Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Plant Protein or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Natural -- 30.4 oz

20 grams of complete plant-based protein & 6 servings of greens made from real whole food ingredients. 22 servings per container 39g per serving only 150 calories. 50% daily intake of vitamins and minerals made from fruits and veggies. 25% daily fiber 1.5 grams omega-3s probiotics and antioxidants. Non-GMO project verified vegan certified low-glycemic gluten-free and made without dairy or soy ingredients. "Vega One All-in-One Nutritional Shake is made from real whole food ingredients and has all the good stuff you’d choose if you had the time—all in one delicious scoop. With only 150 calories per serving and no added sugar Vega One gives you all the essentials:  20 grams of complete multisource plant-based protein six servings of greens and 50% daily intake of food-based vitamins and minerals made from fruits and vegetables—plus fibre Omega-3s antioxidants and probiotics. Vega One is low-glycemic Non-GMO Project verified gluten-free and vegan certified. Enjoy Vega One in French Vanilla Chocolate Berry Vanilla Chai and Natural flavors. "
Overall rating:
4.32 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
21 out of 25(84%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Natural -- 30.4 oz
Review 1 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Natural -- 30.4 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Valdoria
fromJacksonville, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Ingredients not ideal
 May 23, 2016
"Looking at the ingredients, this product doesn't appear to be whole food but instead synthetic? The folate is listed as folic acid which is two different things. B12 also not the absorbable form. Great idea but seems like inferior ingredients were added."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Natural -- 30.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
anotherHealthnut
We Love this product.
 March 5, 2016
"We love Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake. We love the nutritional value packed in this drink. We even like the flavor of the natural one so much that we won't try the flavored ones. We take this daily."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Natural -- 30.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ojosazules
Vega One Keeps Me Going
 December 22, 2015
"Vega One is an excellent product. It provides complete nutrition and quality ingredients. It is meal / snack / daily vitamins, minerals, probiotics in One. Make it your own by adding frozen fruit and more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Natural -- 30.4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aresbabe
fromSan Diego
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great meal replacement
 October 24, 2015
"I have tried many meal replacements and shakes over the years. Last year, I quit dairy/whey products and my plant protein journey began. Vega is tasty and filling. My body responds well when I drink it such as more energy and no upset stomach. I really like this product. I drink mine with non dairy milk , ice, and half a banana in a blender. Yum . I've only tried the natural flavor and love it."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Natural -- 30.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lethchick
fromLethbridge, AB
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love the quality and benefits
 June 17, 2015
"I have tried other shakes in the past, mostly for weight control. LOVE this product! The green formula mixes well with other greens and spirulina and the best part is that it fills me up! Vega one may be more expensive, but the quality is second to none. The fact the ingredients are all-natural is very important to me. I now have only this for breakfast/lunch and I'm not hungry afterwards. Great product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Natural -- 30.4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
IntegrousHealth
fromFt. Lauderadle, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good product, not my favorite flavor
 March 23, 2015
"This is a good, plant-based, allergen-free protein powder. I liked the chocolate flavor but was finding it a bit sweet so I switched to natural. I don't like this flavor at all! If I add enough fruit it tastes okay but I'm looking forward to getting back to the chocolate!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Natural -- 30.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fairytail
fromNashville
Quick Vegan Balance nutrition
 February 19, 2015
"My family is hard to please but all of them agree on the Vega One protein powder in a smoothie."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Natural -- 30.4 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Debsheart2
fromWeedsport, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
New formula is terrible!!!
 January 26, 2015
"I was buying this for for over a year and loved it. Now, they changed the formula & it no longer tastes the same! I was very disappointed and will not buy this again!!!"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Natural -- 30.4 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ellethecat
fromClearwater, Fla.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
New formula
 January 4, 2015
"This reformulated product has so much stevia that the taste has changed. I no longer like it and will not buy it again.
What I loved about it was the neutral taste which is no longer even though it's the"natural" one.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Natural -- 30.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Badinvestor
fromAsheville nc
Great stuff
 January 1, 2015
"I like the natural non flavored. It's filling, lasts, add a banana and maybe a spoon of almond butter. Perfect breakfast when running late."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Natural -- 30.4 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Thomsen
fromParker, CO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
New formula is terrible :/
 November 21, 2014
"This was our favorite plant based protein powder until the formula was changed. We ordered it every month for over a year and a half and were very happy with the product until our last delivery. My husband and I noticed the new packaging and a little sticker on the top that said "now with more nutrition" didn't think much of it, made our smoothie in the morning and it was almost too sweet to stomach! We ordered the natural power each time and are very dissapointed the formula changed. Vega One PLEASE go back to the original formula!"
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Natural -- 30.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Janiejane
fromAustin, TX
Great product!
 May 9, 2014
"My sister in law told me about this nutritional shake and it is great! I got the natural and I make it with mango and pineapple using coconut milk and a splash of orange juice! My husband and I drink in the morning and it gives us the energy we need to make it through our long day! Will continue to order for sure!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Natural -- 30.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jemason
fromWashington
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Best all round nutrition
 April 11, 2014
"I've been using this product for six years and I always recommend it! While it appears to be just a health shake or a pre-work out shake it helps me feel healthy regardless of my exercise routine. The probiotics make a big difference and the taste is good as well.
The price is worth every penny.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Natural -- 30.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baez
fromWest Palm Beach
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This product is great ! We enjoy it every morning.
 April 2, 2014
"My hubby and I enjoy this every morning. We add Ice and a banana and wow the perfect morning pick me up. Most of our nutrients for the day in one glass."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Natural -- 30.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SASmomof5
fromWestchester, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 March 21, 2014
"My nutritionist recommended this to me a year ago.I loved it from the first day. I make a smoothy every morning with this. It tastes great, fills me up and I have So much energy. I have tried and use many Vega products, I have gotten may people to become VEGA fans!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Natural -- 30.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GretchenZ
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Product
 February 8, 2014
"Perfect Meal Replacement, has 50% off daily nutrition."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Natural -- 30.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromTopsfield, MA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Easy source of protein. Nice container
 January 14, 2014
"Meets my nutritional needs for a source of protein. Well packaged."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Natural -- 30.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2twinb
fromFL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
All natural ingredients- protein/vitamin/minerals
 December 29, 2013
"This product has everything and then some! Protein, vitamins, minerals, probiotic, digestive enzyme, greens . . and so much more. Healthy for overall well being. Part of my daily repertoire for years!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Natural -- 30.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyGuyNY
fromRego Park, New York
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Excellent green drink...
 June 21, 2013
"Look at the ingredients and what you get in this drink. It is a little expensive but worth it. I have been using this product for years and am very satisfied with it. The taste is good ( I use Natural), it mixes well and it is top notch quality.
Try it, I'm sure you'll like it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Natural -- 30.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mom3254
fromBC, Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 June 17, 2013
"This is a very good product. It tastes good & does eliminate any need for breakfast. I like it a lot."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next