Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Protein or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Mixed Berry -- 30 oz

Plant-Based. Gluten & GMO Free. No Sugar Added. 20g Protein. 6 Servings of Greens. 50% Daily Intake of Vitamins & Minerals. Fiber. Omega-3. Antioxidants. Probiotics. 160 Calories Per Serving. Made from real whole-food ingredients Vega One has all the good stuff you'd choose yourself if you had the time. Good for you and the planet it has everything you need (and nothing you don't) - all in one delicious scoop.  . Multisource complete protein blend that helps build and repair strong muscles. Same amount as 3.6 medium eggs. Made from 3 cups of broccoli kale spirulina and chlorella. Food-based vitamins and minerals from fruits and vegetables. 6 grams of soluble and insoluble fiber. Same amount as 3.2 slices of whole wheat bread. Essential  fatty acids from flaxseed and hemp. Same amount as 2.3 servings of salmon. Help protect against damage from free radicals. Same count as 3.3 cups of blueberries. Help promote healthy intestinal flora. Same amount as 1 cup of yogurt.
Overall rating:
4.786 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
13 out of 14(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Mixed Berry -- 30 oz
Review 1 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Mixed Berry -- 30 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
darlene1
fromRedmond, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I tried natural and it left a bad tast
 November 9, 2014
"So I have been using berry flavor for 3 months now and have been buying from you. Then this Nov i want to buy again and
it was not available! So i was forced to go somewhere else.
that sold the product.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Mixed Berry -- 30 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
7894
Love it
 October 22, 2014
"I have been drinking Vega One for my breakfast since 2009. This is my favorite product of it's kind on the market."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Mixed Berry -- 30 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
superman2936
fromAiken, S.C.
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
This product has great flavor.
 May 21, 2014
"I really love the flavor of this product! It was not too sweet and not too bitter. There also was no after taste."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Mixed Berry -- 30 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Babydoll123
fromHighland, Indiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This product is awesome.
 May 5, 2014
"Can't live without this. Tastes great and has everything healthy in it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Mixed Berry -- 30 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
looloo01
Love!
 April 21, 2014
"We use this product DAILY in our house. Vegan, tastes great (for a powder shake), and packed with nutrients! Berry is our favorite."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Mixed Berry -- 30 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ladydiella
Truly all natural
 April 2, 2014
"I have been using this product for YEARS. It is the only product that I know of that is truly all natural and tastes great. There are no chemicals or additives."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Mixed Berry -- 30 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Youngie
fromMonterey Park, Ca
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Great product!
 January 27, 2014
"This was recommended by my husband's doctor.
I made this every mornng w/Almond Breeze unsweetened &
Costco Soy milk, & 1/2 banana in a blender for my husband before
he goes play tennis.
He loves the Berry flavor & Vanilla flavor."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Mixed Berry -- 30 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MySakura
fromBergen County, NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Vega One Shake Berry
 June 17, 2013
"I have tried few different protein powders...found this one work really well for me. I like the smell, taste, and keep me full. I put green powder and flex seeds....I really love it. It is expensive, but I wont waste any of it, so well worth it!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Mixed Berry -- 30 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mariabol68
Great product
 June 9, 2013
"This shake is delicious and full of all the things you want in a nutritional shake without the stuff you don't. No artificial sweetener, whey, or soy! I've searched very hard to find a quality shake that has all the nutrition I want and also tastes good. The Berry flavor is much better than the chocolate. It's great on it's own or with some extras like kale thrown in and tastes so good you won't even taste the kale. It's very satisfying as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Mixed Berry -- 30 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
starchile5
fromhawaii
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
vega one = excellent
 June 4, 2013
"plant based protein powder
the best on the market
expensive, but you pay for what you get
and this is worth it
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Mixed Berry -- 30 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ReallyPickyShopper
fromBirmingham, Alabama
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great For Muscle Recovery
 May 24, 2013
"I have been using this product for several months with improved muscle and joint strength. It comes in several flavors, I like strawberry. I love to walk and was to the point of stopping because of joint and muscle weakness and stiffness. Now I am able to walk daily (60 + plus minutes) with energy to spare. Life is much better now that I can enjoy and fell good without the stiff joints and muscles. I mix mines with filtered water then I learned about coconut water and now use it in place of water."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Mixed Berry -- 30 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Punkingrr
Not a fan of this flavor
 March 25, 2013
"I enjoy the health features of this product, but the Berry flavor was awful. I had to plug my nose to get it down, and blending with frozen berries did not mask the horrid flavor. others often commented on the unfortunate green color. Go for the Chocolate."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Mixed Berry -- 30 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
freeheart
frommelbourne, Australia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It has helped me lose weight
 March 20, 2013
"I stumbled over Vega shake powder in a Canadian health food store - that was a very lucky day! Without doing too much more than adding Vega shakes to my diet each day, I've noticed my clothes are feeling looser and I'm feeling great! Took an involuntary month off the product as its not available in Australia and I really noticed the difference. Very much looking forward to getting back on the program and always having a spare tub in the cupboard."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Mixed Berry -- 30 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product