Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yes To Inc Yes to Cucumbers Hypoallergenic Facial Towelettes -- 30 Towelettes

Soothing. Hypoallergenic. Yes to cucumbers and aloe vera to cleanse remove makeup and nourish skin... all in one swipe! Gentle cleansing and makeup removal. Pre-Moistened. 98% Natural Product. Not only do these Yes to Cucumbers™ Facial Towelettes provide a spectacularly gentle clean they are also:. Hypoallergenic Non-Comodegenic Oil-Free. Enriched with natural aloe vera & green tea. Made with biodegradable natural cloth; FSC Fabric
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yes To Inc Yes to Cucumbers Hypoallergenic Facial Towelettes -- 30 Towelettes
Review 1 for Yes To Inc Yes to Cucumbers Hypoallergenic Facial Towelettes -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mariposa7
fromCentral CA coast
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fresh and easy
 November 8, 2013
"Husband and I use these to thoroughly but gently clean our faces each night. They remove all traces of my makeup without any irritation. Love the fresh, clean smell. Keep an extra set in the guest bath to protect hand towels from visitors' makeup stains."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yes To Inc Yes to Cucumbers Hypoallergenic Facial Towelettes -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brightraven
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Works Great!
 October 27, 2013
"I have tried about a dozen brands of facial wipes over the years, and these are my favorite. They make my face feel clean without leaving a strong scent or being greasy. They are also one of the few that don't make me break out. I like their Yes to Blueberries scent as well, but this one is my favorite."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yes To Inc Yes to Cucumbers Hypoallergenic Facial Towelettes -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Struessel
fromBurlingame
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
very soothing
 September 17, 2013
"wonderful cleansing wipes that remove all traces of makeup"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yes To Inc Yes to Cucumbers Hypoallergenic Facial Towelettes -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elster
fromSan Francisco, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great for the gym or hot weather!
 July 20, 2013
"I finally figured out that I was breaking out because of sweating (either in hot weather, or from working out) and not rinsing my face right away. Now I use these before I run, and splash my face after, and my skin is crystal clear without being too dried out. It's a great mid-day wipe when other face washes would be too drying."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yes To Inc Yes to Cucumbers Hypoallergenic Facial Towelettes -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HappyCamper4416
fromMilwaukee, WI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great for camping!
 June 19, 2013
"I don't use these on a daily basis, but I absolutely love them when I am camping and don't have regular access to running water. They work great, leaving my face feeling clean and refreshed. And I love that there are no scary ingredients. Great product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yes To Inc Yes to Cucumbers Hypoallergenic Facial Towelettes -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DonksToots
fromRoswell, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Refreshing
 June 18, 2013
"These wipes smell great and work well. The packaging prevents them from drying out; I can't say that for other brands of towelettes I've tried."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yes To Inc Yes to Cucumbers Hypoallergenic Facial Towelettes -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromDallas, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My Favorite Make-Up Remover Wipes
 April 5, 2013
"These wipes have a low toxicity rating on the EWG Skin Deep website. They do not have a strong smell and leave my face feeling cool and refreshed. They do not dry out your skin either. The best make-up remover wipes- natural or not- that I have ever tried."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yes To Inc Yes to Cucumbers Hypoallergenic Facial Towelettes -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FDAcansuckit
fromDanville, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Mini spa trip
 March 30, 2013
"I use these towelettes to remove makeup and just to freshen up before bed. They have such a refreshing feeling and it's honestly a luxury once a day to use them. They leave your skin feeling soft and hydrated. As a bonus, they smell like cool, sweetened cucumbers."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yes To Inc Yes to Cucumbers Hypoallergenic Facial Towelettes -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taters
fromWashington State
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good For Traveling
 September 11, 2012
"I took these towelettes on two trips with me, and they work well for cleaning the face. They leave my face feeling fresh and clean. The reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that they don't remove eye makeup well, and they really sting my eyes if I scrub my eye makeup off!
I use these at home on days when I haven't worn makeup, though, and they work well for a light cleaning."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yes To Inc Yes to Cucumbers Hypoallergenic Facial Towelettes -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jazz141
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Love these
 June 11, 2012
"These are quite nice! I use them after working out or being on the beach. They smell good, don't irritate, and my face feels clean without being dry."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.