Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Pre-Workout or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Cellucor C4 Extreme™ Pre-Workout with NO3 Icy Blue Razz -- 30 Servings

PRE-WORKOUT W/NO3. EXPLOSIVE WORKOUTS. Contains Creatine Nitrate. Highly Explosive Energy. NO3 Pump Technology. Rapid Absorption System
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 out of 15(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Cellucor C4 Extreme™ Pre-Workout with NO3 Icy Blue Razz -- 30 Servings
Review 1 for Cellucor C4 Extreme™ Pre-Workout with NO3 Icy Blue Razz -- 30 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jenuine
fromBoynton Beach, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Amazing product!!
 October 3, 2014
"It tastes disgusting, but it is SO worth it. I love this stuff! It doesn't make you feel any different, except focused and strong. My workouts have been awesome and I've been increasing my weights on almost everything. I absolutely recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cellucor C4 Extreme™ Pre-Workout with NO3 Icy Blue Razz -- 30 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
oxygengirl
fromCalgary, Alberta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious and effective
 January 28, 2014
"Workouts are so much better when I take this beforehand. I have tons of energy and there's no crash."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cellucor C4 Extreme™ Pre-Workout with NO3 Icy Blue Razz -- 30 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
paulinhoBR
fromBRASIL,
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
very good
 April 19, 2013
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"product very good, eu recomendo
e foi entregue rápido.
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cellucor C4 Extreme™ Pre-Workout with NO3 Icy Blue Razz -- 30 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cswir
fromsao paulo
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
otimo produto
 March 10, 2013
"otimo produto muito bom pre treino"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cellucor C4 Extreme™ Pre-Workout with NO3 Icy Blue Razz -- 30 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ROLFSinator
fromCA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
C4 is unlike any other pre-workout, buy it
 February 5, 2013
"I've tried MANY preworkouts before and have had success with some (First three x's on NO Xplode, Jack3d, SuperPUMP) and none with others (Black Magic, White Flood, NO-Shotgun, the new Jack3D)... that being said, NOTHING continues to provide consistent pump and focus quite like C4 can. This product is truly in a league of its own! (Get the orange flavor, it tastes like a creamsicle and has Vitamin C in it which the others do not)"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cellucor C4 Extreme™ Pre-Workout with NO3 Icy Blue Razz -- 30 Servings
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
mullet
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
OK
 February 4, 2013
"Think they changed the formula, doesn't seem as potent as when I cycled C4 last year. Still gets the job done though."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cellucor C4 Extreme™ Pre-Workout with NO3 Icy Blue Razz -- 30 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sjsurfer
fromSalt Lake City
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
I really like this
 January 31, 2013
"I have used lots of pre-workout drinks before and this is my new favorite. I have used Super-Pump and NO-Explode, Animal Labs pills, and various others. Super pump and NO-Explode always give me gas and sometimes make me nauseous. C4 Extreme does not give me either of these side affects. I have been having awesome workouts, especially right at the start. For me the boost last for a good hour, it may taper off after that. The Animal pre workout may have lasted me a little longer. Also, this will give you a tingling/itching sensation in your head. At least it does me. So does the Animal pre-workout. But it is not problematic.
Also, it taste really really good!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cellucor C4 Extreme™ Pre-Workout with NO3 Icy Blue Razz -- 30 Servings
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tho19
fromSkjetten, Norway
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Great pre-workout supp!!
 January 26, 2013
"Gives good energy, focus and a little pump. Taste was awesome too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cellucor C4 Extreme™ Pre-Workout with NO3 Icy Blue Razz -- 30 Servings
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Maldo83
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Tastes great!
 January 13, 2013
"Very good mixability. I like all flavors but watermelon is the best. Even with minimal doses you get great workouts. Cellucor has superior products period! I weigh over 250 lbs and still feel the product working after 1.5 hours."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cellucor C4 Extreme™ Pre-Workout with NO3 Icy Blue Razz -- 30 Servings
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
alg909
fromdetroit
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
good, but not great
 December 7, 2012
"first week was great but than built a tolerances to c4 real quick. compared to the old jacked3d or 1M.R. this is similar. tastes good gives you an ok boost of energy for about 2 hours. the only good part of this is there is no crash like jacked or 1MR. but if you work out late afternoon like me, crash is not a big concern. Got a bogo half off deal. will i buy it again, YES"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cellucor C4 Extreme™ Pre-Workout with NO3 Icy Blue Razz -- 30 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
schaetka
fromEau Claire, WI
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Really gives me a boost
 November 12, 2012
"This product really gives me the boost I need but I can only take half the recommended serving or I can't sleep. The taste is amazing. Overall a great product."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cellucor C4 Extreme™ Pre-Workout with NO3 Icy Blue Razz -- 30 Servings
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Vander
fromMaryland
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
 September 30, 2012
"Great taste, peps you up and and gives you a good feeling and energy"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cellucor C4 Extreme™ Pre-Workout with NO3 Icy Blue Razz -- 30 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shadou
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
One of the best Pre workouts
 August 15, 2012
"C4 extreme is a great pre workout, although you may not get the vascular pump you are looking for, it doesn't give you the jitters and it makes your muscles feel like springs. the taste is rather good compared to other products. it's gives you more of a natural energy feel rather then flying high on caffeine"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cellucor C4 Extreme™ Pre-Workout with NO3 Icy Blue Razz -- 30 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
guggy
fromTaylorville, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
powerful
 July 22, 2012
"very good energizer - I drink this before an intense workout or a race. good taste and long lasting effects without jitters or upset stomach."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cellucor C4 Extreme™ Pre-Workout with NO3 Icy Blue Razz -- 30 Servings
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rodman53
fromCalhoun,GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:30-60 days
The Stuff
 April 27, 2012
"C4 is the best preworkout on the market use this everyday before going to the gym workout are endless can't say enough about this product."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.