Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

EOS Lip Balm Smooth Sphere Sweet Mint -- 0.25 oz

Evolution of Smooth™. With Shea Butter and Jojoba Oil for Happy Moist Super-Smooth Lips. 100% Natural. 95% Organic. Can a lip balm make you smile? eos thinks so. That's why eos invented this one.  . eos lip balm is 95% organic 100% natural and paraben and petrolatum free. Packed with antioxidant-rich vitamin E soothing shea butter and jojoba oil eos keeps your lips moist soft and sensationally smooth.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 out of 8(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for EOS Lip Balm Smooth Sphere Sweet Mint -- 0.25 oz
Review 1 for EOS Lip Balm Smooth Sphere Sweet Mint -- 0.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cocoglo
fromTEXAS
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
can't live without it.
 March 5, 2014
"bought this for my sister as she is a balm freak and VERY picky. she loves it and has asked for more. it is soothing and fresh. keeps lips moist and soft but not sticky."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for EOS Lip Balm Smooth Sphere Sweet Mint -- 0.25 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DrAndi
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Cool shape and good taste
 January 14, 2014
"I keep this in my bathroom cabinet and one at my bedside. I use it as needed and it is easy to find because of its unique shape. It is somewhat drying and needs reapplication, but is smooth going on and has pleasant natural tastes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for EOS Lip Balm Smooth Sphere Sweet Mint -- 0.25 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
doingmybestagain
fromAsheville, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
pretty package
 December 30, 2013
"Love the feel of the egg, the texture and the color. Unfortunately the product inside, although it feels great at first touch, does not last more than ten to fifteen minutes. Too bad because the packaging is really wonderful and creative in every way. Would recommend some of the other Vitacost products for quality lip balm like Burt's Bees with Pomegranate Oil."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for EOS Lip Balm Smooth Sphere Sweet Mint -- 0.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NewMex
fromNew Mexico
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love it!
 September 26, 2013
"My lips are no longer chapped all the time. Really helps a lot!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for EOS Lip Balm Smooth Sphere Sweet Mint -- 0.25 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sharonmarie
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
lovely
 March 3, 2013
"perfect for my little one, he no longer needs to smush every lip balm i have w this great packaging..."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for EOS Lip Balm Smooth Sphere Sweet Mint -- 0.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bodychick
fromQueensland, Aus
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Excellent!
 February 20, 2013
"I love this lip balm.. Minty and fresh! Amazing texture, and such a fun shape! My go-to lip balm! Great find, I really recommend this."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for EOS Lip Balm Smooth Sphere Sweet Mint -- 0.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LittleHoney
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tingly and Moisturizing
 January 24, 2013
"Keeps my lips moisturized and smooth, and the mint flavor adds a cool tingle. I like the natural ingredients, and the fun shape. I usually keep one or two of these on hand."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for EOS Lip Balm Smooth Sphere Sweet Mint -- 0.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
anole
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love It!
 November 27, 2012
"I love the sphere application - the sweet mint is my favorite flavor - I bought several of these for gifts for friends and they loved them."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.