Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars

20g High Quality Protein. No Sugar or Sugar Alcohols Used. 4g Non-Fiber Carbs. Gluten Free. They said that this protein bar couldn’t be made but we finally did it. It’s healthy food that makes no compromises. Just read our ingredients and you’ll see. The ONLY protein bar with a PERFECT nutritional profile. Quest is the first bar you can eat guilt FREE. To bring you a bar this healthy and this tasty we had to create a whole new process for making bars. Quest is so revolutionary in fact that we’ve filed a patent. That’s why you won’t see anything else like it on the market. Quest is the first truly low carb bar that doesn’t contain glycerin simple carbs uses no sugar and no sugar alcohols. Quest bars are the only bars that you can eat without feeling guilty.  . NEVER COMPROMISE!
Overall rating:
4.364 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(33 reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
30 out of 33(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
wendyfern
great for quick pick me up
 August 6, 2014
"I am addicted to several flavors of the quest bars, and peanut butter supreme is one of them. Not heavy on the peanut butter flavoring, but not too sweet, which I love."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sueg62
fromGeorgetown, il
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fantastic!
 August 4, 2014
"This bar reminds me of a payday. Very flavorful with chunks of
Peanuts. ALL the quest bars are great! The only bars on the market (and I have looked) that has the fewest grams of sugar and
Carbs and packed with protein and fiber. Highly recommend.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ireviewforyou
fromChino
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Delicious
 July 28, 2014
"This is a delicious high fiber high protein bar. I am a huge fan of these bars and have tried all of the flavors. I like them all. I have recommended them to friends, and my friends also enjoy them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mcshell
fromRotorua, New Zealand
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 July 26, 2014
"I love quest bars and am slowly working my through all the flavours, these are a must for the peanut butter fan!!
In one word YUM.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
BlessedTexan
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Hi pro hi fiber
 May 8, 2014
"Of all the flavors this has been my least favorite. I was disappointed it wasn't more peanut flavored. Would have been better with a little honey flavor added to it. Still overall these bars are the best brand I have found that don't give my GI track fits."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
sweatpea
fromMadison, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
okay
 April 18, 2014
"I love quest bars. Honestly, this was one of the only ones Vitacost had available at the time as all my other choices (about six) were sold out...so this was bottom of the barrel for my choice but needed it to reach $100 and get a savings."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jdyer
fromCookeville, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Taste
 February 27, 2014
"I like all the Quest bars and order them frequently. I think this one is one of my favorites. I wasn't as fond of them until a friend told me to warm them in the microwave for about 7 seconds. Oh my! That makes all the difference in the world. They are good as is but warm them and you feel like you are eating dessert. I follow the Food Lovers lifestyle and eat a meal or snack every 2-3 hours and these are great."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PeggiF
 February 23, 2014
"high protein, low sugar"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ragbrai
fromThree Rivers Michigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love the Quest Bar
 February 6, 2014
"The bar is full of protein and fiber and good tasting. Have tried a lot of the different flavors and like them all.
Do a lot of biking in the summer and other bars would melt in the sun, but the Quest bar stays firm and tastes good even after bouncing around in a bike bag for several hours."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Noahsmom
fromOK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Sucralose!!??
 October 23, 2013
"Why work so hard to make a "healthy" natural bar and then add sucralose? Nasty aftertaste."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Megss
This worked for me
 October 17, 2013
"When I was feeling hungry, but didn't really want to eat something, I'd just eat about one third or one half of one of these bars and I'm feel so much better. I also felt energized. I'm definitely ordering more when this box is finished."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BATT
fromSC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
tasty high protein, low carb, gluten free
 October 13, 2013
"I have been buying these for a couple of years now. They are tasty and keep you from being hungry for many hours. My blood sugar levels tend to be erratic and these settle me down. Great to take hiking or on trail rides or long car trips."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
lesleyloo82
fromupstate,NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
ok I guess
 September 21, 2013
"The taste of these bars are not as good as I thought they were going to be, I would say average at best."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rhinogirl
fromDFW
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fantastic taste; satisfying and filling
 September 16, 2013
"I love this flavor of Quest bars. It has a great taste and fills you up. It also has some 'chew' which makes it even more satisfying. It is one of my favorite flavors and I've tried most of the Quest bars."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
spiritschild
fromIowa
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great source of protein
 September 15, 2013
"These protein bars are loaded with protein and not much sugar. Makes them the perfect snack of even a meal replacement."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
syvalley
fromsanta ynez, ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love it
 August 14, 2013
"great bars, filling, and they taste great and good texture"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jesustree83
fromwarrensburg, MO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
BY far my favorite!
 June 27, 2013
"This peanut butter supreme flavor is my favorite of them all so far. My favorite protein bar is hands down -- QUEST BARS!!
Their ingredients and their taste outdo all others. I recommend eating right away and not letting the bars sit on the shelf. They are not loaded with the preservative to maintain taste and texture so eat them before a couple months for best quality.
I am not a big peanut butter fan. Peanut butter chocolate I would say I like better but I do not not like that flavor of the Quest bar. My other favorites are chocolate brownie (salted chocolate is what it should be called, still very awesome taste), applie pie (reminds me of apple spice oatmeal taste), and if warmed the chocolate chip cookie dough and banana nut muffin.
You have got to try them all. You will not be disappointed with anything from Quest Nutrition.
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Evansmimi
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best bar around !!
 May 30, 2013
"This is THE best bar I've ever tried - ESPECIALLY considering the nutritional value. I can easily eat one of these as a meal replacement and feel good about it. I've tried several of the other flavors, but this one is, by far, the best !!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pamh710
fromJonesboro
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome product
 May 16, 2013
"These Quest bars are awesome. They are high in protein and fiber, yet low in sugar and fat."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Peanut Butter Supreme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
comfortchic
fromprovidence ri
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
taste worse with every bite
 May 16, 2013
"At first, I thought these bars were OK, and I would get used to them. When the opposite happened, and I examined the ingredients, I saw they are sweetened with sucralose. No wonder! Eckhh! I called Vitacost, and the gave me a refund."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next