Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Badger Organic Cocoa Butter Lip Balm Cool Mint -- 0.25 oz

A Little Magic For Your Life. USDA Certified Organic. Fair Trade Certified
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Badger Organic Cocoa Butter Lip Balm Cool Mint -- 0.25 oz
Review 1 for Badger Organic Cocoa Butter Lip Balm Cool Mint -- 0.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mainelight
fromMaine
Lip balm works
 September 24, 2014
"Have sensitive skin including lips, and this lip balm works well. Have not had anything but positive experience using it. Like the wider balm surface, scent light. Lasts for a bit. Not a long time, but what safe product would last a long time? More importantly, leaves lips feeling more hydrated."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Badger Organic Cocoa Butter Lip Balm Cool Mint -- 0.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keewee
I'm in love
 May 3, 2014
"Deeply moisturizing and healing. I live in Chicago and I haven't had chapped lips since I started using this balm a few years ago. I like the mint and orange the best. The ingredients are pure enough to eat!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Badger Organic Cocoa Butter Lip Balm Cool Mint -- 0.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KGray
Great ingredients and nice scent
 February 27, 2014
"Love the ingredients, stays on well and is creamy, and nice light mint scent. Love the larger size too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Badger Organic Cocoa Butter Lip Balm Cool Mint -- 0.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yardbirder
fromAlabama
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice!
 February 19, 2014
"My husband and I both really liked this flavor. Kind of a sweet mint... Will buy again."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Badger Organic Cocoa Butter Lip Balm Cool Mint -- 0.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lizzy56
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
fresh and moisturised lips
 January 15, 2014
"I love Badger's cocoa butter lip balms. This one is definitely one of my favourites. It gives you a real sense of mint freshness and moisturises the lips to the full. I love it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Badger Organic Cocoa Butter Lip Balm Cool Mint -- 0.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
UnicornToots
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Badger makes some of my favorite lip balms.
 January 12, 2014
"I love Badger balms. They're very softening on the lips and last a long time. The scents are always nice. They're everything you could want in a lip balm."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Badger Organic Cocoa Butter Lip Balm Cool Mint -- 0.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BeautyNaturale
fromNew Jersey
Perfect for all seasons
 October 14, 2013
"Light enough for the warmer seasons, yet rich enough for winter- leaves lips moisturized without leaving an overly greasy coat. It does not have a bad aftertaste, and has a fresh scent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Badger Organic Cocoa Butter Lip Balm Cool Mint -- 0.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hebbe
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
good!
 October 25, 2012
"It is very good,and cheap."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Badger Organic Cocoa Butter Lip Balm Cool Mint -- 0.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eyesopen
fromParadise, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My favorite so far
 August 22, 2012
"This is my favorite scent out of the Badger Cocoa Butter Lip Balm's organic line. It gives a slight tingle and cooling sensation when applied, and I like that. I'll be ordering this one again after my stockpile of this brand has been used up. These are great lip balms. Not waxy and they never dry out my lips."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.