Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars

20g High Quality Protein. No Sugar or Sugar Alcohols Used. 4g Non-Fiber Carbs. Gluten Free. They said that this protein bar couldn’t be made but we finally did it. It’s healthy food that makes no compromises. Just read our ingredients and you’ll see. The ONLY protein bar with a PERFECT nutritional profile. Quest is the first bar you can eat guilt FREE. To bring you a bar this healthy and this tasty we had to create a whole new process for making bars. Quest is so revolutionary in fact that we’ve filed a patent. That’s why you won’t see anything else like it on the market. Quest is the first truly low carb bar that doesn’t contain glycerin simple carbs uses no sugar and no sugar alcohols. Quest bars are the only bars that you can eat without feeling guilty.  . NEVER COMPROMISE!
Overall rating:
4.405 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(37 reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
34 out of 37(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GodlikeS
fromKearney, MO
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Marvelous Munching
 February 26, 2015
"Mildly sweetened and gentle peanut butter taste
A marvelous mix of of protein, carbs, fiber and fat.
Tasty to chew and soothing to my tummy --
I never imagined a healthful snack could be so yummy!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
gocougs
Perfect
 February 14, 2015
"This is a perfect bar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kdali
fromIN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The Big Cheese
 February 12, 2015
"....as far as fiber, protein and carbs go, this bar stands alone.
Bar: thank you everyone for the microwave tip, which I forgot until the last bite, but it does make it more flavorful! Bits of peanuts, slightly sticky bar, no weird aftertaste. If they were free, I probably would not eat one everyday because I'm not huge on peanut flavors."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Burreanna
fromGreen Bay, WI
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
EXCELLENT!
 September 22, 2014
"Filling, delicious, guilt free"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
wendyfern
great for quick pick me up
 August 6, 2014
"I am addicted to several flavors of the quest bars, and peanut butter supreme is one of them. Not heavy on the peanut butter flavoring, but not too sweet, which I love."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sueg62
fromGeorgetown, il
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fantastic!
 August 4, 2014
"This bar reminds me of a payday. Very flavorful with chunks of
Peanuts. ALL the quest bars are great! The only bars on the market (and I have looked) that has the fewest grams of sugar and
Carbs and packed with protein and fiber. Highly recommend.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ireviewforyou
fromChino
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Delicious
 July 28, 2014
"This is a delicious high fiber high protein bar. I am a huge fan of these bars and have tried all of the flavors. I like them all. I have recommended them to friends, and my friends also enjoy them."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mcshell
fromRotorua, New Zealand
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 July 26, 2014
"I love quest bars and am slowly working my through all the flavours, these are a must for the peanut butter fan!!
In one word YUM.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
BlessedTexan
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Hi pro hi fiber
 May 8, 2014
"Of all the flavors this has been my least favorite. I was disappointed it wasn't more peanut flavored. Would have been better with a little honey flavor added to it. Still overall these bars are the best brand I have found that don't give my GI track fits."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
sweatpea
fromMadison, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
okay
 April 18, 2014
"I love quest bars. Honestly, this was one of the only ones Vitacost had available at the time as all my other choices (about six) were sold out...so this was bottom of the barrel for my choice but needed it to reach $100 and get a savings."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jdyer
fromCookeville, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Taste
 February 27, 2014
"I like all the Quest bars and order them frequently. I think this one is one of my favorites. I wasn't as fond of them until a friend told me to warm them in the microwave for about 7 seconds. Oh my! That makes all the difference in the world. They are good as is but warm them and you feel like you are eating dessert. I follow the Food Lovers lifestyle and eat a meal or snack every 2-3 hours and these are great."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PeggiF
 February 23, 2014
"high protein, low sugar"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ragbrai
fromThree Rivers Michigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love the Quest Bar
 February 6, 2014
"The bar is full of protein and fiber and good tasting. Have tried a lot of the different flavors and like them all.
Do a lot of biking in the summer and other bars would melt in the sun, but the Quest bar stays firm and tastes good even after bouncing around in a bike bag for several hours."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Noahsmom
fromOK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Sucralose!!??
 October 23, 2013
"Why work so hard to make a "healthy" natural bar and then add sucralose? Nasty aftertaste."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Megss
This worked for me
 October 17, 2013
"When I was feeling hungry, but didn't really want to eat something, I'd just eat about one third or one half of one of these bars and I'm feel so much better. I also felt energized. I'm definitely ordering more when this box is finished."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BATT
fromSC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
tasty high protein, low carb, gluten free
 October 13, 2013
"I have been buying these for a couple of years now. They are tasty and keep you from being hungry for many hours. My blood sugar levels tend to be erratic and these settle me down. Great to take hiking or on trail rides or long car trips."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
lesleyloo82
fromupstate,NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
ok I guess
 September 21, 2013
"The taste of these bars are not as good as I thought they were going to be, I would say average at best."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rhinogirl
fromDFW
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fantastic taste; satisfying and filling
 September 16, 2013
"I love this flavor of Quest bars. It has a great taste and fills you up. It also has some 'chew' which makes it even more satisfying. It is one of my favorite flavors and I've tried most of the Quest bars."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
spiritschild
fromIowa
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great source of protein
 September 15, 2013
"These protein bars are loaded with protein and not much sugar. Makes them the perfect snack of even a meal replacement."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
syvalley
fromsanta ynez, ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love it
 August 14, 2013
"great bars, filling, and they taste great and good texture"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next