this product, it has great flavour and good quality and is very filling"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RayofSun1
fromBrooklyn Park, MN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 September 17, 2013
"I LOVE these bars. They are chewy and delicious and I love the high protein content. I ordered these at least once a month!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sydney0800
fromColorado
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Delicious protein bars
 August 25, 2013
"I love these protein bars. They taste great and have no sugar. Vanilla almond is my favorite."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
syvalley
fromsanta ynez, ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love them
 August 14, 2013
"great bars, filling, and they taste great and good texture"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
peg1
frompa.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great tasting
 August 7, 2013
"These are the best tasting protein bars I've ever eaten. 20 grams of protein, high fiber,low carbs. Put them in the mic for 8 seconds,and there excellent. The only thing I don't like is they have sucrolose in them,but not all the flavors do, the others has stevia. Hopefully Quest will make them all with stevia."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gaby2
fromLong Island, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great tasting and filling.
 August 6, 2013
"This flavor is my very favorite for breakfast plus a banana and coffee. So filling, very satisfying and delicious."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Mhill145
fromCape Cod
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 July 23, 2013
"I am sorry but I thought these bars were gross! I hated the sticky texture and they tasted terrible!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
luvabullz
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I wanted to eat the entire box!
 June 26, 2013
"It goes without saying that Quest bars are the best nutritional bang for your buck in the health bar market. So far I have tried chocolate brownie, cinnamon roll, chocolate peanut butter, strawberry cheesecake, and mixed berry bliss; vanilla almond crunch is BY FAR my favorite flavor. It tastes like baskin robin's butter pecan (in my opinion). Overall however, for the serious athlete, body builder, and fitness guru alike--you can't go wrong with Quest bars."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
goodforUtreats
fromHamilton Ontario
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
excellent taste, healthy
 May 25, 2013
"Keeps me going all morning after my run. Fuels my day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EatingClean
great ingredients, great product
 April 22, 2013
"Only wish price was better. Great for clean eating! Have tried most flavors. Yum."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ohwegoblues
fromNY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good travel food!
 April 10, 2013
"I love the Quest Nutrition Bars. Vanilla Almond Crunch is one of my favorites. I suffer with hypoglycemia. This is the perfect "take it with me" food to have Just In Case. Bars are high in protein, low in sugar and carbs. It's an almost "PERFECT" food!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
countrysnow
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
So yummy
 March 26, 2013
"They arrived and they were so fresh, I have purchased from GNC and the bars were hard and almost un-chewable. These were so fresh I wanted to eat all of them!!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wilj
fromSomerset, NJ
Age:35-44
Great Bar
 March 22, 2013
"One of the best bars, if not the best. Very good macronutrient profile. Easy to chew, unlike Quest's peanut butter which is too hard."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kittycat18
Yummy
 March 18, 2013
"These are good, but the cinnamon roll is even better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Teach400
fromCopley, Ohio
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Vanilla Almond Quest Bar
 March 7, 2013
"This flavor is amazing!! By far my favorite of the Quest flavors. Delicious, filling and packed with protein."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next