Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter and Jelly -- 12 Bars

20g High Quality Protein. No Sugar or Sugar Alcohols Used. 4g Non-Fiber Carbs. Gluten Free. They said that this protein bar couldn’t be made but we finally did it. It’s healthy food that makes no compromises. Just read our ingredients and you’ll see. The ONLY protein bar with a PERFECT nutritional profile. Quest is the first bar you can eat guilt FREE. To bring you a bar this healthy and this tasty we had to create a whole new process for making bars. Quest is so revolutionary in fact that we’ve filed a patent. That’s why you won’t see anything else like it on the market. Quest is the first truly low carb bar that doesn’t contain glycerin simple carbs uses no sugar and no sugar alcohols. Quest bars are the only bars that you can eat without feeling guilty.  . NEVER COMPROMISE!
Overall rating:
4.478 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
21 out of 23(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter and Jelly -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter and Jelly -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stephseasa
fromKnoxville
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great flavor
 November 10, 2014
"Love the chewy texture of these bars. PBJ is one of my favorites. They can stay in the car too and they don't melt."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter and Jelly -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
AlnFel
fromCalifornia/Newfoundland
Just FYI:
 October 20, 2014
"To all of those who have review these saying that they are made with only "natural" sugars...Umm, "suclarose" (AKA: Splenda) is not a "natural" sugar/sweetener. With that being said, there actually are some flavors that Quest makes that don't have sucralose and use erythritol and stevia instead (i.e.:Double Chocolate Chunk, Banana Nut, Cinnamon Roll, Lemon Cream Pie, Coconut Cashew, etc...) You should check the ingredients of each flavor if you are truly avoiding any unnatural sugars."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter and Jelly -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SoSwan
fromMinneapolis
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Healthy Snack!!
 October 16, 2014
"Great healthy snack, not my absolute favorite flavor (chocolate chip cookie dough - surprise surprise!) but good nonetheless. I have ordered these several times to mix it up a bit!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter and Jelly -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Annabella27
fromNewport Beach, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
It's okay
 August 29, 2014
"This isn't my favorite QuestBar flavor but it's not bad. I think the peanut butter taste is more prevalent than the jelly which I like too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter and Jelly -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vladlena
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
;)
 August 29, 2014
"10/10! I loooove these bars."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter and Jelly -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Petunia
fromUpstate New York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastes Like the Real PP&J
 June 3, 2014
"I find all Quest Bars are very tasty and a great way to maintain high protein without depriving yourself!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter and Jelly -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
ptstudent
Bought in store
 April 22, 2014
"Compared to the cookies and cream the PBJ bar ( have only tried one so far) was extremely hard. My jaw hurt after chewing the bar, not sure if it was a bad bar or bad box or if that's how all of the PBJ bars are."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter and Jelly -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
knitchic
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great taste
 April 8, 2014
"Zap this in the microwave for 7-8 seconds and easy to eat. These are my favorite flavor quest bar. Low sugar too"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter and Jelly -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BritD
fromJacksonville FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent
 March 3, 2014
"Absolute BEST protein bar I have ever ate!! Hands Down the BEST! Delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter and Jelly -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kathz123
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
awesome! crushes a PB&J craving
 February 25, 2014
"the review title says it all - so good, i can't believe it's healthy"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter and Jelly -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShannonWE
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy !!!
 February 17, 2014
"When heated this bar reminded me of a yummy Poptart :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter and Jelly -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rubico
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Surprisingly good
 December 29, 2013
"one of the cleanest bars i tried"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter and Jelly -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
FarmerJ
fromBaton Rouge, LA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great
 October 26, 2013
"Great bar, great taste"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter and Jelly -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
krowdy
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
LOVE
 September 29, 2013
"quest bars are a staple in my every day diet. awesome protein source for us fitness enthusiasts, hardly any added sugar, and only safe sweeteners. i lovelovelove peanut butter, and these sound like an odd flavor, but they are so tasty. heated up, baked, or right out of the package, quest bars are my favorite food moment of the day."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter and Jelly -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NatalieAJ
fromPerth, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Lurve these bars!
 August 29, 2013
"Delicious, tastes just like peanut butter and jelly."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter and Jelly -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Michele19
fromLouisiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
YUM, YUM, and YUM!
 June 20, 2013
"I can't say enough how much I LOVE these bars. My favorite place is in the car after I've left them on the dashboard to warm up!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter and Jelly -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
deblan
fromRockford, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Hard as rocks-but others were not.
 March 14, 2013
"I bought 3 flavors of this product and this box was very hard. Hard to bite and hard to chew. I probably should have called customer service about it but I just dip them in my coffee and get on with it. The other flavors were excellent!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter and Jelly -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tlauzis
fromKelso, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
These are awesome
 February 20, 2013
"I was looking for a healthy snack bar and this totally fits the bill. Plenty of protein, low carbs because of the high fiber content and the taste is out of this world. Just like eating a PB & J sandwich, but healthier"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter and Jelly -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fattyratties
fromVirginia Beach, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best Protein Bar Around!!!!
 December 24, 2012
"I love quest bars. This PB & J is like eating the sandwich without the guilt. They are amazing quality with 20 grams of protein in each bar and between 4-6 net carbs. They just realized Peanut Butter cups too as part of their cravings line and those are also amazing. Try them you can't go wrong :)"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter and Jelly -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrsfitness
fromflorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
No added sugar
 October 6, 2012
"Quest bars have to be one of my favorite protein bars. The peanut butter and jelly taste so good and I love to eat them in the afternoon with my cup of coffee (especially when I can’t get in a regular meal ). These bars have 20 grams of protein, and I love they have no added sugar or sugar alcohols."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 next