Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Protein or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Mixed Berry -- 30 oz

20 grams of complete plant-based protein & 6 servings of greens made from real whole food ingredients. 50% daily intake of vitamins and minerals made from fruits and veggies. 25% daily fiber 1.5 grams omega-3s probiotics and antioxidants. Non-GMO project verified vegan certified low-glycemic gluten-free and made without dairy or soy ingredients. "Vega One All-in-One Nutritional Shake is made from real whole food ingredients and has all the good stuff you’d choose if you had the time—all in one delicious scoop. With only 160 calories per serving and no added sugar Vega One gives you all the essentials:  20 grams of complete multisource plant-based protein six servings of greens and 50% daily intake of food-based vitamins and minerals made from fruits and vegetables—plus fibre Omega-3s antioxidants and probiotics. Vega One is low-glycemic Non-GMO Project verified gluten-free and vegan certified. Enjoy Vega One in French Vanilla Chocolate Berry Vanilla Chai and Natural flavors.
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
14 out of 15(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Mixed Berry -- 30 oz
Review 1 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Mixed Berry -- 30 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ultragirl1
Best Supplement
 November 29, 2014
"I have been using this supplement for years. The berry flavor actually tastes good with water. This supplement has everything you need for the day. This is good for people who may not have the time to get all of their health benefits from their daily meals. I love this stuff!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Mixed Berry -- 30 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
darlene1
fromRedmond, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I tried natural and it left a bad tast
 November 9, 2014
"So I have been using berry flavor for 3 months now and have been buying from you. Then this Nov i want to buy again and
it was not available! So i was forced to go somewhere else.
that sold the product.
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Mixed Berry -- 30 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
7894
Love it
 October 22, 2014
"I have been drinking Vega One for my breakfast since 2009. This is my favorite product of it's kind on the market."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Mixed Berry -- 30 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
superman2936
fromAiken, S.C.
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
This product has great flavor.
 May 21, 2014
"I really love the flavor of this product! It was not too sweet and not too bitter. There also was no after taste."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Mixed Berry -- 30 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Babydoll123
fromHighland, Indiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This product is awesome.
 May 5, 2014
"Can't live without this. Tastes great and has everything healthy in it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Mixed Berry -- 30 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
looloo01
Love!
 April 21, 2014
"We use this product DAILY in our house. Vegan, tastes great (for a powder shake), and packed with nutrients! Berry is our favorite."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Mixed Berry -- 30 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ladydiella
Truly all natural
 April 2, 2014
"I have been using this product for YEARS. It is the only product that I know of that is truly all natural and tastes great. There are no chemicals or additives."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Mixed Berry -- 30 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Youngie
fromMonterey Park, Ca
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Great product!
 January 27, 2014
"This was recommended by my husband's doctor.
I made this every mornng w/Almond Breeze unsweetened &
Costco Soy milk, & 1/2 banana in a blender for my husband before
he goes play tennis.
He loves the Berry flavor & Vanilla flavor."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Mixed Berry -- 30 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MySakura
fromBergen County, NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Vega One Shake Berry
 June 17, 2013
"I have tried few different protein powders...found this one work really well for me. I like the smell, taste, and keep me full. I put green powder and flex seeds....I really love it. It is expensive, but I wont waste any of it, so well worth it!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Mixed Berry -- 30 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mariabol68
Great product
 June 9, 2013
"This shake is delicious and full of all the things you want in a nutritional shake without the stuff you don't. No artificial sweetener, whey, or soy! I've searched very hard to find a quality shake that has all the nutrition I want and also tastes good. The Berry flavor is much better than the chocolate. It's great on it's own or with some extras like kale thrown in and tastes so good you won't even taste the kale. It's very satisfying as well."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Mixed Berry -- 30 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
starchile5
fromhawaii
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
vega one = excellent
 June 4, 2013
"plant based protein powder
the best on the market
expensive, but you pay for what you get
and this is worth it
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Mixed Berry -- 30 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ReallyPickyShopper
fromBirmingham, Alabama
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great For Muscle Recovery
 May 24, 2013
"I have been using this product for several months with improved muscle and joint strength. It comes in several flavors, I like strawberry. I love to walk and was to the point of stopping because of joint and muscle weakness and stiffness. Now I am able to walk daily (60 + plus minutes) with energy to spare. Life is much better now that I can enjoy and fell good without the stiff joints and muscles. I mix mines with filtered water then I learned about coconut water and now use it in place of water."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Mixed Berry -- 30 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Punkingrr
Not a fan of this flavor
 March 25, 2013
"I enjoy the health features of this product, but the Berry flavor was awful. I had to plug my nose to get it down, and blending with frozen berries did not mask the horrid flavor. others often commented on the unfortunate green color. Go for the Chocolate."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Mixed Berry -- 30 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
freeheart
frommelbourne, Australia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It has helped me lose weight
 March 20, 2013
"I stumbled over Vega shake powder in a Canadian health food store - that was a very lucky day! Without doing too much more than adding Vega shakes to my diet each day, I've noticed my clothes are feeling looser and I'm feeling great! Took an involuntary month off the product as its not available in Australia and I really noticed the difference. Very much looking forward to getting back on the program and always having a spare tub in the cupboard."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Vega All-In-One Nutritional Shake Mixed Berry -- 30 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product