Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(894)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,652)
Coconut Oil(4,121)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,665)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(284)
Letter Vitamins(12,718)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,225)
Minerals(9,087)
Multivitamins(13,050)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,287)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,344)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Men's Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

VitaliKor Male Enhancement -- 40 Capsules

Ready When You Are™. Fast Acting Formula. Helps To:. Support Sexual Health. Enhance Sexual function. Improve Performance. VitaliKor® is highly effective and should only be taken before sexual activity not on a daily basis...unless you're that lucky!
Overall rating:
4.182 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(33 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
26 out of 33(79%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for VitaliKor Male Enhancement -- 40 Capsules
Review 1 for VitaliKor Male Enhancement -- 40 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromIndiana
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
does not work as expressed on the lable!
 April 23, 2016
" I have used Vitalikor before it was changed because of the EPA notice and it worked great, but now the lable still reads the same but the product is not effective as it was. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for VitaliKor Male Enhancement -- 40 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
 July 23, 2013
" The first two bottles I got worked great, the third bottle is useless. I am reading reviews on other pages that the company has changed the product and it is no working. Sorry to hear this as it was a great product. Vitacost did refund my money no questions ask. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for VitaliKor Male Enhancement -- 40 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNY NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
GREAT GREAT GREAT!!!!
 July 20, 2013
" I have to say this product is amazing. Results like when i was 20yrs old and i'm able to go for a second round after 20 min!!! Im amazed at the results. GUYS ONE PILL IS ALL YOU NEED NOT TWO and the quantity will last longer. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for VitaliKor Male Enhancement -- 40 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIdaho Falls, ID
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Better than advertised
 July 17, 2013
" I'm 68 and this stuff works. You don't need two capsules per the directions; one does the trick and it doesn't take too long to be ready. Already have ordered twice and will soon be ordering again. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for VitaliKor Male Enhancement -- 40 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGainesville, Ga.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Totally Works
 July 10, 2013
" I got this product for my husband and he love's the results. It works and works good, anyone needing a little boost get this and you'll be glad you did. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for VitaliKor Male Enhancement -- 40 Capsules
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromSingapore
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
 June 6, 2013
" Cannot work for me, waste of money. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for VitaliKor Male Enhancement -- 40 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromFL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Energy
 May 20, 2013
" Energy boost for the day and for working out. "
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for VitaliKor Male Enhancement -- 40 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Wow!
 May 8, 2013
" This products works as advertised, and I would recommend it to others. I give it a WOW! The only problem that can arise is if your spouses libido is low. You'll find yourself standing at attention with no relief in sight. The company that makes this product for men need to focus on making something just as good for women "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for VitaliKor Male Enhancement -- 40 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTopeka, Ks
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
 April 24, 2013
" This product does work, I recommend this for any man who want to keep the flames of youth alive "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for VitaliKor Male Enhancement -- 40 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
 April 20, 2013
" Do you want to feel like 21 again minus the hair of course,seriously a GREAT product!!!!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for VitaliKor Male Enhancement -- 40 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromorange county ny
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
excellent results
 April 9, 2013
" this product really works. just take as directed 1 or 2 capsules. one is good enough for me. we are both happy. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for VitaliKor Male Enhancement -- 40 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Excellent Product...
 March 23, 2013
" ...to say the least! Works very well in conjunction with other "sexie" male vitamins. "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for VitaliKor Male Enhancement -- 40 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPort Saint Lucie, Fl
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
Wow! Best stuff out there.
 March 9, 2013
" Better than any of the prescribed stuff without the harmful side affects. You can take from a half a capsule to the full two as this stuff is strong. Excellent results! "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for VitaliKor Male Enhancement -- 40 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLa,CA
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 February 13, 2013
" It does what it says. Works well. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for VitaliKor Male Enhancement -- 40 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTennessee
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Does what it says... and more!
 January 30, 2013
" I have tried numerous male enhancement/libido boosters in the past with very little if any difference noticed. I was very skeptical about Vitalikor for this reason and was especially concerned about the cost. A friend highly recommended this product and after reading the reviews, I figured I would try it. VERY glad I did!
I started with one pill (directions say 1 to 2) a couple of hours before s-x. For me, taking one pill worked the very first time I took it. It has also worked every single time I have taken it so the effects don’t seem to wear off. I have used Vitalikor several times and always have just used one pill because I don’t see how two pills could work any better. For me, this stuff does just what it says and even more. Er-ctions happen very easily when I take the Vitalikor and they are definitely much harder er-ctions than without the pill. Don’t have any idea how it works but s-x with this stuff lasts much longer for me, which I really like. It makes me last a whole lot longer, of course wife likes that too. Another benefit that they don’t advertise is increased size when you have an er-ction. My wife immediately noticed this during oral s-x which is a great confidence booster. I don’t mean it doubles in size or anything like that, but it is definitely noticeable. I cannot possibly convey how happy I am with this product in a written review but I can tell you that I will be a very happy repeat customer for this product!
"
+20points
20of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for VitaliKor Male Enhancement -- 40 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromColumbus Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Results!
 December 27, 2012
" This stuff works. First time every time. It even worked the following day. Not like the prescribed medications that you have to use it or lose it. We don't have to be in such a rush. Noticeable size and firmness. I'm convinced. So is my wife. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for VitaliKor Male Enhancement -- 40 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromchicago,il.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 December 20, 2012
" I took it as prescribed. It worked just as it said it would. I got the results. I'm very happy with the product! "
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for VitaliKor Male Enhancement -- 40 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Tastes bad
 December 7, 2012
" Yuk and didn't work "
-13points
1of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for VitaliKor Male Enhancement -- 40 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCanada
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
5 out of 5
 December 3, 2012
" Wow! great product.
This is probably the best product that I have tried. Two pills, 1 hour later and your ready, willing and able.
I combined this with "Max load" and a "Maca Powder" in a smoothie and you will knock it out of the park.
Great price from "Vitacost", will be getting more. "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
Navitas Naturals Organic Raw Maca Powder -- 16 oz
4.6 out of 5(67)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for VitaliKor Male Enhancement -- 40 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSouth Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 November 27, 2012
" I’m a 51 year old man. This product is great. I took two pills and I was hard for a long time; almost one hour. It reminded me when I was 21 years old. You will satisfy your partner. I highly recommend this product. "
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 next