Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 12 Bars

Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 12 Bars.  
Overall rating:
4.474 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(116 reviews) 103
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
107 out of 116(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lotan
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Splendid
 March 24, 2015
"Those bars are extremely surprising
first, they taste very good for a diet products.
second, they contain around 17gr of nutritional fibers which is amazing and hard to get from normal diet.
the carb measure is not high at all.
only the price is a little higher than most bars but the product is of a very high quality (also the protein is made of whey only. no soy or other subtitutions).
i recommend this product, and this flavour in particular!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TriJen
fromSomerset, NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
One of my favorites.
 March 22, 2015
"Love the taste. Lower in calories and fat then some of the other bars."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carroll5pack
fromGreenwood, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 March 22, 2015
"I couldn't believe how good these were considering they were gluten free, lower in carbs than other bars and high in protein. It was like having everything I want in a bar right there. I've bought a ton of these since finding them! LOVE THEM!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KAMMMY
GREAT "HOLD YOU OVER" SNACK
 March 21, 2015
"This, along with my other favorite Quest Bars are delicious and are a great, HEALTHY snack/dessert. My whole family loves them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FoodCelebration
fromMexico
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great flavor!
 March 19, 2015
"I've tried almost every flavor and this is one of my favorites! (My favorites are choc chip cookie dough, smores and choc peanut butter) I always toast my quest bars in a toaster oven and it tastes like dessert!! Trust me... That's the best way to eat a quest bar!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
floridian14
fromFlorida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
<3
 March 16, 2015
"Lunchbox staple :)
tastes great, high protein, high fiber, low sugar. Quest bars for the win.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gail40
fromBoynton Beach, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
I really like this product.
 March 14, 2015
"This product is just like eating candy and yet you get all the health benefits. I keep them in the refrigerator. I know they are hard to bite into then, but that's better for me. I eat them more slowly and they last longer. If you like the taste of peanut butter which I do, this is the bar for you."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MLWhaley
fromCharleston, SC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best Chocolate/PB protein bar on the market
 March 13, 2015
"I love protein bars for a quick, filling snack in the afternoons or at night. Most have a very distinct, artificial taste, but Quest's Chocolate PB bar doesn't taste like other protein bars. The whole QuestBar line is fantastic, and this flavor is no exception."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ltrun
fromFernandina Beach, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My favorite bar!
 February 24, 2015
"I wanted a protein bar that had a short list of ingredients, plenty of protein, no artificial sweetener, and not too calorie intensive. These chocolate peanut butter Quest bars fit the bill. After reading the tips about heating them up, I leave them in my car while at work and eat one on the way home before running. Delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Crazy4questbars
fromCovina, ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
love that these are low in sugar and fat!
 February 23, 2015
"these great bats are by far my go to for a great snack or breakfast! Low in fat, sugar, and calories! High in nutrition, protein, and fiber!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jmhpc1
fromHighland, In.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Good product
 February 13, 2015
"This and the double chocolate are the best protein bars I ever had."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyShelby
fromCleveland, Ohio
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
BEST PROTEIN BAR EVER!
 February 12, 2015
"QuestBars are THE best protein bar on the market! Not only are they clean, but they are delicious as well! Chocolate Peanut Butter is one of their more "average" flavors... but its not bad!! There are a handful of others that have a better flavor profile ... I recommend Double Chocolate Chunk, Smores, and Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough as my favorites."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dianeK
fromCape Cod, Massachusetts
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Quest Bars - great for when you are on the run
 January 27, 2015
"I have had a number of the quest bars my last order was the chocolate peanut butter. There is not one I have not liked and I find these are great for when you are on the run. they are made with best ingredients and I would recommend them to anyone trying to eat clean but wants to have a treat!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fiteater
fromTallahassee, Florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
good taste and nutrition
 January 8, 2015
"I eat a lot of protein bars. QuestBars have become my favorite. The nutritional profile is just about as good as it gets. The calorie to protein ratio is great. The only quibble I have with the nutrition balance is that there is a bit more sodium than I would like and more than some other good bars. The taste is great. I am addicted to cookies and cream but love cookie dough, vanilla almond crunch as well. I really like them all, just some more than others. That said, the one improvement I would like from a gastronomic standpoint is the mouth feel. They are a bit more slab-like than I would like. It would be nice if they were a bit softer but then that might require an outer coating (chocolate?) which I wouldn't mind at all."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HMPD
fromNC
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Taste with high protein, low carbs
 January 8, 2015
"Enjoy this protein bar which has low carbs…provides me with energy after walks."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nicki91
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Good, but not my favorite.
 December 4, 2014
"These were very yummy, however they are a little more denser than some of the other flavors of Quest Bars we've tried. The flavor is good and I would buy again, however there are other flavors (Cookies and Cream and Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough) that I would buy before this."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vonnis
fromCentral Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
These are great tasting
 December 4, 2014
"I have these protein bars for breakfast every day. They taste great and are very filling."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stoff
fromOkinawa
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Good GF Bar
 November 16, 2014
"Is a good GF bar needs a bit more peanut butter for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
revampedlifestyle
lovelove
 November 1, 2014
"These are the best bars. They are filling. Taste good. But dont give you that craving to eat them all in one sitting. They are my favorite brand by far. Low calorie. Sugar free. High protein and fiber. I unfortunately can't have anymore because i just found out im allergic to milk casein and the protein in these bars comes from milk. So sad these were a great go to for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
MadameMarsh
fromBaton Rouge, LA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great ingredients, okay taste/texture
 September 15, 2014
"This was my first experience with Quest bars and I was expecting to be blown away based on all that I've read/heard about them. After my first taste, I was left wondering what all the fuss is about. However, the ingredient list is super clean for protein bars, has barely any sugar, while covering the protein department well. I don't eat one every day, rather I like having it there when I need extra protein conveniently. I look forward to trying more flavors though because this one doesn't taste very peanut buttery to me. If you are a peanut butter fanatic, this probably won't satiate that craving."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next