Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

EOS Lip Balm Smooth Sphere Strawberry Sorbet -- 0.25 oz

Evolution of Smooth™. With Shea Butter and Jojoba Oil for Happy Moist Super-Smooth Lips. 100% Natural. 95% Organic. Can a lip balm make you smile? eos thinks so. That's why eos invented this one.  . eos lip balm is 95% organic 100% natural and paraben and petrolatum free. Packed with antioxidant-rich vitamin E soothing shea butter and jojoba oil eos keeps your lips moist soft and sensationally smooth.
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for EOS Lip Balm Smooth Sphere Strawberry Sorbet -- 0.25 oz
Review 1 for EOS Lip Balm Smooth Sphere Strawberry Sorbet -- 0.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anati
fromTel yosef israel
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Eos lip balm is a great
 December 20, 2013
"I love the product, fast delivery just as promised"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for EOS Lip Balm Smooth Sphere Strawberry Sorbet -- 0.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WannaBeHealthy21
fromAustin, TX
Gender:Female
Smells great, tastes great, feels perfect
 October 14, 2013
"I usually never use lip balms, but I've become addicted to this one. It smells so good and it has a great taste to it and such a perfect texture. Usually lip balms have that "artificial" feel and flavor to it, but this one is so awesomely natural and great. LOVE IT! Goodbye dry lips..."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for EOS Lip Balm Smooth Sphere Strawberry Sorbet -- 0.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
em246
fromAdelaide, Australia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
LOVE
 April 15, 2013
"Such an amazing smell and a fun way to apply lip balm! Love that the eos range is devoted to producing organic and natural products as well! Will definitely be purchasing this agin when mine runs out!!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for EOS Lip Balm Smooth Sphere Strawberry Sorbet -- 0.25 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
NicoleNicole
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Smells good
 April 8, 2013
"It smells very good, just like strawberry cream or a candy! The shape is adorable too and as it's not familiar in my country, everyone asks what it is when I'm applying it in public. Unfortunately it's not moisturizing enough for my dry lips. It somehow encourages the dryness and sometimes helps the skin on my lips to peel off. It's a shame but it might work for people who don't have super dry and sensitive lips like I do."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for EOS Lip Balm Smooth Sphere Strawberry Sorbet -- 0.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PumpkinPatty
fromTroy, NH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Ummm, Good
 January 19, 2013
"Love this lip balm--all natural, yummy strawberry taste. Softens, etc. Can't go wrong!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for EOS Lip Balm Smooth Sphere Strawberry Sorbet -- 0.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ambersmom
fromChina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
it's a cut lip balm
 November 17, 2012
"I like the taste of this lip balm, the outward appearance is cute and
it's nurishing.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for EOS Lip Balm Smooth Sphere Strawberry Sorbet -- 0.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gigi67
Yummy!
 April 27, 2012
"The best lip balm i have used, yummy taste & smells great and best of all it does wonders for my lips keeping them supple! Love it!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for EOS Lip Balm Smooth Sphere Strawberry Sorbet -- 0.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MBSummer
fromShreveport, LA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Best Lipbalm
 April 21, 2012
"I have been using EOS Smooth Spheres for over a year. They are the best lipbalm I have ever tried. And trust me, I have tried dozens, if not hundreds. They are all natural, which I love, and do not leave my lips feeling greasy or sticky. They moisturize and the moisture stays. I do not spend all day reapplying. I own six of them so I'm never without one within my reach."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for EOS Lip Balm Smooth Sphere Strawberry Sorbet -- 0.25 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product