Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars

20g High Quality Protein. No Sugar or Sugar Alcohols Used. 4g Non-Fiber Carbs. Gluten Free. They said that this protein bar couldn’t be made but we finally did it. It’s healthy food that makes no compromises. Just read our ingredients and you’ll see. The ONLY protein bar with a PERFECT nutritional profile. Quest is the first bar you can eat guilt FREE. To bring you a bar this healthy and this tasty we had to create a whole new process for making bars. Quest is so revolutionary in fact that we’ve filed a patent. That’s why you won’t see anything else like it on the market. Quest is the first truly low carb bar that doesn’t contain glycerin simple carbs uses no sugar and no sugar alcohols. Quest bars are the only bars that you can eat without feeling guilty.  . NEVER COMPROMISE!
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(56 reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
55 out of 56(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colonialkitty
fromCape Cod MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This is a great no sugar added protein bar
 November 20, 2014
"This is a great snack for those trying to keep there sugars down but need something healthy to eat. It is very tasty and fills that graving you get between meals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
KWORD55
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
One of the best flavors!
 November 19, 2014
"Almost all of the Quest flavors are delicious, but the Vanilla Almond is consistently a good choice as my pre or post workout snack. It's a more mild flavor, but it does have actual almond bits in it. The vanilla is present but it's not that cloying artificial taste. Sure to be a crowd pleaser."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pa1385
fromPennsylvania
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best yet!
 October 25, 2014
"I have tried about 5 flavors of the Quest bars and this is by far my favorite. It taste great and has little almond chunks in them. One of these and a big glass of water and you are satisfied for several hours."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kcd123
good product
 October 22, 2014
"I like these. They are filling and just enough sweet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
moleman62
fromEdinburgh IN
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
 October 16, 2014
"I'm happy with the Quest bar products. I get faster service from Vitacost than Quest at the same or lower prices."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EastCoastGal
fromMassachuestts
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Plenty of Fiber and Protein make this bar filling.
 October 7, 2014
"A little pricy; however, the fact that it is high in fiber and protein, and can be a filling lunch or snack, makes it well worth it. It also has no artificial sweeteners or gluten, which makes it pretty much a bar anyone can enjoy..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vitaddicted
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Hands down best bar
 September 20, 2014
"So far this is my favorite kind of bar, I use it for the base of cheese cake - the healthy version. Ive tried almost every kind and this one is delicious."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kefoodle
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best protein bar
 September 17, 2014
"I have used Quest bars for years and always have one in my purse for hunger pangs. Consumer Labs rates them one of the best. The vanilla almond is one of two of my favorite flavors. This is a very high protein, low net carb product so it works well in my diet regimen. As it is very high fiber too, be sure and take liquid in with it.I like to stock up when I have an on-line coupon from Vitacost. Their price is the best since there are no shipping costs."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vladlena
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
;)
 August 29, 2014
"8/10! I loooove these bars."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kaima1
fromTitusville Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love these ! I
 August 27, 2014
"I have one with my coffee in the morning to get a lot protein and fiber. Tastes great!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ireviewforyou
fromChino
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Delicious
 July 28, 2014
"This is a delicious high fiber high protein bar. I am a huge fan of these bars and have tried all of the flavors. I like them all. I have recommended them to friends, and my friends also enjoy them."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mkaye
fromdurant, Oklahoma
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great product
 July 23, 2014
"I love these protein bars"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
peppebarl
fromMaddaloni, Italy
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Great!
 July 14, 2014
"just great ... arrived in Italy in just 14 days! magnificent"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gisy
fromCoral Springs, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Only 1g of sugar and 20g of protein
 July 9, 2014
"This bar tastes very good, very low in sugar and 20g of protein and only 190 calories. You can't beat it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chick21
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Very good
 July 8, 2014
"This is on my top list of favorite protein bars. Perect sweetness and vanilla flavor and little chunks of almonds!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NaturalKindsOfGains
fromBoston, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
First Questbar and it was great!
 June 27, 2014
"Cant go wrong...i swear! Quest bars are THE SHIZZNITZ!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Petunia
fromUpstate New York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
SO GOOD
 June 3, 2014
"All of the Quest Bars are delicious....you can't go wrong"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sunnydog69
fromCA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent for carb watchers
 May 12, 2014
"I love these bars!!!!!! They are absolutely delicious and have only one gram of sugar and only 3 net carbs. This is a miracle if you stop and compare these to many other protein bars that don't always have the healthiest ingredients, even if they are low carb.
A great way to satisfy your sweet tooth when having to watch your carbs."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scarlet74
Wonderful
 April 22, 2014
"These bars hit all the marks for nutrition, taste, and convenience."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Vanilla Almond Crunch -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Richmondgal
fromRichmond Virginia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yum
 April 10, 2014
"This tastes good. Probably one of my top favorites"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next